• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do YOU come to SBF?

I_Hate_Pappies

That's fine with me... dun let us catch you upping Kopisai and his clones and Fishycbye (like today from 4114 to XXXX). :biggrin:
Actions speak louder than words....you know what I mean...

Yes! Listen to Ah Meng! He is the Tai Kor of SBF! Welcome to the Planet Of The Orang Utans! Ah Meng is the BEST! :biggrin:

That's fine with me... dun let us catch you upping Kopisai and his clones and Fishycbye (like today from 4114 to XXXX). :biggrin:
Actions speak louder than words....you know what I mean...

Meng, you are so garang. Why dun you give me a list of name who not to up then?

I_Hate_Pappies

Even a Pro PAP person like me (I am open about it) detests and hates this troublemaker Kopiuncle and his clones. He brings nothing but disgrace to members of PAP!

Even a Anti Pro PAPPIES person like me (See my nick) agrees this one with you. :biggrin: Well said! Points for you! :oIo::kma:

xingguy

What's the big deal about being called a pap IB? Xingguy called me that too. Only a real IB will be scared to be identified.

Really, only a real IB will be scared to be identified.
Freudian slip :eek:

My white scum master is better than you pathetic opposition supporter. The more you resort to name calling, the more turn away from supporting oppositions. You must be an ib to destroy credibility of oppositions.

Those who complain about the quality of pappie ibs are just sourgrapes that they aren't hired.

Ah Meng, I am a man of my word and don't you threaten me. Thank you.

Lionheart

Let me share with you another thing. kopisai was spamming the chatroom with vuglarities using some other nicks years ago. Some of those nicks were responsible for these sort of PMs back then.

fuck you bloody shitty liar!!!!!!!!!!!

i have never been to the chatroom!!!!!!!

Boss Sam can confirmed this!!! I asked him why I could not enter.

My pC was obsolete!!!! fucking IHP , you are the worst motherfucking liar here....100,000 times worse than Ah Meng, 200,000
worse then BKT!!!! and a million times worse than MBSSLUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you will have to live with all your lies for life..........the horses will always trample upon you wherever you go!!!! fucking liar!!!!!

My pC was obsolete!!!! fucking IHP , you are the worst motherfucking liar here....100,000 times worse than Ah Meng, 200,000

you will have to live with all your lies for life..........the horses will always trample upon you wherever you go!!!! fucking liar!!!!!

Kopi please please shut the fuck up can. I have enough of trouble already. Just dun interfere here.

Fuck up please. Thank you.

Wah, wah, wah. kopisai appear liaoz. my motivation lai leow!

KOPISAI, go give dog fuck!

Lionheart

SBF machiam real world kopitiam or real world. Simi people also have. Got the good, the bad and the ugly. Also got those who share many knowledge. Also got those whose posts and jokes really make me smile and, also have those with personal agendas. And also..........................KOPISAI category.

of course of course of course...dont forget the chowcheebyebin gang and the choncheebyebin category hor!!!! fuck you!!!!
may the horses trample you and run over you always!!! pangsai!!!!!!!!!

of course of course of course...dont forget the chowcheebyebin gang and the choncheebyebin category hor!!!! fuck you!!!!
may the horses trample you and run over you always!!! pangsai!!!!!!!!!

Kopi please stay off this thread.

Dun give me more fucking problem!