• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do YOU come to SBF?

I_Hate_Pappies

I sure hope he does not participate as it will worsen this bloody situation.

Let me share with you another thing. kopisai was spamming the chatroom with vuglarities using some other nicks years ago. Some of those nicks were responsible for these sort of PMs back then.

Fine. If those PMs are really from Kopi, then why the fuck does people here still accuse me of being PAP IB?

Can, if he come I tell him not so nicely to stay off, happy?

and then u secretly upz Kopisai and clones and Fishcbye...that is your modus operandi ....:biggrin:...then you call yourself neutral....remember fishcbye was 4114 .... now isnt that you who SECRETLY UPZ HIM....:biggrin:

So your point is, it is a sin here to upz Fishpie and Kopi while it is perfectly fine for me to upz the rest of the Opposition supporters?

So I might as well not call my being neutral!!

SBF machiam real world kopitiam or real world. Simi people also have. Got the good, the bad and the ugly. Also got those who share many knowledge. Also got those whose posts and jokes really make me smile and, also have those with personal agendas. And also..........................KOPISAI category.

So your point is, it is a sin here to upz Fishpie and Kopi while it is perfectly fine for me to upz the rest of the Opposition supporters?

So I might as well not call my being neutral!!
u can stop uping them and also do not need to upz opposition supporters too...simple rite...

Fine deal. I just upz those who oppose Tonychat??

I will continue to fuck Tonycaht though!

That's fine with me... dun let us catch you upping Kopisai and his clones and Fishycbye (like today from 4114 to XXXX). :biggrin:
Actions speak louder than words....you know what I mean...

ILovePAP

Even a Pro PAP person like me (I am open about it) detests and hates this troublemaker Kopiuncle and his clones. He brings nothing but disgrace to members of PAP!