• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do YOU come to SBF?

How could I have missed this monkey thread.

Ok ok the reasons I come into SBF is to make new friends lor, socialize mah, talk cock sing song lor all very healthy reasons right?

How could I have missed this monkey thread.

Ok ok the reasons I come into SBF is to make new friends lor, socialize mah, talk cock sing song lor all very healthy reasons right?
We all love Froggy...muack muack....

Lionheart

Well done:biggrin:...hope it is your last thankyou troublemaker :biggrin:

the biggest shit stirrer here is ah mang and his cccby gang

and the master of all the shit stirrers is none other than HIS MAJESTY MBSSLUTS AND HIS HENCHMEN!!! HE IS THE MASTER OF THEM ALL - THE KING AND THE MOST POWERFUL HERE IN THIS FORUM......I SALUTE HIM !!!

Lionheart

i cum to sbf to fuck kopisai and all pap ibs :oio:

haha stupid echo in your filthy blains!!!!!!!!

i cum to sbf to fuck myself and all the cccby gang , ah meng the monkey mandai zoo, chonchbybin, wikiphilecbybin and i h p cybybin....and all cyberbullies and dictators and gangs and mobs here...i hate them all and i fuck them hard ....all of them and the oppo ibs :oio:

and the master of all the shit stirrers is none other than HIS MAJESTY MBSSLUTS AND HIS HENCHMEN!!! HE IS THE MASTER OF THEM ALL - THE KING AND THE MOST POWERFUL HERE IN THIS FORUM......I SALUTE HIM !!!

And now i am whose clone...u keep changing your mind...

A. Mbsslots
B. Mbssluts
C. JOETYS
D. IHP
E. CHON
F. WIKI
G. THUGSIN

Anymore...:biggrin:

cockeye1918

Shitfu shitty shitfu saluting is so passe. It would be better if you bent down and offered you blackhole to him. I doubt that he would be interested though.

Who is Ah Mang? New clone again? :biggrin:

fucking intellectual turd now so concerend with up and down...shit lah!!!!!! go and zap kopiuncle lah!!!!!!!!!

and please do not say stupid things when you zap ok!!!!

I just did, on 30 Dec!

As for the stupid things, what do you expect me to do? Samy Leong's rule is that must say something leh. You prefer I curse you or use vulgarities? :biggrin:

Lionheart

And now i am whose clone...u keep changing your mind...

A. Mbsslots
B. Mbssluts
C. JOETYS
D. IHP
E. CHON
F. WIKI
G. THUGSIN

Anymore...:biggrin:

of course the gorilla king clone lah !!! ah mang the clown!!!!!!!!! the king maker!!! the great pretender!!!

one more spam and i will BAN you!!!!!!!!!!!! understand monkey!!!!!!!!!! wauhahhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!