• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do YOU come to SBF?

I_Hate_Pappies

:kma:
Problem is I dun keep that many PMs, but dun mind showing you guys this as I have to keep the name P&C as I promised the person so.

This PM was sent to you very recently only. Coincide with a couple of changes lately. kopisai is definitely part of it. :oIo:

:kma:

This PM was sent to you very recently only. Coincide with a couple of changes lately. kopisai is definitely part of it. :oIo:

And in case you guys choose to forget, I get my fair share of cursing and friend request!!

You didn't think I PM myself to curse my family and call my mother whore right?

Hello Mr JW5, can you see?

• download (3).jpg
    download (3).jpg
    33 KB · Views: 110

Some more. Dun tell me I am zap myself and curse my own mother to show you all this!!!

• download.jpg
    download.jpg
    10 KB · Views: 132

SgGoneWrong

And in case you guys choose to forget, I get my fair share of cursing and friend request!!

You didn't think I PM myself to curse my family and call my mother whore right?

Hello Mr JW5, can you see?

Samleong, can u delete all these accounts used to curse forummers' families?

Hey to be fair to me, let do the number? I counted you audit lor? Fine?

Last 300 post can?

I count only 6 out of 300 posts that I thank people for polticizing threads. That is 2% of my posts.

OK, assume that I cock eye, counted wrongly and I add another 6 more!! So 12 out of 300 is only 4%!!!

Samleong, can u delete all these accounts used to curse forummers' families?

I don't know why you get upset over such minor issues. I get the same PM on a regular basis and simply junk it. If I spent my time deleting those nicks, they would get the satisfaction of creating new ones to prove that i cannot kill them off.

I just ignore.

SgGoneWrong

Told you this before when you wanted to ban Topsage.
Learn to live in a world where you don't ban, delete or imprison people just because you don't agree with them or don't fancy them or because they are not on your side.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?163887-Ban-Topsage

I don't know why you get upset over such minor issues. I get the same PM on a regular basis and simply junk it. If I spent my time deleting those nicks, they would get the satisfaction of creating new ones to prove that i cannot kill them off.

I just ignore.

Alright, noted.

I_Hate_Pappies

I just ignore.

Siao eh! You know how toilsome it is to create clones after clones? While you are just a button away to get rid of them. Nabeh lah.
Make me the Mod incharge of this! You know i enjoyed clicking infraction buttons. Shouldn't be a problem for me. :wink:

Siao eh! You know how toilsome it is to create clones after clones? While you are just a button away to get rid of them. Nabeh lah.
Make me the Mod incharge of this! You know i enjoyed clicking infraction buttons. Shouldn't be a problem for me. :wink:

After almost 20 years on the net, I have learned that the effect of "ignoring" is the best weapon of all.

I_Hate_Pappies

After almost 20 years on the net, I have learned that the effect of "ignoring" is the best weapon of all.

The bugger is applying the technique of number game.

Surprisingly, i have yet to hear kopisai complaining about this when it could have easily burst the veins on his forehead. :rolleyes:

The bugger is applying the technique of number game.

Surprisingly, i have yet to hear kopisai complaining about this when it could have easily burst the veins on his forehead. :rolleyes:

I sure hope he does not participate as it will worsen this bloody situation.