Neutrals?
Sorry but i have to say. People who are neutrals are one of the culprits for the plight the Sinkies are having now.
Neutrals?
I come to sbf to check my shitfu... my shifu is a kekling kia
Already did...please confirm your undertaking in the other thread
Sorry but i have to say. People who are neutrals are one of the culprits for the plight the Sinkies are having now.
Onnnnnnnnnzzzzzzzzzz
of course of course of course...dont forget the chowcheebyebin gang and the choncheebyebin category hor!!!! fuck you!!!!
may the horses trample you and run over you always!!! pangsai!!!!!!!!!
That's fine with me... dun let us catch you upping Kopisai and his clones and Fishycbye (like today from 4114 to XXXX).
Actions speak louder than words....you know what I mean...
Yes! Listen to Ah Meng! He is the Tai Kor of SBF! Welcome to the Planet Of The Orang Utans! Ah Meng is the BEST!
you cowsai bully ah meng sai and your fucking partner ihp cowsai threatening forummers and trying to intimidate, discredit and bully people...no fucking standard!!!
behave like thugs here: you can suka suka up and kill people har!!! you and ihp can also suka suka infract people har!!! fuck both of you!!!!!!!!!!
got the guts and got the money,buy over the whole SBF!!! and kill kopisai once and for all!!!!!!!! tuinaisen!!!!!!!!!!!
Not Paiseh to say, SAI is only reserved for CHEE BYE KIA, KOPISAI. OK, KOPISAI! go give DOG and BAEY FUCK!you cowsai bully ah meng sai and your fucking partner ihp cowsai threatening forummers and trying to intimidate, discredit and bully people...no fucking standard!!!
behave like thugs here: you can suka suka up and kill people har!!! you and ihp can also suka suka infract people har!!! fuck both of you!!!!!!!!!!
got the guts and got the money,buy over the whole SBF!!! and kill kopisai once and for all!!!!!!!! tuinaisen!!!!!!!!!!!
kopisai and clones and fishycbye is the cause of all troubles.
I had no choice but I cancelled the name.
It will never be reviewed.
Those who have voted for NSP?
fuck you bloody shitty liar!!!!!!!!!!!
i have never been to the chatroom!!!!!!!
Boss Sam can confirmed this!!! I asked him why I could not enter.
My pC was obsolete!!!! fucking IHP , you are the worst motherfucking liar here....100,000 times worse than Ah Meng, 200,000
worse then BKT!!!! and a million times worse than MBSSLUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you will have to live with all your lies for life..........the horses will always trample upon you wherever you go!!!! fucking liar!!!!!
Only 2% to 4% for the last 300 posts!!
Is that considered as frequent?
sammy huat ahhhhhh......this has turned out to be an excellent thread. Keep up the good work.
You should check from last 301 to 1000 posts, bet there are A LOT in there.
Let's count later then. You still insist?