• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do YOU come to SBF?

That will be inconsistency in my opinion. :p

Now that you mentioned that chump. You are his main supporter but I am friendly with you. To some, it would be seen as inconsistent and not walking the talk!

I come to SBF to stir shit and then sit back and watch the fun.

For some strange reasons, I got this feeling that you created Kopi and Tonychat to generate more traffic here!!

Any proofs (as tonychat will spell) or you trying to make Leongsam a SCRAPgoat? :D

Fine, Mr 96 has a point there, I will cut down on telling folks about politicizing thread. My apologies.

Ok hor I dun disrupt threads and please tell your Foreign Trash friend to stop all his crap against Singaporeans (not sinkies) and Singapore in every damn thread laso. I don't take it particularly well when a Malaysian fuck us here everyday.

I can sure tell the difference between PAP and Singapore.

1. He is not my Foreign Trash friend.
2. Read my earlier post where I said that it's an irony how patriotic you try to sound, but at the same time you are one of those who are oblivious to the woes of the unfortunate in SG.
3. Read YOUR own posts (in other threads, not this one) and come back and tell us again whether you were disrupting. That's where you are lacking self awareness and being self contradictory.

E69 integrity is now called into question in this Forum.....

Now that you mentioned that chump. You are his main supporter but I am friendly with you. To some, it would be seen as inconsistent and not walking the talk!

I think you have no idea about the feroious battle i fought with him in chatroom. That was the reason why he took up his first InfP.

1. He is not my Foreign Trash friend.
2. Read my earlier post where I said that it's an irony how patriotic you try to sound, but at the same time you are one of those who are oblivious to the woes of the unfortunate in SG.
3. Read YOUR own posts (in other threads, not this one) and come back and tell us again whether you were disrupting. That's where you are lacking self awareness and being self contradictory.

OK, my mistake about the disruption. My apologies.

I am not trying to sound patriotic whatsoever, but my point is I damn boo song when a Malaysian Foreign Trash keep whacking Singaporeans and Singapore here.

I am fine that you folks whack Pinky, PAP and please show me the posts that I defended PAP? Maybe a few here and there but hardly any that I can remember off. Have I defend WP and Nicole too.

I think you have no idea about the feroious battle i fought with him in chatroom. That was the reason why he took up his first InfP.

and you forgot those adjective and noun that you used to describe my mother in 2011? Ha ha those day are over??

Very! Your blinded support for Kopisai and his clan plus fishycbye has promoted their rubbish...got it? :D

But I am neutral woh and I had never ever hid the fact that I am friend to both sides.

Who you vote for in last GE and PE??

and you forgot those adjective and noun that you used to describe my mother in 2011? Ha ha those day are over??

Yes, i have forgotten. I prefer to remember exchanges made with those Wise ones than those Gongkias. :p

Oh, so that's how he learned this trick.
Subsequently, he had a ferocious battle with wikiphile in the chatroom, and that was the reason why wikiphile took up his first InfP. :D

:D
Oh, so that's how he learned this trick.
Subsequently, he had a ferocious battle with wikiphile in the chatroom, and that was the reason why wikiphile took up his first InfP. :D

I was hoping no one will bring it up. Poor wikiphile. :(

OK, my mistake about the disruption. My apologies.

I am not trying to sound patriotic whatsoever, but my point is I damn boo song when a Malaysian Foreign Trash keep whacking Singaporeans and Singapore here.

I am fine that you folks whack Pinky, PAP and please show me the posts that I defended PAP? Maybe a few here and there but hardly any that I can remember off. Have I defend WP and Nicole too.

I don't have any examples of your posts defending pap. But I'll tell you this.

In any democratic country or supposedly democratic country in the world, it is perfectly natural and acceptable for ordinary citizens aka common folk, to gripe and grouse about their government of the day, including making snide and mocking remarks at them. NOT slander and threats mind you ok.
But complaining about the government and their officials, even scolding them, is very common in first world countries and many asian countries including Taiwan. Naturally ordinary folk would always want the government to do better for them and for their lives to be better.

Funnily enough, it is those who gripe about opposition parties who are making the discussion political. What resources and power do opposition parties and members have? The government of the day, on the other hand, it's their job to make the lives of ordinary citizens better, in the name of public service. If they don't do it, ordinary citizens have every right to gripe and grouse.

In this forum, other than the forum owner who is of course entitled to say what he wants :o one fellow used to frequently complain whenever this type of griping was done. That forummer's nickname is fishypie but he was found out fast. Guess who the other one is? The SBF Prize for self awareness if you get it.

Problem is I dun keep that many PMs and I just did housekeeping, but dun mind showing you guys this as I have to keep the name P&C as I promised the person so.

• 02Kopi.jpg
    02Kopi.jpg
    168.9 KB · Views: 151
In this forum, other than the forum owner who is of course entitled to say what he wants :o one fellow used to frequently complain whenever this type of griping was done. That forummer's nickname is fishypie but he was found out fast. Guess who the other one is? The SBF Prize for self awareness if you get it.

OK you dun have any post. Just see all my past thread and tell me how frequent I whack people for Polticizing thread?

You ar giving your opinion. Do the number please. Is here : http://www.singsupplies.com/search.php?searchid=3228942