• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do YOU come to SBF?

escher

AH MENG the monkey trouble shitting idiot...dont bring my kopiuncle into this bloody mess!!!

why you miss kopiuncle is it????

We know he is busy with his head below waterline of public unflushed toilet bowl singing muckjewlar stinkapura to the turds and tissue floating about his nose

vely important he go do that or smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will rim his perineum and cut off his balls

Lionheart

I just did, on 30 Dec!

As for the stupid things, what do you expect me to do? Samy Leong's rule is that must say something leh. You prefer I curse you or use vulgarities? :biggrin:

you are a ball less liar!
" return your favour" fuck lah JW5!!!
you have been secretly zapping kopi for so long - fuck you lah!!!!

and you sweared you never zap people - great intellectual honesty turned intellectual liar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

of course the gorilla king clone lah !!! ah mang the clown!!!!!!!!! the king maker!!! the great pretender!!!

one more spam and i will BAN you!!!!!!!!!!!! understand monkey!!!!!!!!!! wauhahhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

I love to be banned :biggrin:

bakkuttay

and you sweared you never zap people - great intellectual honesty turned intellectual liar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Horrible accident - head and body are 5metres apart

kopiuncle n clones will suffer same fate if it sends out another zap

Lionheart

Looks like we have one hobby in common................... :biggrin:

One thing I don't understand, I wonder how that fellow, (who always tries to act as a reasonable and logical person and forummer) justifies his support for obvious trolls and disrupters like kopisaichwee and fishcheebye. Does he not comprehend the nature of the threads they start and their subsequent posts and their intention? More likely he does that in the name of some absurd concept of "fairness", but obviously he doesn't realise how misguided and idiotic he appears. Haizzz, it's probably the same reason why he is considered a typical "grateful gongkia", someone who just because he works in a large organization e.g. a bank, feels grateful to the pap government for his life, without looking around him and seeing the reality that some impoverished elderlies have to face, while the miw cronies continue to collect rent and take up new appointments.

Add on his "don't be xenophobic" rants and his "thank you for politicising this thread" fucktard idiocy, and it looks like we have an SBF winner for "grateful gongkia" of the decade.

JW5, you are the poisonous provocateur here. you described kopiuncle with the same dirty and tarnished brush when kopiuncle first appeared . has the forum been destroyed ? you and your supporters and porlampars are destroying this forum. trying to control this forum by dictating who is who and who is what.

you are worse than an enemy. you are pure poison here. a sinister, evil and unwholesome cunning snake.

You like soursop then?

Hey eErotica69, I suggest you do something.

Click on Fishypie's nickname, go to "latest started threads" and look at all the threads he started. Just the titles, don't even bother looking at the content.

Come back and tell us your thoughts.

JW5, you are the poisonous provocateur here. you described kopiuncle with the same dirty and tarnished brush when kopiuncle first appeared . has the forum been destroyed ? you and your supporters and porlampars are destroying this forum. trying to control this forum by dictating who is who and who is what.

you are worse than an enemy. you are pure poison here. a sinister, evil and unwholesome cunning snake.

1. "return your zap" was the message to Lionheart, please get your facts right.

2. I never claimed that I would never zap anyone. Get your facts rights again.

3. I was perfectly amicable to you when you first registered as kopiuncle, and that was because you were faking it then.
Even scroobal started a thread to praise you. LOL.

Lionheart

1. "return your zap" was the message to Lionheart, please get your facts right.

2. I never claimed that I would never zap anyone. Get your facts rights again.

3. I was perfectly amicable to you when you first registered as kopiuncle, and that was because you were faking it then.
Even scroobal started a thread to praise you. LOL.

1. Dont pretend to be a fool! You know very well you were zapping kopiuncle/lionheart with hatred and vengence! Dont siam!
2. As far as I am concerned, you were against zapping and in fact the reputation system and the infraction . Your seniority here put you in a position of power , influence and dictatorship until BOSS changed the rules! And then you panicked!!!
3.You were okay with theblackhole because he was harmless and he did not post much.Only played his jackpot and casinos.When kopiuncle came into the arena, you tested waters....and then you threw in everything you got: kopiuncle is a troll out to destroy the forum and you orchestrated a mass lynching of kopiuncle who in turned had ilovesingapore as a cover to post...and eventually lionheart and tigerbright. tigerbright was slaughtered piecemeal!!!!

don't be an intellectual liar!!! it does not work well here. you are a sinister provocateur!!! an intellectual assassin - a back-stabber and a cunning and vindictive forummer who even threatened to expose my real life identity and even threatened me with injury long after i have left sbf...

you want me to say some more? DID YOU BEG FOR POINTS FROM THEBLACKHOLE????????????

1. Dont pretend to be a fool! You know very well you were zapping kopiuncle/lionheart with hatred and vengence! Dont siam!
2. As far as I am concerned, you were against zapping and in fact the reputation system and the infraction . Your seniority here put you in a position of power , influence and dictatorship until BOSS changed the rules! And then you panicked!!!
3.You were okay with theblackhole because he was harmless and he did not post much.Only played his jackpot and casinos.When kopiuncle came into the arena, you tested waters....and then you threw in everything you got: kopiuncle is a troll out to destroy the forum and you orchestrated a mass lynching of kopiuncle who in turned had ilovesingapore as a cover to post...and eventually lionheart and tigerbright. tigerbright was slaughtered piecemeal!!!!

don't be an intellectual liar!!! it does not work well here. you are a sinister provocateur!!! an intellectual assassin - a back-stabber and a cunning and vindictive forummer who even threatened to expose my real life identity and even threatened me with injury long after i have left sbf...

you want me to say some more? DID YOU BEG FOR POINTS FROM THEBLACKHOLE????????????

LOL I already told you, unlike some others, we have one thing in common.
Our internet monikers mean shit to us. "Credibility" is an alien word to the likes of us.

Of course we would be ok with monikers which are not disruptive or post useful or interesting stuff.
This is an internet forum where by and large the participants are annonymous. We would naturally look at the face value of post content.
This next message applies to you, but also to all other forummers who use clones with the intention to deceive.
You were cunning enough to hide your true nature initially, how do you expect us to catch you? So who should we attribute this extraordinarily cunning behaviour of yours to? Father or Mother?
LOL.

Lionheart

I was perfectly amicable to you when you first registered as kopiuncle, and that was because you were faking it then. Even scroobal started a thread to praise you. LOL.

I never faked anything JW5. I spoke my mind and I posted what I felt. I am pro Singapore and pro establishment..and I am a strong admirer and fan of Mr Lee Kuan Yew. This stand did not go well with many forummers here and I was subjected to all forms of abuse and vulgar PMs by the same group of people who had been attacking me now.And the assault and the gang rape are getting more and more intense!!!

I have a few good friends who supported me. But it was not enough and many times I was moderated. But Boss gave me several chances and salvaged me ( something which I am eternally grateful).

You accused me of being a troll and even associated me with the Internet Warrior.

JW5, there is no need to justify your mean streak here. I respected you as a giant intellectual here. A great poet. A great writer. Someone whom I would gladly enjoy his posts. But I was proved wrong!!! You turned vulgar and even profane when I took you on. And when you were screwballed, you turned insane.

There is no need to say anything more. Nobody will believe what I have written. The whole forum is in your palm and you and your cronies control this forum. Your " shared nick " jw5 is not a secret anymore. Your twin swords are lethal and poisonous.

I wish you well for this Year Of The Horse and I hope we can return to ground zero with the start of the LNY with all hatchets buried. A few of us are really old horses here since the days of The Delphi....Cheers!!!

Lionheart

LOL I already told you, unlike some others, we have one thing in common.
Our internet monikers mean shit to us. "Credibility" is an alien word to the likes of us.

Of course we would be ok with monikers which are not disruptive or post useful or interesting stuff.
This is an internet forum where by and large the participants are annonymous. We would naturally look at the face value of post content.
This next message applies to you, but also to all other forummers who use clones with the intention to deceive.
You were cunning enough to hide your true nature initially, how do you expect us to catch you? So who should we attribute this extraordinarily cunning behaviour of yours to? Father or Mother?
LOL.

I have already explained to you why I used theblackhole, kopiuncle, ilovesingapore , lionheart and tigerbright...These nicks and monickers were not out to deceive anyone. Anyone who read my posts will know these are kopiuncle. There was no intention to deceive anyone.

I was on a free ride and I did not have any power. I was moderated many times. In fact once, three of my kopiuncles were wept out on the same morning: ilovesingapore was killed, when kopiuncle returned to response, he was killed too; then theblackhole came on and explained why ...and he too was killed...

All these taught me one lesson: never expose all your "clones" at the same time. All will be killed by the giant bullies here! You should be intelligent to realize why I am resting theblackhole, ilovesingapore,kopiuncle and using lionheart to post. no prize for guessing right. tigerbright came and he was killed immediately. lionheart came and he was slaughtered too...but i have to purchase a subscription to keep on posting....and you can see for yourself how long can lionheart last with his 1700 points??? he soon will be dead and he will not last 38 days!!!

need I go on ? take care JW5, do not bully an honest man and do not rob a poor man. thank you.

A loser like Kopisai will always remain a Loser. As Leongsam says...let nature takes its course :biggrin:

I never faked anything JW5. I spoke my mind and I posted what I felt. I am pro Singapore and pro establishment..and I am a strong admirer and fan of Mr Lee Kuan Yew. This stand did not go well with many forummers here and I was subjected to all forms of abuse and vulgar PMs by the same group of people who had been attacking me now.And the assault and the gang rape are getting more and more intense!!!

I have a few good friends who supported me. But it was not enough and many times I was moderated. But Boss gave me several chances and salvaged me ( something which I am eternally grateful).

You accused me of being a troll and even associated me with the Internet Warrior.

JW5, there is no need to justify your mean streak here. I respected you as a giant intellectual here. A great poet. A great writer. Someone whom I would gladly enjoy his posts. But I was proved wrong!!! You turned vulgar and even profane when I took you on. And when you were screwballed, you turned insane.

There is no need to say anything more. Nobody will believe what I have written. The whole forum is in your palm and you and your cronies control this forum. Your " shared nick " jw5 is not a secret anymore. Your twin swords are lethal and poisonous.

I wish you well for this Year Of The Horse and I hope we can return to ground zero with the start of the LNY with all hatchets buried. A few of us are really old horses here since the days of The Delphi....Cheers!!!

I'm not sharing my nick jw5 with anyone, you moron.
And if you were from Delphi, why did you need to change your nickname?

I'm not superstitious like you, don't believe in year of the horse, LNY hatchets buried, and all that jazz.
This is an internet forummer where the participants are largely annonymous.
You are judged on what and how you post. If you claim to be "abrasive" but you are actually a manipulative bully, you get a response. If you are consistently disruptive, starting multiple threads on inane topics and upping your own threads when there are no replies, you get a response too.

For my personal reasons for joining this forum, you might want to refer to my earlier post.
You would know what your own reasons are. I am sure they are much different.

Lionheart

Hey eErotica69, I suggest you do something.

Click on Fishypie's nickname, go to "latest started threads" and look at all the threads he started. Just the titles, don't even bother looking at the content.

Come back and tell us your thoughts.

you only mention fishypie
what about all those ccccby spams and threads?
all those knnbchow threads and spams?
all those knnbncb threads and titles and spams?

dont you have the balls to infract these forummers?

i personally find fishypie threads family centred and more friendly and cordial

those motherfucking spams and vulgarities are far far worse - did you comment ? did you infract? did you zap?
did you say anything??? i say JW5, you are an intellectual coward!!! you only take on the innocent, the weak and the powerless!

you only mention fishypie
what about all those ccccby spams and threads?
all those knnbchow threads and spams?
all those knnbncb threads and titles and spams?

dont you have the balls to infract these forummers?

i personally find fishypie threads family centred and more friendly and cordial

those motherfucking spams and vulgarities are far far worse - did you comment ? did you infract? did you zap?
did you say anything??? i say JW5, you are an intellectual coward!!! you only take on the innocent, the weak and the powerless!

You and fishypie stop your nonsense, you see whether those guys stop or not ok?
And if they don't, they will inevitably get a response, including from you. Ok?

Yah, his threads are "family centred", machiam from a pre-pubescent 12 year old. Is fishypie 12 years old?

Oh, and I am aware it's no point discussing with you, just typing this while watching BPL...............

Lionheart

I'm not sharing my nick jw5 with anyone, you moron.
And if you were from Delphi, why did you need to change your nickname?

I'm not superstitious like you, don't believe in year of the horse, LNY hatchets buried, and all that jazz.
This is an internet forummer where the participants are largely annonymous.
You are judged on what and how you post. If you claim to be "abrasive" but you are actually a manipulative bully, you get a response. If you are consistently disruptive, starting multiple threads on inane topics and upping your own threads when there are no replies, you get a response too.

For my personal reasons for joining this forum, you might want to refer to my earlier post.
You would know what your own reasons are. I am sure they are much different.

I am here for the fun without any agenda. Please dont put agendas into my mouth.
You called me abrasive and manipulative, you ask yourself why did an innocuous kopiuncle become so garang...why?
I am sure you did not read the Battlestar Galactica...the story of MBSSLOTS.

How can I be a manipulative bully? Who did I bully? Please enlighten me?
What do you mean by consistently disruptive? I H P and Chonburifc CCCbye spams and bold fonts are not disruptive ???
I started many threads because I find them interesting and to share ...and sometimes to stimulate discussions and start a controversial topic to fire the forum. There is no self-centred gain in this. I enjoy posting new threads and when I am free I post many threads and responses. Is this wrong? So all your threads are good and non disruptive ??? How many threads have you started? The best that I can remember are those posts on SCREWBALL, besides your great poems of course which I must acknowledged are good and wonderful.

There is no need to go on and on ...it is boring for those who read these stupid exchanges. I am not superstitious. You are the ones who accused me of this and accused me of that - start of the new year cannot do this, start of the lny must bury hatchets.

You can say what you like but I have the right to respond if I find it is not right. You are a very senior and intelligent forummer and you should behave like one and not join the ranks of the thugs, gangsters and hooligans here.Thank you.