• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do YOU come to SBF?

Lionheart

I was zapped for the above post.
Know what, there are more shit about SgGoneWrong than that was posted.
Here, more crap from this PAP IB.

you behaved like a pampered brat
you complained like a spoilt rotten apple
if you cant take the heat, you can just go and swim
'this place is hot
you get zapped for not what you post or said
you get zapped because people dont like your face
people dont like your nick
people dont like what you represent
my kopiuncle was zapped from A to Z
infracted for every post from A to Z
and he is still around donating to this great forum
what is there to complain or justify
people zap you, you go and empower yourself and zap them back
people fuck you, you have the guts and fuck them back, harder the better
no use complain , no use ask people to justify your posts or your zaps'
there is no reason here: the only reason i am here is FOR THE GREAT FUN - i find it a great relief!!!
so enjoy..go purchase some points, donate to the forum, and i can tell you: you will be very very happy!!!
you know who are your zappers and who are your foes and who are your enemies and friends!!!
so good luck !!! this is a treacherous place where friends can become enemies, foes can become friends and so on
you want to enjoy the fun, get yourself armed as much as possible like JOETYS AND MBSSLOTS - THEY ARE THE KINGS!!!
AND KINGS ENJOY WHAT THEY ARE DOING HERE!!!!!! NOBODY DARE TO TOUCH THEM!!! THEY ARE THE BOSSES HERE!

Lionheart

E69....what have you to say about Kopisai changing other members quotes and use it to curse others. Let us have your views.

AH MENG SIR
THERE IS NO CODE OF HONOUR HERE
THERE IS NO CODE OF INTEGRITY - PEOPLE SIMPLY FUCKED YOU FOR FUCKING SAKE!
THERE IS NO CODE OF TRUTH AND FRIENDSHIP - YOU CAN ASK MBSSLUTS HOW HE BOUGHT OVER EVERYTHING
THERE IS NO CODE OF TRUST HERE - EVEN YOUR PMS CAN BE PUBLICLY DISPLAYED
THERE IS ONLY A CODE OF GREAT FUN AND ENJOYMENT WHICH I AM ENJOYING WITH GREAT RELISH AND FREEDOM
WHY ARE YOU PICKING ON eEROTICA - WHY ARE YOU ALL BLACKMAILING HIM,THREATENING HIM,INTIMIDATING HIM,BULLYING HIM...FORCING HIM TO SIGN THIS AND SIGN THAT......YOU GUYS ARE GANGSTERS, THUGS AND HOOLIGANS,KIDNAPPERS!!!

YOU PLAY DIRTY, I USE YOUR DIRTY GAME AGAINST YOU - THAT'S AKIDO PRINCIPLE
'YOU FUCK MY MOTHER, I ECHO YOU FUCKING YOUR OWN MOTHER
YOUR CURSE MY MOTHER, I JUST ECHO AND YOU CURSING YOUR OWN MOTHER...FAIR AND SQUARE
WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING AND DEFENDING ALL THESE VULGAR POSTS??? ARE THESE ALL YOUR CLONES
I H P FAMOUS RED BOLD FONTS OF KNNBNCB....NONE OF YOU CENSURE HIM...NONE OF YOU INFRACT HIM...AND YET HE
CUMTINUES TO DO SO AND EVEN INFUCK KOPI FOR EVERY POST.,..I H P IS ANOTHER UNTOUCHABLES WITH STRONG SUPPORT FROM THE MOB JOETYS, MBSSLUTS, THUGSIN AND THE MAFIA HERE.....NOBODY DARES TO TOUCH HIM AT ALL, EXCEPT THAT STUPID KOPISAI!!!

THAT'S THE ONLY WAY TO DEAL WITH THESE MOTHERFUCKERS!!!! CAN YOU SUGGEST SOME OTHER BETTER WAYS???
I DONT WANT TO FOUL MY MOUTH TO DEAL WITH THESE RECALCITRANT IDIOTS LIKE IHP, BKT, COCKEYED,JOSSSTICKSWHITECANDLES,MASTURBATOR, CHONCHEEBYEBIN AND OTHER CCCBY CLONES WHOSE ONLY POSTS ARE PURELY KNNBNCBS!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND DONT PRETEND YOU DONT KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THAT'S THE ONLY WAY TO DEAL WITH THESE MOTHERFUCKERS!!!! CAN YOU SUGGEST SOME OTHER BETTER WAYS???
I DONT WANT TO FOUL MY MOUTH TO DEAL WITH THESE RECALCITRANT IDIOTS LIKE IHP, BKT, COCKEYED,JOSSSTICKSWHITECANDLES,MASTURBATOR, CHONCHEEBYEBIN AND OTHER CCCBY CLONES WHOSE ONLY POSTS ARE PURELY KNNBNCBS!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND DONT PRETEND YOU DONT KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well said. I have added to your points.

Lionheart

Thanks for your confirmation that he is a Liar. He has no integrity even as to curse in his own name.

Ah Meng San
Are you a man of integrity yourself?
You stupid spams in the Battlestar Galactica speaks volumes of your spamming integrity!!!
Do not point your finger at others
The rest of your fingers are stabbing you in your own heart!!

Just a kind reminder. Have a wonderful Sunday and enjoy your Lion Feast with your Gangsters,Thugs and Hooligans!!! HUAT!!!

Ah Meng San
Are you a man of integrity yourself?
You stupid spams in the Battlestar Galactica speaks volumes of your spamming integrity!!!
Do not point your finger at others
The rest of your fingers are stabbing you in your own heart!!

Just a kind reminder. Have a wonderful Sunday and enjoy your Lion Feast with your Gangsters,Thugs and Hooligans!!! HUAT!!!

Good on you. Please purchase more nicks in order to do battle.

Leongsam....why no CNY promotion for Infp? Buy one get one free lah :biggrin:
Your marketing skills needs some polishing...else how to make more money to sustain this anti-PAP forum :biggrin:

Look at LINE...they even have merchadise too...If you sell a softtoy with that Leongsam face...I will be the first to buy one from you:biggrin:

kopiunc1e

I come in SBF because I want to score points with PAP. I want to secure privileges for my family too in terms of applying for anything government. Please don't call me a dog, I am better than that because I can also be a snake, a lion, a worm, a lizard and surprise surprise I can also be a piece of shit if my master wants me to be.

kopluncle

I come in SBF because I want to score points with PAP. I want to secure privileges for my family too in terms of applying for anything government. Please don't call me a dog, I am better than that because I can also be a snake, a lion, a worm, a lizard and surprise surprise I can also be a piece of shit if my master wants me to be.

xingguy

you behaved like a pampered brat
you complained like a spoilt rotten apple
if you cant take the heat, you can just go and swim
'this place is hot
you get zapped for not what you post or said
you get zapped because people dont like your face
people dont like your nick
people dont like what you represent
my kopiuncle was zapped from A to Z
infracted for every post from A to Z
and he is still around donating to this great forum
what is there to complain or justify
people zap you, you go and empower yourself and zap them back
people fuck you, you have the guts and fuck them back, harder the better
no use complain , no use ask people to justify your posts or your zaps'
there is no reason here: the only reason i am here is FOR THE GREAT FUN - i find it a great relief!!!
so enjoy..go purchase some points, donate to the forum, and i can tell you: you will be very very happy!!!
you know who are your zappers and who are your foes and who are your enemies and friends!!!
so good luck !!! this is a treacherous place where friends can become enemies, foes can become friends and so on
you want to enjoy the fun, get yourself armed as much as possible like JOETYS AND MBSSLOTS - THEY ARE THE KINGS!!!
AND KINGS ENJOY WHAT THEY ARE DOING HERE!!!!!! NOBODY DARE TO TOUCH THEM!!! THEY ARE THE BOSSES HERE!

Great advertisement for Boss Sam, he even concur.

:biggrin: BUY Infp or S Membership NOW.. :biggrin:

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

:biggrin: Stock it Up! You need them to Protect Yourself! :biggrin:

ammo-box.jpg