• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do YOU come to SBF?

Lionheart

You and fishypie stop your nonsense, you see whether those guys stop or not ok?
And if they don't, they will inevitably get a response, including from you. Ok?

Yah, his threads are "family centred", machiam from a pre-pubescent 12 year old. Is fishypie 12 years old?

Oh, and I am aware it's no point discussing with you, just typing this while watching BPL...............

What is nonsense ? Can you give me some examples of nonsense that I have started? If I post something that is pro establishment and pro singapore, it is considered nonsense and you and all your sharks will come with their hatchets.

I normally post a story for all to share. And I usually start the ball rolling with my own views - which are meant to be controversial or provocative. What is wrong with that? If you don't agree,you can always come in and fuck me. And I will respond accordingly. If you fuck me once, I might just ignore it. If you fuck me twice, maybe I will still ignore it. But if you start fucking me non stop and shadwoing me and fucking my parents and generations, then I have the right to respond in kind.

What's wrong with family-centred topics like food, health and marriage?

What topics do you want to discuss? You post and see how is the response? You hardly start any thread . All you do is to sit judgement !!!

you just a sewage rat with no intelligence
you can only spout with your vulval mouth
and stinking anal hole./..useless stoopid fool!

go buy infp ×100...then come back..money talks in this forum...not how many words you can string together. :biggrin:

Lionheart

Really? One Big Lanjiao for you! One Big Motherfucking Liar! :oIo::kma:

this is the echo like the rest....echo reflect into your own blains....

Really? Yes I AM One Big Lanjiao for myself! I H P and Ah Mang....I confess I am the biggest motherfucker here. I admit I am the biggest cyber bully here with the most vulgar mouth and the biggest and stinking anal hole!!!! I admit I am One Big Motherfucking Liar!...Please forgvie me...I am truly sorry. I apologise to Kopiuncle from the bottom of my heart... :oIo::kma:

You will go to the Hell and the Hades King will then flog you for your earthly crimes!!!!

Hey eErotica69, I suggest you do something.

Click on Fishypie's nickname, go to "latest started threads" and look at all the threads he started. Just the titles, don't even bother looking at the content.

Come back and tell us your thoughts.

Here they are. For the last 3 months. Your point is?

• Fishypie.jpg
    Fishypie.jpg
    138.3 KB · Views: 173

Lionheart

More rubbish from kopisai....:biggrin:

things i post u say rubbish
things others post golden spring
i h p motherfucking spams are golden nuggets
eatjossstickslickwhitecandlewax ccby post are pearsl and jewels

when kopi responded in kind >>> nonsense and spam!!

fucking double standard ah meng the cowdung king!!!!!!!!!!!! go and kiss the ass of i h p .......

Lionheart

You still don't see that he is deliberately disrupting the forum with inane threads?

why dont you post your threads?

i find these threads interesting, entertaining , friendly , non confrontational and harmless

unlike those by ccccbye gang members lynching and flaming and bribing and threatening forummers!!!

bakkuttay

Horrible accident at Tuas - head and body are 5metres apart

kopiuncle n clones will suffer same fate if it sends out another zap

You still don't see that he is deliberately disrupting the forum with inane threads?

Wait till you see Tonychat's rant about Singapore and Singaporeans, but you really know what is insane.

Kopi is also crazy and that was why I did not give a flying fuck about his Battlestar Thread. You guys kept entertaining him in that thread

Wait till you see Tonychat's rant about Singapore and Singaporeans, but you really know what is insane.

Kopi is also crazy and that was why I did not give a flying fuck about his Battlestar Thread. You guys kept entertaining him in that thread
So u going to breach your honour and integrity?

E69....what have you to say about Kopisai changing other members quotes and use it to curse others. Let us have your views.

A person who does needs to misuse other's quotes to curse is just a coward. You want to curse...curse in your own moniker. SO IS THIS DISRUPTING THE FORUM or not?

E69....what have you to say about Kopisai changing other members quotes and use it to curse others. Let us have your views.

I dun read much of his post for your info especially his bickering with you fellows.

Changing quote is not right!

I dun read much of his post for your info especially his bickering with you fellows.

Changing quote is not right!

Thanks for your confirmation that he is a Liar. He has no integrity even as to curse in his own name.

xingguy

What's the big deal about being called a pap IB? Xingguy called me that too. Only a real IB will be scared to be identified.

Really, only a real IB will be scared to be identified.
Freudian slip :eek:

My white scum master is better than you pathetic opposition supporter. The more you resort to name calling, the more turn away from supporting oppositions. You must be an ib to destroy credibility of oppositions.
Those who complain about the quality of pappie ibs are just sourgrapes that they aren't hired.

I was zapped for the above post.
Zapped01.JPG

Know what, there are more shit about SgGoneWrong than that was posted.
Here, more crap from this PAP IB.

Local laws apply to local peasants. If you choose to stay just suck it up. Alternatively, u can go on to a strike or riot and see what happens. Don't be jealous of the treatment to foreigners in sg. With the minority kpkb ball-less sinkies, it is no wonder the govt calls you all types of names and push blame to you. Sinkies deserve what they get.

And be thankful to these foreigners who brought you events you would otherwise not see in your lifetime in sg if the city state only consists only of ball-less sinkies. Know what sinkies are good for? Taking out their phone, capture scenes and post on youtube. It's the kind of guts they only have besides their keyboard warrior guts.
Police are smart to practise maximum restraint. You can tust them to do that too in other times of trouble as the local peasants and their assets are not worth any risk to their lives. PM Lee did the right thing to praise the police.