• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is this lolabunny?

Oi, stop PMing me, i dun know you, stop stalking me hor u freak :mad::mad:

He thinks he is a she . A court jester who distract Singaporeans from more serious issues .

She is my honey,dun you mess with her or I will track you down!

ha...lol....learning to speak like you:D:D

bro, I just enjoy plucking you with her nick. You sounds jealous and agitated...:D:D

Dun worry, i won't mess ard with your girl, bro more important.;)

Excuse me, you want to a triangle?

i am quite sure lola is a she. I have communicated with her over pm on few occasions,i am sure she is a real she:p

"Lola, hope you dun mind me talking over here behind your back.":)

She said she's a woman and you believe her? wake up lah you fart :mad::mad::D:D

*Alamaking punch Krafty in the face.

ha...lol....learning to speak like you:D:D

bro, I just enjoy plucking you with her nick. You sounds jealous and agitated...:D:D

Dun worry, i won't mess ard with your girl, bro more important.;)

No worry. What's mine is mine and what's yours is yours. God's will be done. I may be going to retire in a nice quiet Californian valley monastery next year where of course, a vow of celibacy is required...unless...a damsel in shining garment comes to rescue me from my abyss of emptiness void of purpose in life.

Bro,steady! I can sense you are a very loyal person, just like me.

Serious or not! how old are you and you want to take the vow. If really, stay in touch and I will visit you when time permit. Before that, Let's go to my favourite KTV, I blangjah you.:)

No worry. What's mine is mine and what's yours is yours. God's will be done. I may be going to retire in a nice quiet Californian valley monastery next year where of course, a vow of celibacy is required...untless...a damsel in shining garment comes to rescue me from my abyss of emptiness.

Bro,steady! I can sense you are a very loyal person, just like me.

Serious or not! how old are you and you want to take the vow. If really, stay in touch and I will visit you when time permit. Before that, Let's go to my favourite KTV, I blangjah you.:)

OK thanks. After World Cup Final, next week, see how. It'd be nicer if Lola could come along if she wants to. Elephanto, Alamaking etc. too. :)

next week cannot got exam. But i thought you say going only next year, i thought maybe next year then arrange KTV outing, ask whoever interested.
Sam,scroobal and qxd, ask them come back and join us...ha...lol...:D:D

OK thanks. After World Cup Final, next week, see how. It'd be nicer if Lola could come along if she wants to. Elephanto, Alamaking etc. too. :)

next week cannot got exam. But i thought you say going only next year, i thought maybe next year then arrange KTV outing, ask whoever interested.
Sam,scroobal and qxd, ask them come back and join us...ha...lol...:D:D

Insurance exams? Yawnz...I used to get paid to teach lessons for those.