• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Self declared 广东十狗 @nanospeed aka @sustanon and @franjipani etc are so same as unrepentant Korean 12 dogs that gangraped woman and live happily after

@Franjipani @Sustanon and all the many Cantonese dogs you are a disgrace to humanity smearing bullying hokkien woman as prostitute after taking tonnes of benefits from hokkiens in every way yikes
神经婆 贱货
贱货is you @Franjipani @Sustanon@Balls2U@sbfuncle etc 欺善怕恶恩将仇报的广东狗 ownself SELF ADMITTED COMMITTED CBT cheat thief scammer OR SELF ADMITTED ADULTERER AND SON OF DIRTY SLUT chicken descendant own woman don’t wear bra panties open leg big big take photo buy Porsche so proud but persecute me for what you and your cheap women are yikes

归位了。:biggrin:

我是福建走狗,而且是最贱的那一只。
Tsk tsk tsk open mouth only all evil shameless lies. You are traitor dog 走狗for sure but is Cantonese traitor dog son of chicken persecuting me one and not hokkien 走狗. Proof right here Pui!
@LexLuthor = musclepower = nanospeed = sustanon

IMG_5539.jpeg

Can write about it in her O Levels.
You act innocent evil doer start and up slut whore mistress threads around me all the time and so evil shameless claimed innocent hey Cantonese dog son of chicken persecuting Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as chicken sugar baby take up my virginity test challenge. You 欺善怕恶的广东狗only dare to bully weak vulnerable hokkien women while scared of powerful Cantonese ho Ching 真够贱

Please lor, HoChing isn't a spammer, neither is she a vulgar and siaolang like you. Compare yourself to HoChing...Lol :rolleyes:
Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese dog son of chicken smear and insult me chicken dare to complain my vulgarities on you woh and accuse your victim of crimes as siao lang is your favorite dirty trick. Is hokkien woman supposed to let you rape smear insult as chicken song song without reaction? You deserved to be hanged not just vulgarities Pui! And you got go to ho Ching infront to smear insult ho Ching as slut whore mistress? No so of course she didn’t scold you vulgarities and not mad at you. You only sneakily scolded her a witch behind her back that is all and dare not even appear in a thread with her name. So obviously double standard evil despicable no morals no principles Cantonese bully see Gansiokbin can bully song song see Ho Ching thread keep your mouth shut. Pui!
Proof right here @Franjipani called Ho Ching a witch before and dare not appear in Ho Ching title thread where I compared myself to Ho Ching too but he dare not open his mouth there but sneakily opened his mouth here.View attachment 211330
View attachment 211331
@Franjipani why you dare not reply here but sneakily criticize me for comparing myself to ho Ching in another thread? Because you said before “Ho Ching got evil witch look that can break up family and destroy all the goodwill established by previous generation”?
IMG_5535.jpeg
IMG_5536.jpeg

I'm 福建走狗,而且是最贱的那一只。 Only I know what kind of gift suits my Hokkien heroine. I will give my mentor this as X'mas present:

View attachment 211281
Tsk tsk tsk evil shameless Cantonese traitor dog call yourself 福建走狗 just like how you call hokkien virgin as chicken indeed. You are sure 走狗 of Malaysian criminals attacking me. How much? And who do you think you are to issue virginity cert? Dog issue cert Pui!

@Franjipani why you dare not reply here but sneakily criticize me for comparing myself to ho Ching in another thread? Because you said before “Ho Ching got evil witch look that can break up family and destroy all the goodwill established by previous generation”?
And @Franjipani nothing wrong with me comparing myself to ho Ching because we are both women that you dogs hate but look at the disparity in treatment. One get beaten up by you @Franjipani and other dogs as chicken sugarbaby slut mistress while the other get polite treatment or stay away by dogs like you @Franjipani that don’t even dare to step into this thread.

Aiyah no need to explain idiots also know why dogs can have two narratives and give different treatment lah. Because one is powerful woman one is powerless woman. 欺善怕恶恩将仇报的狗就是这样的 @Franjipani right?
Narrative for powerful woman is take scholarship can study university Liao but powerless woman take scholarship also cannot study university one must sell as chicken sugarbaby woh. Hey @Franjipani @NanoSpeed@syed putra @Balls2U @sbfuncle @steffychunetc go apply your ccb narrative on your own kind that is cheap sell nude sell cb to have easy life and leave good hokkien women that strive and have hard life alone Pui!