• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What's Wrong With My EA? Should I fire her?

I love love love :inlove::inlove::inlove:
I can imagine you now rike that....:biggrin:

HR3Ary3.gif

I am fine with her .. but if she really wants a marriage life, she should leave this hectic role and hopefully she can be financially independent, and not be reliant on her future husband. Men generally can't be trusted. :smile:
these days don’t need ea lah. can do everything oneself with all these great tools online. new types of ea’s are all ai-based and they reside on your mobile devices.

Lol :biggrin: she's a decent lady who doesn't SWEAR. Humble, unassuming, hardworking, dress well like an EA (and not like some wet market SLUTTY aunty), bundle her hair at work, professional and trustworthy.
Why still can't find a husband? Oh wait!!!!!! Sekali she is waiting for you! All these years, just hoping, pining, longing. You got to do something about it. :biggrin:

She knows my activities outside lah. Hotel and restaurant bookings plus flights all done by her. I doubt she's interested in me. Lol :biggrin:

OK, she knows your activities. Perhaps she is the open-minded type? Her biological clock is ticking away. But wait, women can be two-faced. One character during dating and another after marriage........Complex creatures they are :frown::redface:

Wunderfool

My EA for 7 years is getting on my nerves. PowerPoint slides cockup, Excel sheets has fundamental errors. Wrong reservation of restaurant, spending so much time on her mobile! She doesn't use to be like this the last 7 years! Always super efficient and unassuming. I had an hour of one to one with her last Friday to find the shit is happening?

Guess what? She says she is already 33 this year and she is hoping to get married, hence her drop in work efficiency?!?

I told her as a friend (not as boss) that marriage is not a bullet point in a document checklist! Nothing to rush and she should take life as it comes. Blah blah blah... I asked her why the sudden change in mindset. She said maybe she is influenced by the latest Korean drama - "What's wrong with Secretary Kim?". I said I haven't watch k drama for a while, and told her in no uncertain terms that if she doesn't pull up her socks, we'll part ways soon.

Anyway, decided to watch WTF "What's wrong with Secretary Kim?" K drama over the weekend. Finished Episode 1& 2. KNN, realized that she is hinting to me she is overworked and have no life outside work, and hence unable to meet men and get married!!!

Really KNN. Maybe should just let her go...

Meng, you must have made her work so hard that she hardly has time to socialise outside. Her world revolves around you and work. She is dropping hints to you that you don't "sek do". You have to do something to help her. Either you volunteer to be her man or introduce Musashi and Glockman to her.

OK, she knows your activities. Perhaps she is the open-minded type? Her biological clock is ticking away. But wait, women can be two-faced. One character during dating and another after marriage........Complex creatures they are :frown::redface:
No thanks hor. It's sexual harassment a.k.a.serious conflict of interest and a breach of Code of Conduct. Lol :biggrin:

Meng, you must have made her work so hard that she hardly has time to socialise outside. Her world revolves around you and work. She is dropping hints to you that you don't "sek do". You have to do something to help her. Either you volunteer to be her man or introduce Musashi and Glockman to her.
I will not send her to WOLVES. LOL :biggrin:
Have mercy on her. She's a good woman.

Oh no! Did I steal your Facebook and Instagram photos? Lol :biggrin:
Yes you did.

Zero probability that it’s a coincidence. Time will tell indeed who are the real horrid characters pretending and blatant denial and turn around to do vicious character assassination of me to cover up your crimes!

Yes you did.

Zero probability that it’s a coincidence. Time will tell indeed who are the real horrid characters pretending and blatant denial and turn around to do vicious character assassination of me to cover up your crimes!
Copy on public internet accessible by whole world also considered stealing meh? Lol :biggrin: