• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What's Wrong With My EA? Should I fire her?

You are not sending wolves to her. Don't worry. They are Malaysian dogs. Cute and adorable Malaysian dogs.
Look! This is me :biggrin:
woof_logo_markTitle_large.png

She knows my activities outside lah. Hotel and restaurant bookings plus flights all done by her. I doubt she's interested in me. Lol :biggrin:

Didn’t I say before you cheapskate use company expense to have Shanghai mistress? My brain power is super! Proven learning foreign languages help to train your brain indeed.

I will not send her to WOLVES. LOL :biggrin:
Have mercy on her. She's a good woman.
Great I show this proof to the judge on ccb Malaysian dogs justify stealing my photos and spreading to filthy Indians by judging me not a good woman based on KT Latha ccb words.

Copy on public internet accessible by whole world also considered stealing meh? Lol :biggrin:
Still telling lies when I already said the photos are copyrighted and not for you to steal and send to the wolves saying she is not good woman based on your ccb mouth with Ccb upbringing.

Didn’t I say before you cheapskate use company expense to have Shanghai mistress? My brain power is super! Proven learning foreign languages help to train your brain indeed.
Omg one thread proven @AhMeng a fake pretending to be boss and cheapskate using company expense to have mistress! Plus proven thief and slanderer. What kind of shitty ccb Malaysian upbringing indeed.

Haha...I take care of my people. Good people hard to find. If you kenna those siao char boh type happy happy hear firecracker, limpei will ki siao faster than her. Lol :biggrin:
You got a point. A crazy one will turn your work and life upside down. These people make us appreciate the good ones even more. They are worth their weight in gold.

The best plastic surgeons can only do magic on the external appearance. They can't help those who are crippled inside. :biggrin:
Crippled are you ccb Malaysians dogs that need to insult people poor and insult woman with ccb lies to win. Crippled plus fake with declared politeness is reserved only for people useful to you.

Wunderfool

Meng, you don't know how to "sek do " Your EA has already worked 7 years for you. In some context, the employee gets a sabbatical leave. In another context, the husband or the wife looks for new "venture". What you can do is to give her an appreciation treat ( a fully expense paid holiday ) and grant her a week off for the holiday. She will come back fully charged and motivated to work for you for another 7 years.

My EA for 7 years is getting on my nerves. PowerPoint slides cockup, Excel sheets has fundamental errors. Wrong reservation of restaurant, spending so much time on her mobile! She doesn't use to be like this the last 7 years! Always super efficient and unassuming. I had an hour of one to one with her last Friday to find the shit is happening?

Guess what? She says she is already 33 this year and she is hoping to get married, hence her drop in work efficiency?!?

I told her as a friend (not as boss) that marriage is not a bullet point in a document checklist! Nothing to rush and she should take life as it comes. Blah blah blah... I asked her why the sudden change in mindset. She said maybe she is influenced by the latest Korean drama - "What's wrong with Secretary Kim?". I said I haven't watch k drama for a while, and told her in no uncertain terms that if she doesn't pull up her socks, we'll part ways soon.

Anyway, decided to watch WTF "What's wrong with Secretary Kim?" K drama over the weekend. Finished Episode 1& 2. KNN, realized that she is hinting to me she is overworked and have no life outside work, and hence unable to meet men and get married!!!

Really KNN. Maybe should just let her go...

You need to look for someone like

images.jpeg

You can sleep peacefully every night

Meng, you don't know how to "sek do " Your EA has already worked 7 years for you. In some context, the employee gets a sabbatical leave. In another context, the husband or the wife looks for new "venture". What you can do is to give her an appreciation treat ( a fully expense paid holiday ) and grant her a week off for the holiday. She will come back fully charged and motivated to work for you for another 7 years.
Done that before. Paid for trip up to London personally. Annual performance bonus also get top end grading. I have seen her from unsophisticated dressing to a professional EA dressing. From crap brand handbag to Gucci. ...