• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What's Wrong With My EA? Should I fire her?

bushtucker

My EA for 7 years is getting on my nerves. PowerPoint slides cockup, Excel sheets has fundamental errors. Wrong reservation of restaurant, spending so much time on her mobile! She doesn't use to be like this the last 7 years! Always super efficient and unassuming. I had an hour of one to one with her last Friday to find the shit is happening?

Guess what? She says she is already 33 this year and she is hoping to get married, hence her drop in work efficiency?!?

I told her as a friend (not as boss) that marriage is not a bullet point in a document checklist! Nothing to rush and she should take life as it comes. Blah blah blah... I asked her why the sudden change in mindset. She said maybe she is influenced by the latest Korean drama - "What's wrong with Secretary Kim?". I said I haven't watch k drama for a while, and told her in no uncertain terms that if she doesn't pull up her socks, we'll part ways soon.

Anyway, decided to watch WTF "What's wrong with Secretary Kim?" K drama over the weekend. Finished Episode 1& 2. KNN, realized that she is hinting to me she is overworked and have no life outside work, and hence unable to meet men and get married!!!

Really KNN. Maybe should just let her go...

warning signs are there for you to see bro! when she really gets married and become pregnant, then u do the ppt slides yourself. lol

i agree. let her go now. 长痛不如短痛

You are defaming yourself by linking all these words to yourself.

If the toilet bowl can talk, the toilet bowl will sue you for defaming the toilet bowl.

Unlike you, the toilet bowl is honest. It doesn't pretend that it's not swallowing shit. The toilet bowl admits that it's full of shit and honestly seeks water to wash itself of shit.

You are a coward slanderer talking about your ccb Malaysian honesty to deny crimes done by you.

Plastic surgery can't cure the defective brain suffering from cognitive dissonance and TI syndrome leaning on the verge of insanity. It can't mend a foul mouth nor the Jezebel condition :biggrin:
So said you the thief caught by me based on scientific proof and yet ccb Malaysian son of slut dare to act blur and turn around to accuse me whatever syndrome based on hot air.

Oops @AhMeng not just a thief and slanderer but a great pretender of having power to fire EA when it’s only a shared resource hahahahaha liar caught.

At least I had the power to fire the sinkie Cantonese accountant playing Facebook games during office hours and I never even do that! It doesn’t pay to be kind indeed.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
yes you should fire her

3930635684_2198a89c56_b.jpg

Lol :biggrin: she's a decent lady who doesn't SWEAR. Humble, unassuming, hardworking, dress well like an EA (and not like some wet market SLUTTY aunty), bundle her hair at work, professional and trustworthy.

Look at how this FAKE boss kena caught now insinuating insults of me when I NEVER swear in the office and NEVER slutty. My statement can withstand court scrutiny not like yours all ccb lies caught and exposed by me right here.

If you can intro me one like Secretary Kim Mi So (below) type in the damn Kdrama, I can consider :biggrin:

m1iML2XZpnag636616302824668094.jpg

Efficient, intuitive, and pleasant face. :biggrin:

PS : I would even fall for her...:biggrin:
For this type, even if I don't need an EA, I will also hire. Eye candle is food for the soul. Notice I am not getting sexual? That can come later when she is comfortable with me. :biggrin:

At least I had the power to fire the sinkie Cantonese accountant playing Facebook games during office hours and I never even do that! It doesn’t pay to be kind indeed.
Shit I should have fired the sinkie Cantonese accountant! It doesn’t pay to be kind to create jobs for sinkies!

She isn't slutty, she is pleasant sweet face. Being thru lots with her last 7 years ...I guess her maternal instinct is probably ringing like an alarm clock now...
You probably guessed right. Her ovaries are getting old and shriveled. She needs little tadpoles to tickle her ovaries :biggrin: