• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What's Wrong With My EA? Should I fire her?

PTADER

Really KNN. Maybe should just let her go...

Why don't you let her go and give the lovely Ms Hymen a go? I am sure behind the nasty online persona that she puts on, she's a warm and fuzzy person in real life. And as a bonus, you may well have a chance in deflowering her. Love may blossom, a nice little baby may follow along, followed by another and then yet another after you have availed yourself to the pleasure of an untouched love tunnel and appreciate the sweet nectar of love that lies within her lovely tunnel.

No thanks. :biggrin: My current EA may not look like Secretary Kim Mi So, but she isn't far off. Haha:biggrin: At least she isn't Ah Soh naggy foul mouth type. :smile:

PTADER

m1iML2XZpnag636616302824668094.jpg

WOW, Ginny baby love. I never quite expected you to be so beautiful. Please accept my sincere apologies for being an asshole.

Any chance you are free this Friday night to watch Titanic with me? And a candlelit dinner at Sheraton thereafter?

It's been 7 years after all. Give her a chance. Sometimes, we all slag a little. :smile:
Mai Kay kay lah you already showed yourself to be someone with zero compassion calling insulting woman with ccb lies as entertainment. So the truth is she is a SHARED resource EA that you don’t have any power or authority to fire on your own.

Wunderfool

My EA for 7 years is getting on my nerves. PowerPoint slides cockup, Excel sheets has fundamental errors. Wrong reservation of restaurant, spending so much time on her mobile! She doesn't use to be like this the last 7 years! Always super efficient and unassuming. I had an hour of one to one with her last Friday to find the shit is happening?

Guess what? She says she is already 33 this year and she is hoping to get married, hence her drop in work efficiency?!?

I told her as a friend (not as boss) that marriage is not a bullet point in a document checklist! Nothing to rush and she should takes life as it comes. Blah blah blah... I asked her why the sudden change in mindset. She said maybe she is influenced by the latest Korean drama - "What's wrong with Secretary Kim?". I said I haven't watch k drama for a while, and told her in no uncertain terms that if she doesn't pull up her socks, we'll part ways soon.

Anyway, decided to watch WTF "What's wrong with Secretary Kim?" K drama over the weekend. Finished Episode 1& 2. KNN, realized that she is hinting to me she is overworked and have no life outside work, and hence unable to meet men and get married!!!

Really KNN. Maybe should just let her go...
Whatever you do, do not, O heavens no , say unintentionally or otherwise “ Oh, someone is behaving like a slut “ and she overhears it even though you were surfing SBF and mutter that to someone else. :biggrin:

She isn't slutty, she is pleasant sweet face. Being thru lots with her last 7 years ...I guess her maternal instinct is probably ringing like an alarm clock now...

Excuse me I said before KT Latha said that very LOUD in a company gathering when I was talking to a group of male colleagues. She was talking to another group of people. So she had to tell the court indeed who exactly is the someone.

And you clj Malaysian Pahang Ah Sia Kia, there is no wild boar in Suntec and Raffles Place. If you hear a pig snoring, it's your EA taking a nap. She suffers from sleep apnea and you don't Kay Khiang go call AVA officers come office catch wild boars.
Haha..Lol..This is better than Monday's evening Happy Hour :biggrin:

She isn't slutty, she is pleasant sweet face. Being thru lots with her last 7 years ...I guess her maternal instinct is probably ringing like an alarm clock now...
Tsk tsk tsk there was nothing slutty talking and smiling to a group of male colleagues with no touching of anyone at anywhere. That’s why I am not worried at all about proving.

And you clj Malaysian Pahang Ah Sia Kia, there is no wild boar in Suntec and Raffles Place. If you hear a pig snoring, it's your EA taking a nap. She suffers from sleep apnea and you don't Kay Khiang go call AVA officers come office catch wild boars.
Only you lazy ccb Malaysians steal time from office to sleep and bully people. Like you and @AhMeng. And then act busy when boss appears!

Mai Kay kay lah you already showed yourself to be someone with zero compassion calling insulting woman with ccb lies as entertainment. So the truth is she is a SHARED resource EA that you don’t have any power or authority to fire on your own.
Caught you @AhMeng telling lies of firing when you said before your EA is shared resource hahahahaha