• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What SO GOOD About Workers Party???

I hoped the above post that i linked up for you is enough for you to open up your eyes....

By claiming "white scums are 100% responsible for ALL failed policies" what does it mean.... Good try... Twist n turn your words, i dun have to carry on with your other contents first...
i'd said
>..did i say white scums only implemented failed policy? where? link? i'm waiting< and >....#1 white scums are 100% responsible of all the failed policies<

what's wrong?

SgParent means PAP have successful and failed policies, and he puts in such a way that PAP is fully responsible for all the failed policies.
thanks. for a split moment i thought i typed wrongly or what.

actually if hk41 has at least 1/2 a brain cell, he would, should and could have interpreted my comment that the white scums are also 100% responsible of successful policies... well i guess for some, for reason unknown, their purpose is not to exchange ideas, listen to differing views, etc, etc, but their focus is to spread their views by any means

If you looked at his second sentence, he wrote "the rest are at best a remote 2nd".... So to him is PAP has never had any successful policies....
"remote 2nd" and "never" dun seem to be synonyms in my dictionary leh..

Pappies have done lots of bad things for sinkapore in the last 2 decades and some good things in the earlier two decades is a more apt description.
agree

at the beginning they led, they inspired, they built with external help (foreign experts, top guys in their own field) and the support of singaporeans.

in the past 2 decades they have been dragging singapore down the drain, also with external help (cheaperest foreigners).

See, you dun hate the govt. You hate you nation by insulting Sinkapore.... Honestly, i dun know why you are still staying here!!!
you seem to be evading the point raised by winnie by picking on his choice of words. why?

Do you call Hongkongers hongkees? Why is it offensive to call us sinkees? It is not an offence at all.

If it spell Singkee, i don't see a problem but not Sinkee...

Also, i don't call HK StinkHK or SinkHK... So you have to wake up in your excuses...

Have you been sleeping throughout the decades? PAP=Sinkapore ...you can't take sinkapore out of PAP. That's how sinkapore is structured. The government/PAP is in trade unions. It is in the grassroot organizations. It is in the civil service. So, when you humtum, you humtum both.

Sorry... SG are a nation, a country... PAP is the ruling party!!!

Don't try to confuse yourself by claiming PAP=SG.... The fact you are insulting your own nation just admit it, simple...

Ask any sensible person is a ruling party = SG or not... Furthermore, if PAP=SG... That means there's no need to shout for change of govt becoz PAP already equal to SG already.

Hee Hee.. Cannot help much as calling Singaporeans as Sinkies is a way of Singlish.
Like we call HK people Hongkies, and Philippines pinos.
To me, names are just for people to communicate.
The real thing is the heart...

Sometimes, we use that sort of nicknames to gel among us.
If everyone follows standard English and registered names, how dull our society could become.
And, that is how we can recognize our own people when we are away overseas by noticing them speak Singlish and behave Sinkie way.
Ha ha...

Anyway, thanks for your advice, and I will keep that in my memory lane.
Cheers,

Fair enough... Like i say... I think if Singlish are to be used, it would be better to call Singkees n not Sinkees...

Do you hope you own nation to SINK??? Does it serve any positive signs to you if SG sinks???

are you sure ? even if you did not swear a word of fuck or cheebye in replies which i don't think so, very insulting remarks toward the other party is no different from vulgarities. check your previous postings first before you criticize others for their vulgar words.

You mean do i still have to be so polite and say "Thank You" when the other party starts cursing n swearing???

If one wants to throw vulgarities, he is there for me to humiliate... Simple as that!!!

Hahahaha, bloody joker, you were the one who can stop running his mouth off about people's moms. You need to wash your mouth with acid.

It's all right if your are a ball-less cur, but you are also a thick-headed one who can't even express himself properly, and can't understand simple english.

Most Singaporeans do not have close ties with their roots in PRC, so what's your problem? I know you like to stick to your roots la, so you can retire back to China. Hello, that's your fucking problem right? Why you huan lo people want stay in Singapore anot, you damn kaypo lei, just like the time you go overhear people talking about China in the hawker centre, and saying you know so much more than them, and deriding them. You are the sort of people who claim to know best, and as the saying goes, kiang tio ho, mai gek kiang. Must you post these in the forum? What is your objective of posting such a statement, other than to show how well you know Communist China.

North Korea also got their pros and cons, which govt doesn't have, right?

Please don't enlighten us with your examples of the HK Chief executive, because nobody cares about HK, except you of course. Furthermore, your examples don't make sense, and the comparisons you give with SG politicians are irrelevant. Don't know about Singapore politics, just admit it's not your forte, and learn. Don't tell people they are wrong when you don't know shit. Just like your example of how WP will act when the takeover the government, only you think that way, why? Because you don't know anything. Have you heard his speeches? Been to his rally? If not, how can you predict what kind of person he will turn out to be.

Before I even reply to your ignorant and contradicting post, why ain't you answering me where you want to meet" RUBBISH GANGSTER"...

You mean you Talk ONLY???? When your challenge being accepted now you dun even dare to utter a word and a eunuch like you still talk about Ballz???

Your reply very beautiful... Talking about North Korea, you can say "which govt doesn't have, right"? In this case, then it's also normal for PAP to have pros n cons but why are you ppl only talking about the negative??? Ain't you asking you mum to slap your own cheap mouth...

Come on, first one to talk to me about Pai Kia is jw5... He claim to be Geylang Meng Chai...

SO now I'm waiting for you, are you Geylang Ah Meng the Gorilla??? Talk about Ballz, GREAT... Show me!!! You say any where in SG right, I get myself erected and wait for you.... Hope you are able to show you ballz out and dun disgraced your mother....

Don't be a hero jump to others defences when you are showing your cowardness.... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

thanks. for a split moment i thought i typed wrongly or what.

actually if hk41 has at least 1/2 a brain cell, he would, should and could have interpreted my comment that the white scums are also 100% responsible of successful policies... well i guess for some, for reason unknown, their purpose is not to exchange ideas, listen to differing views, etc, etc, but their focus is to spread their views by any means

Come on, with your full brain cells. If your 2nd sentence wrote "the rest are at best remote 2nd", then what it means??? You mean by writing this sentence, you're still praising the govt or you want other readers to interpret that you are claiming that the govt came up with successful policies???

Good try for playing with words but please use your full brain cells... Or are you trying to tell every one here that in your "HOLY DICTIONARY" 2nd is consider successful... Lolz

you seem to be evading the point raised by winnie by picking on his choice of words. why?

So are you trying to jump to other's defence when you can't even handle your own???

Since you wanna be hero, I give you a chance... Throw out the points that you've so-called evaded his points....

Btw, there's also alot of points i throw at him is being evaded by him like the latest he mentioned turning SG into a high-tech manufacturing hub but when i reply, till now he has not reply.

Also he mentioned that he's does not care where his ancestor came from and when i reply him, same thing till now there's no reply by him...

Since you wanna be hero, maybe you help him!! But make sure you don't make a fool out of yourself again...

If it spell Singkee, i don't see a problem but not Sinkee...

Also, i don't call HK StinkHK or SinkHK... So you have to wake up in your excuses...

Gimme a break ...singkee, sinkee ...they sound the same when pronounced by us.

Sinkapore is the correct term when the country is treated synonymously with the PAP.

There is no excuse to be precise.

Gimme a break ...singkee, sinkee ...they sound the same when pronounced by us.

Sinkapore is the correct term when the country is treated synonymously with the PAP.

There is no excuse to be precise.

Don't give yourself excuses please.... By calling Sinkees, the definitions with Hongkees are different!!!

It's just like you mentioned turning SG into a manufacturing hub, you're not bringing the nation forward but rather backward!!!

Don't give yourself excuses please.... By calling Sinkees, the definitions with Hongkees are different!!!

It's just like you mentioned turning SG into a manufacturing hub, you're not bringing the nation forward but rather backward!!!

I have no problem being called a sinkee. If you have, that's your issue. Go see your shrink or your PAP MP or Tin Pei Ling.

Hey, the wannabee Dr Porter, please share with us what's so wrong about SG becoming a manufacturing hub?????

I have no problem being called a sinkee. If you have, that's your issue. Go see your shrink or your PAP MP or Tin Pei Ling.

Hey, the wannabee Dr Porter, please share with us what's so wrong about SG becoming a manufacturing hub?????

A person like you who do not even recognize your ancestor of course have no problem others calling you a sinkee. Cause you want a govt change is not for the nation but your selfishness...

SG do not have a problem becoming a manufacturing hub like in the 80s... But who will set up their factory here???

Do you know what is costing??? SO you want your beloved Workers Party to bring SG backward rather than forward... Ask Low Thia Kiang and see what is his response in turning SG into a manufacturing hub... Lolz!!!

TAlk so much, finally show your so-called "WISDOM" ...

Come on, with your full brain cells. If your 2nd sentence wrote "the rest are at best remote 2nd", then what it means??? You mean by writing this sentence, you're still praising the govt or you want other readers to interpret that you are claiming that the govt came up with successful policies???
how/why would you consider "the rest are at best remote 2nd" as a praise is beyond me.

i am never bothered about how others interpret my claim. if the white scums are really good/crap then let others come to their own conclusion.

Good try for playing with words but please use your full brain cells... Or are you trying to tell every one here that in your "HOLY DICTIONARY" 2nd is consider successful... Lolz
whatever makes your day.