• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What SO GOOD About Workers Party???

If no one quoted, then why are all those noises about high living cost that results in ppl like you swearing at the govt???

I remember one member here claiming that some Nordic country have free education till university....

If my above points are not valid, then why are ppl like you creaming n yelling to the 9th heaven

True, people are making noise but not for unreasonable causes. You are forcing down others throat with all these exaggerated points you made.

A couple of years ago, i read 2 pieces of news on a same local chinese paper,
News 1, a Polytechnic scholarship was given to a PRC schoolgirl who was unable to get into her local University. She was scouted outside the University when she went for her University application in which she got rejected.
News 2, a Sinkie died in a motor accident while working as a part time fast food delivery man. He's a Poly student working part time to pay for his school fees and expenses. If i did not remember wrongly, this chap has completed his NS.

True, people are making noise but not for unreasonable causes. You are forcing down others throat with all these exaggerated points you made.

A couple of years ago, i read 2 pieces of news on a same local chinese paper,
News 1, a Polytechnic scholarship was given to a PRC schoolgirl who was unable to get into her local University. She was scouted outside the University when she went for her University application in which she got rejected.
News 2, a Sinkie died in a motor accident while working as a part time fast food delivery man. He's a Poly student working part time to pay for his school fees and expenses. If i did not remember wrongly, this chap has completed his NS.

Fair enough, since you mentioned i forced it down other's throat, then please kindly enlighten us with you knowledge.

1. How cheap do you want the healthcare in SG to be? Btw, if you're not aware, allow me to inform you that if you go to a hospital and can't pay and can prove that you have absolute no income, the govt will waive it off. But don't expect A1 or A2 wards. If you have any doubts, you can go to any PAP ministers and ask for advice.

2. How cheap does Singaporeans want the HDB flats to be not mentioning about private. Back to the 80s?

3. How much more does Singaporeans want the govt to subsidize in education???

4. Loans for cars. No money then dun HaoLian. I encounter how many Singaporeans who drive a Benz or BMW but yet so stingy on the ERP and so on and yell at the govt for the increasing ERP and COE. Why, take MRT or public transport very shameful??? Have the money to buy luxury cars but complain about a few dollars ERP??? What mentality is that.... Just simply wanna HaoLian.... Can you deny this???

Ppl like you like to compare SG to European countries or the US, compare our education rates against theirs n then you come back to this forum n yell....

Fair enough, since you mentioned i forced it down other's throat, then please kindly enlighten us with you knowledge.

1. How cheap do you want the healthcare in SG to be? Btw, if you're not aware, allow me to inform you that if you go to a hospital and can't pay and can prove that you have absolute no income, the govt will waive it off. But don't expect A1 or A2 wards. If you have any doubts, you can go to any PAP ministers and ask for advice.

2. How cheap does Singaporeans want the HDB flats to be not mentioning about private. Back to the 80s?

4. Loans for cars. No money then dun HaoLian. I encounter how many Singaporeans who drive a Benz or BMW but yet so stingy on the ERP and so on and yell at the govt for the increasing ERP and COE. Why, take MRT or public transport very shameful??? Have the money to buy luxury cars but complain about a few dollars ERP??? What mentality is that.... Just simply wanna HaoLian.... Can you deny this???

Ppl like you like to compare SG to European countries or the US, compare our education rates against theirs n then you come back to this forum n yell....

I do not wish to answer your above questions as i do not represent the whole lot of 40.1%. The point when the PAPpies hits 75% vote counts and above is the moment you have the answer. Let the ground speak for itself.

Instead of claiming you do not wished to answer, might as well you say you don't even know how to answer.

In your previous post you claimed i forced it down on others throat and now i'm allowing you to enlighten all of us with you precious opinion but you don't even have a clear mind of what you want but complaining for the sake of it.

You don't have to represent the 40.1% or the majority.... Just represent yourself.... Tell everyone your precious opinion with a clear mind of how cheap you want SG to be...

Instead of claiming you do not wished to answer, might as well you say you don't even know how to answer.

In your previous post you claimed i forced it down on others throat and now i'm allowing you to enlighten all of us with you precious opinion but you don't even have a clear mind of what you want but complaining for the sake of it.

You don't have to represent the 40.1% or the majority.... Just represent yourself.... Tell everyone your precious opinion with a clear mind of how cheap you want SG to be...

Whatever you want to deem my answers as. Different people have different perceptions and expectations.
If the expectations are that high as per what you claimed in your points, PAP would have long lost the mandate. Most Sinkies are not that demanding.
The fact that the PAPpies have been losing vote % does tell us that people are not satisfy with the way things are going on.
Having the ground giving the answers will be more appropriate. If 75% are happy, that's sufficient in my opinion.

Whatever you want to deem my answers as. Different people have different perceptions and expectations.
If the expectations are that high as per what you claimed in your points, PAP would have long lost the mandate. Most Sinkies are not that demanding.
The fact that the PAPpies have been losing vote % does tell us that people are not satisfy with the way things are going on.
Having the ground giving the answers will be more appropriate. If 75% are happy, that's sufficient in my opinion.

Like what you mentioned, different ppl have different perceptions n expectations.

Maybe you think 75% is sufficient but others may want 80%, 95% or even 100%....

Honestly, i think Singaporeans are demanding. ... The rising cost of living is not just happening in SG but everypart of the world... Even developing country like China the cost of living is increasing everyday and do not be surprise if cities like Shanghai or Shenzhen have already exceeded SG.

A biz man like you i supposed can have a wider picture compare to others...

Like what you mentioned, different ppl have different perceptions n expectations.

Maybe you think 75% is sufficient but others may want 80%, 95% or even 100%....

Honestly, i think Singaporeans are demanding. ... The rising cost of living is not just happening in SG but everypart of the world... Even developing country like China the cost of living is increasing everyday and do not be surprise if cities like Shanghai or Shenzhen have already exceeded SG.

A biz man like you i supposed can have a wider picture compare to others...

Talking about Shanghai, my Sinkie friend there was complaining to me about the prices of cars in SG.
His case is really run road case, left the country with a backside full of debts.

Talking about Shanghai, my Sinkie friend there was complaining to me about the prices of cars in SG.
His case is really run road case, left the country with a backside full of debts.

Cars in China is really cheap... I dun deny that!!! That's why i only drive in China n HK... SG cars too expensive, poor man like me cannot Hao Lian so dun Hao Lian in SG...

100k SGD approximate can drive an A6 or 328i in China already.....

Full of debts, run road no use, tell your friend... Sg passport is only 5 years now, even if he run road now, 5 years later he have to come back n if say he's being sue for bankruptcy, he'll still have to go thru all the shit before he is being allow to leave the country again....

Cars in China is really cheap... I dun deny that!!! That's why i only drive in China n HK... SG cars too expensive, poor man like me cannot Hao Lian so dun Hao Lian in SG...

100k SGD approximate can drive an A6 or 328i in China already.....

Full of debts, run road no use, tell your friend... Sg passport is only 5 years now, even if he run road now, 5 years later he have to come back n if say he's being sue for bankruptcy, he'll still have to go thru all the shit before he is being allow to leave the country again....

His case has been "deem discontinued". The case was petitioned in year 2000 if i did not remember wrongly. The year he ran road. :D

If it's discontinued, then it's already a no case to him. So when you use "run road" is already out of the context

He left Sinkieland in 2000, case was petitioned in 2000. You are really stupid fuck. No wonder you can't make it in Sinkieland.
Big Sexy is right, “Never argue with an idiot, he will bring you down to his level and win from experience.”

He left Sinkieland in 2000, case was petitioned in 2000. You are really stupid fuck. No wonder you can't make it in Sinkieland.
Big Sexy is right, “Never argue with an idiot, he will bring you down to his level and win from experience.”

True story bro.

Damn ...why should a middle-income family have to go broke because of a medical condition? Healthcare is not a cheap service and it is a class issue when the PAP demands that people to be abjectly poor before they can get any government assistance.
Do you even know how price of HDB flats became so expensive? Go find out ok and then we will debate you.

If you believe in social mobility, then education should be free up to university. Instead of spending hundreds of millions on foreigners, why can't this money be used for sinkees? Why are we letting foreigners take up spots in our elite schools?

Huh? Education rates = fees or education level?????? Your English so chim, I no understand lah.

The similarity is apparent - blind faith in the free market.
The PRC government is aware that it will have to deal with the increasing cost of living. But in China, you still have an option to live somewhere affordable. Sinkapore, where got choice?
Healthcare cost in China - many average folks I spoke to are totally fed up with the government on the increasing cost of healthcare. The private insurance they bought don't get them much and after a claim, premiums shoot up that they would just give up. You think the Ah Tiong government can ignore this forever?

Firstly, by asking you to throw the question that I've evaded is replying on your simple boring question again of i'm evading winnipegjets point. That's why i ask you to throw it out!!! When rebuttal are made against you, you try claim your england not powderful and so on but when twisting n turning of your words. Your england is very powderful
whatever makes your day, as long as you are evading yet again

Post 323 by winnipegjets, is it a question to me??? He mentioned that the PAP have done lots of bad things for SINKAPORE in the last 2 decades and SOME GOOD THINGs"... In this statement, even a 3 years old boy can see that he's already blinded by the hatred of PAP similar to him disregarding his ancestor which he claimed before.
it's a point he raised not question. whatever you think about his point/statement, fact is you did not respond to it then though you chose to pick on his choice of words to describe singapore/singaporean.

If PAP has only done "SOME GOOD THINGS" for SG only and lots of bad things, will SG have it's recognition today??? So for such a statement which is not a question to me and can be easily answered, i dun know what are you probing on...
"lots", "some" are subjective. maybe you benefited a lot from the white scums so you think the good things are "lots".

the fact is whatever good things the old p.a.p had done, by all counts, they had long been properly, fairly rewarded, recognized.

on the other hand, whatever bad things, you want to count how many times they accounted for them?

The fact here is if you wanna jump to winnipegjets defence, on his #300 posting he mentioned about turning SG into a manufacturing hub which i reply him that is bringing the nation backward n not forward, he evaded my points. Same to you trying to act like a Hero but evaded this point as well...

Post#349 when winniepegjets claimed calling Sinkees has the same definition of HongKee and once again i pointed out the facts that by calling Singkees, it's defining that SG are sinking n calling HongKees is becoz there is a K for HK n not SG and this point till now is being evaded by both winnipegjets himself n you as well...

It's regardless whether winnie did ask you to defend for him or not but the point here when you're jumping to other's defences, then do it wisely n smartly.

So I'm still waiting for those points that winnie has evaded and allow you to be the HERO to answer for him.... Lolz
yawnz yawnzz yawnzzz

use that <1/2 brain cell of yours to think properly, was i really defending winnie?

I wouldn't want nor do i need a person who plays badly with words to jump to my defence. Thank you!!!
and i thought you'd said my england is very powderful?

nice playing of words.

people are complaining of expensive healthcare/housing/education. not the other way

again, nice attempt to obfuscate.

actually it is the unfair bidding mechanism that people are complaining.