• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What SO GOOD About Workers Party???

So are you trying to jump to other's defence when you can't even handle your own???
whatever makes your day

Since you wanna be hero, I give you a chance... Throw out the points that you've so-called evaded his points....
is there a typo somewhere or you are confused about what you want to express?

anyway i think you are not denying you did evade winnie's point

Btw, there's also alot of points i throw at him is being evaded by him like the latest he mentioned turning SG into a high-tech manufacturing hub but when i reply, till now he has not reply.

Also he mentioned that he's does not care where his ancestor came from and when i reply him, same thing till now there's no reply by him...

Since you wanna be hero, maybe you help him!! But make sure you don't make a fool out of yourself again...
are you pleading me to "jump to your defense"?

Seow Khee Leng as I recall tried to chope the seat, but later he was nowhere to be found or he backed out (can't remember). WP, NSP and SDP seemed unkeen, which was quite surprising as I thought at least one of SDP or NSP would have been keen. Maybe SKL threw them off course with his mischievous act of pretending to want the seat. Then when it was clear that no one will contest TP, Ng teck siong tried to go in for a contest, but ended up screwing up the nomination form.

It was an unfortunate confluence of factors that caused TP residents to lose their democratic right of choice to exercise a vote either for or against the incumbent.

Strange isn't it? PAP never screw up when it comes to Nomination Day. For reasons best known to those who screw-up, why always the opposition? Don't need to be a professor to fill up the forms correctly and be on time.

Too many screw ups on the oppo side to be a coincidence in my opinion. There is one candidate who even screwed up twice consecutively, 2001 and 2006!

whatever makes your day

is there a typo somewhere or you are confused about what you want to express?

anyway i think you are not denying you did evade winnie's point

are you pleading me to "jump to your defense"?

I thought you claimed that I evaded winnipegjets points right??? Since you want to be a HERO and jumps to other ppl defences, I'm giving you a chance... Throw out the question that I've evaded...

As I've mentioned, on the contra it was winnipegjets that have evaded my questions and did not answer... So I'm giving you this chance to show everyone what a "Panda Hero" you are, i dun mind you answering for him.

Lastly, it would be pathetic for anyone n not just me to have you replying or defencing for them, cause you talk no facts but just farting thru your mouth.... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!! Answer with facts although this is only a fourm....

how/why would you consider "the rest are at best remote 2nd" as a praise is beyond me.

i am never bothered about how others interpret my claim. if the white scums are really good/crap then let others come to their own conclusion.

whatever makes your day.

What's the point of making excuses for yourself when you claimed PAP policies are only of REMOTE 2nd BEST....

Are you trying to tell everyone here that PAP does make successful policies or are you trying to show everyone that a clown like you will treat 2nd as successful... Maybe that's how yr mum taught you that 2nd is the best or successful right!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

Before I even reply to your ignorant and contradicting post, why ain't you answering me where you want to meet" RUBBISH GANGSTER"...

You mean you Talk ONLY???? When your challenge being accepted now you dun even dare to utter a word and a eunuch like you still talk about Ballz???

Your reply very beautiful... Talking about North Korea, you can say "which govt doesn't have, right"? In this case, then it's also normal for PAP to have pros n cons but why are you ppl only talking about the negative??? Ain't you asking you mum to slap your own cheap mouth...

Come on, first one to talk to me about Pai Kia is jw5... He claim to be Geylang Meng Chai...

SO now I'm waiting for you, are you Geylang Ah Meng the Gorilla??? Talk about Ballz, GREAT... Show me!!! You say any where in SG right, I get myself erected and wait for you.... Hope you are able to show you ballz out and dun disgraced your mother....

Don't be a hero jump to others defences when you are showing your cowardness.... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

Did i state I want to meet scum like you, you are beneath me, I don't see the need to entertain you. As I said, I challenge you, to do something. You jolly told me you are unable to do it. I already tell you, you can plant your HK flag anywhere in SG and say it is your territory, that is my challenge to you. Cannot just say cannot, dun come argue and say you want meet at Changi Airport.

Are you blind or deaf? People also got talk about the positive, but you talk about the PAP fairytale. Are you alright, do you really understand english?

You ask me go Changi Airport, to do what, so you can put me aeroplane ah. Your mom jokes are so so funny and insulting, can you imagine I'm so fucking scared until I can't stop laughing. No need say so much, I really can't be bothered with such weak insults.

The joke is on you, lets laugh together... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

What's the point of making excuses for yourself when you claimed PAP policies are only of REMOTE 2nd BEST....
i see where is the source of your anguish.... because i've overestimated you.

here let me try to make it simpler for you yaah:-
a)white scums policies
#1 they are 100% responsible for all crap policies, but how many times have they openly, honorably admitted?
..................................................... remote #2 they are 100% responsible for all the good policies, and they should have been handsomely, justly rewarded by now

b)wp policies
na

now you understand? if not then ask nicely again yaah

Did i state I want to meet scum like you, you are beneath me, I don't see the need to entertain you. As I said, I challenge you, to do something. You jolly told me you are unable to do it. I already tell you, you can plant your HK flag anywhere in SG and say it is your territory, that is my challenge to you. Cannot just say cannot, dun come argue and say you want meet at Changi Airport.

Are you blind or deaf? People also got talk about the positive, but you talk about the PAP fairytale. Are you alright, do you really understand english?

You ask me go Changi Airport, to do what, so you can put me aeroplane ah. Your mom jokes are so so funny and insulting, can you imagine I'm so fucking scared until I can't stop laughing. No need say so much, I really can't be bothered with such weak insults.

The joke is on you, lets laugh together... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

Plant flag??? What flag??? I already say SG territory belongs to the PAP already... So who's the one that's BLIND n can't read???

I thought you talk about GUTS n BALLz??? SO now you don't talk about GUTS n BALLz anymore when your challenge is accepted by me....

You think too highly of yourself, i don't think just me but no one in this forum wanna meet an EUNUCH coward like you... I'm just accepting your challenge!!!

Don't ask other's to do this and do that when you yourself don't even have the GUTS n BALLz TO FACE A CHALLENGE THAT IS CLAIMED BY YOU!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

PAP no fairytale you mean WP got fairy tale izit...

Don't used your mum's special skills MOUTH JOB to do it in the forum as well....

Indeed we have to laugh together cause your MOUTH JOB is not good enough... Should ask your mum to impart more MOUTH JOB skills to you!!! Lolz

Don't talk about BALLz when you dun even have it.... Indeed a JOKE!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha

as long as you are still evading the point then i have proven my point.

If you have a point to prove here, just quote it....

You try to prove yourself but alas, i've already ask you to post the points that you claimed i've evaded but you ain't doing it...

Apart from that, i gave you a chance to be a Hero to answer for winnipegjets those points that he didn't not answered me like turning SG into a manufacturing hub and you didn't as well....

I've seen many street rats like you trying to prove yourself in a forum but do it wisely.... If you wanna jump to others defences, fine... Do it clearly!!!

Want to play with words is also normal but dun leave traces please... Too weak!!!

i see where is the source of your anguish.... because i've overestimated you.

here let me try to make it simpler for you yaah:-
a)white scums policies
#1 they are 100% responsible for all crap policies, but how many times have they openly, honorably admitted?
..................................................... remote #2 they are 100% responsible for all the good policies, and they should have been handsomely, justly rewarded by now

b)wp policies
na

now you understand? if not then ask nicely again yaah

Oh... before that you claimed that "the best are at most a remote 2nd" and now you claimed that the "REMOTE 2ND" you refer to is good policies!!!

OK... If you insist your "2nd" with an additional word "REMOTE" infront is consider GOOD POLICY.... Then i shall allow you to continue your retard statement...

Good try for playing with words but really too weak... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!! Try Harder

Lastly, your estimation of me be it is over or under are not being appreciated at the slightest.... Lolz!!!

In future if you can't help other's to answer, don't tried to be a HERO but end up being a PANDA HERO...

If you have a point to prove here, just quote it....

You try to prove yourself but alas, i've already ask you to post the points that you claimed i've evaded but you ain't doing it...
sorry old uncle me england not good lah. you'd said in your post.364 "Throw out the question that I've evaded..." i thought you wanted me to ignore or what....

anyway the point raised by winnine in post.323, i quote "Pappies have done lots of bad things for sinkapore in the last 2 decades and some good things in the earlier two decades is a more apt description. "

instead of responding to that, you in your post.326 seem to pick on winnie's choice of word "See, you dun hate the govt. You hate you nation by insulting Sinkapore.... Honestly, i dun know why you are still staying here!!!"

that's the reason for my post.348 of "you seem to be evading the point raised by winnie by picking on his choice of words. why? "

so do you have anything to say or add to winnie's earlier comment in post.323?

Apart from that, i gave you a chance to be a Hero to answer for winnipegjets those points that he didn't not answered me like turning SG into a manufacturing hub and you didn't as well....
i'm only hear to share my thoughts and listen to ideas. hero dies faster, so old uncle me not interested lah. some more winnie never personally ask me.... on the other hand if you ask me nicely i might relent

[I've seen many street rats like you trying to prove yourself in a forum but do it wisely.... If you wanna jump to others defences, fine... Do it clearly!!!

Want to play with words is also normal but dun leave traces please... Too weak!!!
that's uncalled for.... I've seen many street rats like you trying to prove yourself in a forum.... so whatever makes your day

sorry old uncle me england not good lah. you'd said in your post.364 "Throw out the question that I've evaded..." i thought you wanted me to ignore or what....

anyway the point raised by winnine in post.323, i quote "Pappies have done lots of bad things for sinkapore in the last 2 decades and some good things in the earlier two decades is a more apt description. "

instead of responding to that, you in your post.326 seem to pick on winnie's choice of word "See, you dun hate the govt. You hate you nation by insulting Sinkapore.... Honestly, i dun know why you are still staying here!!!"

that's the reason for my post.348 of "you seem to be evading the point raised by winnie by picking on his choice of words. why? "

so do you have anything to say or add to winnie's earlier comment in post.323?

i'm only hear to share my thoughts and listen to ideas. hero dies faster, so old uncle me not interested lah. some more winnie never personally ask me.... on the other hand if you ask me nicely i might relent

that's uncalled for.... I've seen many street rats like you trying to prove yourself in a forum.... so whatever makes your day

Firstly, by asking you to throw the question that I've evaded is replying on your simple boring question again of i'm evading winnipegjets point. That's why i ask you to throw it out!!! When rebuttal are made against you, you try claim your england not powderful and so on but when twisting n turning of your words. Your england is very powderful

Post 323 by winnipegjets, is it a question to me??? He mentioned that the PAP have done lots of bad things for SINKAPORE in the last 2 decades and SOME GOOD THINGs"... In this statement, even a 3 years old boy can see that he's already blinded by the hatred of PAP similar to him disregarding his ancestor which he claimed before.

If PAP has only done "SOME GOOD THINGS" for SG only and lots of bad things, will SG have it's recognition today??? So for such a statement which is not a question to me and can be easily answered, i dun know what are you probing on...

The fact here is if you wanna jump to winnipegjets defence, on his #300 posting he mentioned about turning SG into a manufacturing hub which i reply him that is bringing the nation backward n not forward, he evaded my points. Same to you trying to act like a Hero but evaded this point as well...

Post#349 when winniepegjets claimed calling Sinkees has the same definition of HongKee and once again i pointed out the facts that by calling Singkees, it's defining that SG are sinking n calling HongKees is becoz there is a K for HK n not SG and this point till now is being evaded by both winnipegjets himself n you as well...

It's regardless whether winnie did ask you to defend for him or not but the point here when you're jumping to other's defences, then do it wisely n smartly.

I wouldn't want nor do i need a person who plays badly with words to jump to my defence. Thank you!!!

So I'm still waiting for those points that winnie has evaded and allow you to be the HERO to answer for him.... Lolz

i see that you are evading my point now. whatever makes your day as long as you helped to prove my point. thank you

Evading your point??? What point do you have???? Please show it to me???

You try to be a HERO and when i give you the chance to be one, you can't do it... You can't help winnie to answer those points that he has evaded!!!

So ain't you making a fool out of yourself when you claimed you are old but having a kids mentality.....

I really hope that you've make you point but alas, any sensible person could see that you're just jumping into a forum for the sake of it and becoz you do not have a point, you are trying to use other's ppl post to be your point but you choose wrongly....

Just for yr info, all the post posted by winnie, he has a very weak case... Just take one example is when he disregard himself as a descendant of chinese.

So when trying to prove yourself, do it wisely.... Don't allow me this young man to rebutt you with ease.... Look forward for more sensible n mature words that match your age as an OLD MAN!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

The Workers' Party is only good while in opposition. If they ever become government, the same ingrates will start whacking them for not giving them $10,000 HDB flat that they want to then sell for $1 million. Singaporeans are going the direction of hopeless.

After reading so many threads by many street rats screaming n yelling at our current govt or PAP, why not we take a shift and have some focus on the opposition party instead. Let's talk about the most famous opposition part Workers Party..

Now, let's not talk about the negative of WP. Let's not follow those street rats who ONLY know how to be a NATO. Let's talk about the positive of WP.

Many claimed how well the WP have managed the Aljunied GRC but let's take a look here. At the moment they are just managing a GRC and not a nation. Also their so-called humble attitude is to win the hearts of voters. Tactics is all the same no matter which party.

To quote a very good example here is : When a hawker start off say selling Wanton Noodles, before he make his name he'll be very humble, down to earth, work hard and be very hands on. But come the day when his Wanton Noodle store start to have retail chain in Singapore, you can see this person will no longer be doing his wanton noodles and the standard of the taste will also drop drastically.

The above example is to show everyone that WP are not humble. I dare to say very loudly if WP takes over the cabinet and Low Thia Kiang become the PM, his eyes will be on top of his head when he walks. You think by then Low Thia Kiang will still be the person he is now???

Come on, don't be naive!!!

The Workers' Party is only good while in opposition. If they ever become government, the same ingrates will start whacking them for not giving them $10,000 HDB flat that they want to then sell for $1 million. Singaporeans are going the direction of hopeless.

Precisely.... You got my point here!!!

All this ppl screaming and swearing at the govt is not putting the nation interest at heart but rather their selfishness....

Like you say, all this ingrates want what ; they want

1. SGD$2.50 polyclinic rate island wide

2. SGD$0.20 for all public transport

3. Looking for HDB flats to drop back to the rate like 1979 or 1980 whereby you can get a 3 room flat for merely SGD$21k and then sell it off to those they claim Foreign Trash n make a handsome profit out of it.

4. Free education till they recevied a PHDs

5. To buy cars at SGD$1 and make have a repayment scheme of 20 years

If any of those are not done, even if Workers Party takes over, they will again swear and say " Aiya, if I KNOW LIKE THAT, LAST TIME I WANT PAP TO CONTINUE AND DUN VOTE FOR WP ALREADY"...

As we all know typical like to complain Singaporeans always like to find excuses for themselves like "IF I KNOW"

Salam 1Singapore !

The Hammerrhoid Party is so damn bloody good to the…….PAP regime !

By pretending and wayang around as the one and only voice for the Opposition, the Hammerrhoids have echoed and legitimised most of the unpopular PAP policies which are strongly opposed by all Singaporean, eg million dollar salary for ministers, greater population growth from 5m to 6m (when most people demand a STOP), more foreign workers influx to destroy local jobs, etc,etc…..

The Hammerrhoids have also done a very good job for their PAP masters by stopping and sabotaging the real Opposition from getting into their 1Singapore Parliament, and thus ensuring a monopoly of power for the Establishment and perpetuating status quo, while continuing to marginalise the Opposition voices from ever being allowed to participate in main-stream politics.

Just look at this forum.....Hammerrhoid zombies have been venting their “anger” against the PAP policies but then continuing to support their Hammerroid master to further entrench those same policies.

“Thia Khiang, here we are!”

[video=youtube;o9Ym6L8R0X8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o9Ym6L8R0X8[/video]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o9Ym6L8R0X8

Towkay, here we are!
Before you, the saviour of 1Singapore
We, your zombies, all swear
To serve you and follow your path
Towkay, here we are!
You have given us back the hope
That the 1country will be reborn!
Towkay, Towkay, here we are!

The Hammerrhoid is so good to the PAP regime, just as the Vichy is so good to the Nazi regime.

Barisan PAP-WP: Towards a 1Singapore Parliament !

Precisely.... You got my point here!!!

All this ppl screaming and swearing at the govt is not putting the nation interest at heart but rather their selfishness....

Like you say, all this ingrates want what ; they want

1. SGD$2.50 polyclinic rate island wide

2. SGD$0.20 for all public transport

3. Looking for HDB flats to drop back to the rate like 1979 or 1980 whereby you can get a 3 room flat for merely SGD$21k and then sell it off to those they claim Foreign Trash n make a handsome profit out of it.

4. Free education till they recevied a PHDs

5. To buy cars at SGD$1 and make have a repayment scheme of 20 years

If any of those are not done, even if Workers Party takes over, they will again swear and say " Aiya, if I KNOW LIKE THAT, LAST TIME I WANT PAP TO CONTINUE AND DUN VOTE FOR WP ALREADY"...

As we all know typical like to complain Singaporeans always like to find excuses for themselves like "IF I KNOW"

Since when anyone here quoted any of the points you mentioned above? You have been exaggerating the expectations and facts and using your own assumptions in this discussion.

If no one quoted, then why are all those noises about high living cost that results in ppl like you swearing at the govt???

I remember one member here claiming that some Nordic country have free education till university....

If my above points are not valid, then why are ppl like you creaming n yelling to the 9th heaven