• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What SO GOOD About Workers Party???

A retarded is always retarded no matter how you explain or teach...

Really weak, I laugh at your farcical attempts at trying to smoke your way through. Clearly, the retard is you, that's why no one can get through into that thick skull of yours. I think you can't even understand what you just write, that's why you edit it away. You are a joke.

You claimed that i ignore points that people have point out.... Please, open your eyes and go n read those threads that i started on and how many points i brought up went unanswered for and the thread just subsided which i dun even wanna up it cause you guys simply side-stepped it.

I've absolute no problem if you want to come point to point with me.

Who is the one not answering or sidestepping now? Say until you so up there, then you yourself cannot even explain yourself properly. So eventually you start talking cock.

Yes, I run to HK to hide.... Why not you come to HK and see who's hiding??? I know once i accept your challenge, you'll act like all your street rat buddies and side-stepped again n take it that you never mentioned before. Btw, even if i hide in HK is hundred times better than you just by hiding under your mum's hole to scream n yell at the govt only but do nothing....

Tsk tsk quality of the PAP supporters these days, you ask me go HK to see who is hiding, then suddenly I'm the one who is asking you to accept my challenge. Your statement doesn't tally at all lei. Go ahead and state what I challenge you la, or else don't come shame yourself here la. HK tai sai ah? The truth is you cannot make it in SG that's why have to run there also right.

I'm allergic to retards, they make me blow my top. My Shrink advise me to use words to help keep my anger intact

Don't lie, your shrink advised you to stay in IMH indefinitely la.

When members comes out with facts, you called it thrash... But those points you came out that is being rebutted you called it facts and claim that others start to personal attacks on you....

Come on, you can come out with grandfather stories replies which ok, very good... But to me, none of your words or sentence has tell me or anyone how far can WP bring SG forward if being elected.

You talk about winning or losing an argument which is pure childish. A forum is a place for debate. Bring out all your WP positives and tell us how can WP bring SG forward to the next era....

Or maybe i can give you some hints on how can WP reduce the nation population back to 3 millions if being elected?

How can the WP make sure that the MRT doesn't fails?

How can the WP overcome the raising property cost and healthcare?

By your logic, WP can only take power if they clear up all the shit PAP bring to Singapore. Or else we should just continue supporting PAP.

What hair-brained idea is that, absolving PAP of all responsibilities of their own actions. Do you make your wife pregnant already then you pass the baby on to the girl's new husband?

You said PAP was so good what, so can they bring back 3 million? Can they ensure MRT don't fail? Can they overcome the raising property cost and healthcare? After ruling for fifty years, simple stuff such as these also cannot solve, no wonder everyone is so disappointed with PAP. You want to compare at least compare something WP cannot do but PAP can la. Or else, there is really no reason why WP shouldn't be running the country, since they can sama sama as PAP what.

Don't lie, your shrink advised you to stay in IMH indefinitely la.

U're right I lied. My shrink actually read this forum and advised me to stay away due to the high percentage of retards present here

Want to call others retard, must declare class of honours first. Agreed this with GMS some time ago................. :o

Whatever U agreed with GMS is none of my biz. I never agreed with you. Class of Honours have no direct relations to being a retard. U can be a PhD holder and still be a complete retard

Really weak, I laugh at your farcical attempts at trying to smoke your way through. Clearly, the retard is you, that's why no one can get through into that thick skull of yours. I think you can't even understand what you just write, that's why you edit it away. You are a joke.

You're indeed strong, go back to take a look from your post #210 onwards and my replies to you... Since your post from #210, i replied directly to you but the next post you comes in jump to another topic again.

You want me to quote you right... Fine!!! You mentioned that you rarely use words like Stinkapore or Sinkies and my reply to you was " But indeed you have used"... Did you admit??? Ain't you trying to smoke your way out as well???

Since your #210 onwards, how many points that i've pointed out to you is went unanswered for.... You wanna play direct reply game with me??? Improve yourself first...

When you started to curse n swear, i again replied to you, then you pretend to take it easy n side-stepped out... Do i called it smoke your way out as well??/

I edited away is becoz if retarded like you can't understand, then i would have to waste my energy in reply to retarded question like you....

Lastly, HK is no Tai Sai... But compare to a COWARD like you definitely surpass you in many ways... I can stay in SG as i like, i can leave as i like which you cannot do it which is why you're just hiding behind a computer to cry as if your mum has just passed away... A person who stay back to fight are those who dare to speak up. You're not happy with the govt yet you dun even have the guts to sent an email to the minister's and yet you're trying to act like a HERO here??? Who's a fool... Lolz!!!

If you want to play a facts game with me, my pleasure.... I'm still waiting for ppl like you to quote what is the positive of WP and how far can they bring SG forward...

Trying to earn recognition in a forum is the most foolish thing one can do .... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!! Btw, dun have the guts, dun challenge me to HK!!!

Whatever U agreed with GMS is none of my biz. I never agreed with you. Class of Honours have no direct relations to being a retard. U can be a PhD holder and still be a complete retard

Yeah, I know a few..................................... :o

By your logic, WP can only take power if they clear up all the shit PAP bring to Singapore. Or else we should just continue supporting PAP.

What hair-brained idea is that, absolving PAP of all responsibilities of their own actions. Do you make your wife pregnant already then you pass the baby on to the girl's new husband?

You said PAP was so good what, so can they bring back 3 million? Can they ensure MRT don't fail? Can they overcome the raising property cost and healthcare? After ruling for fifty years, simple stuff such as these also cannot solve, no wonder everyone is so disappointed with PAP. You want to compare at least compare something WP cannot do but PAP can la. Or else, there is really no reason why WP shouldn't be running the country, since they can sama sama as PAP what.

Again why are you making a fool out of yourself???

If WP can't clear the shit that you guys have keep harping on, then replace PAP with WP for what??? For them to sit on the success of PAP???

You "smart-brain" ideas can't even tell us that if replacing the govt is not to clear shit, you mean to put WP there for Singaporeans to pray them like GOD izit??? You so clever also cannot think??? Lolz....

PAP has no intention of bring down the population n i dun see why they need to bring it down when Singaporeans are not doing the job.... PAP is looking at the healthcare n property cost at the moment also...

You talk to me about comparisons, what have WP done that PAP have not done??? Indeed PAP turn SG from a coconut island into a world financial hub, have WP done that???

Talk with your cow-dung brains.... Thank you

You're indeed strong, go back to take a look from your post #210 onwards and my replies to you... Since your post from #210, i replied directly to you but the next post you comes in jump to another topic again.

You want me to quote you right... Fine!!! You mentioned that you rarely use words like Stinkapore or Sinkies and my reply to you was " But indeed you have used"... Did you admit??? Ain't you trying to smoke your way out as well???

Rarely means seldom, not never. OK? Last time, I'm gonna educate you. As I said, go ahead, quote me. Remember hor, rarely means seldom, so please put a few examples. Rarely means got la bodoh. Apologise for what fuck, that you feel insecure when people call you Sinkie, man you have issues.

Since your #210 onwards, how many points that i've pointed out to you is went unanswered for.... You wanna play direct reply game with me??? Improve yourself first...

Who playing game with you, wait ah, later I go find the playground, then I can play with you can anot? Your time you play gor li right. That's why now you don't have.

I edited away is becoz if retarded like you can't understand, then i would have to waste my energy in reply to retarded question like you....

Mai kei kei la, you yourself also don't understand what you write right?

When you started to curse n swear, i again replied to you, then you pretend to take it easy n side-stepped out... Do i called it smoke your way out as well??/

You were the one who were cursing and swearing, I only ask you to go fuck yourself since you talk so much cock, then you want play mother, so I teach you how to cuss properly, then you never even thank me.

Lastly, HK is no Tai Sai... But compare to a COWARD like you definitely surpass you in many ways...

Wow, pot calling the kettle black, after running to HK because you cannot succeed in SG, you start calling people who unlike you have the balls to stay in SG, cowards. I'm sorry lo, we are cowards, but then guess what that makes you, worse than a coward, so you can go fuck yourself.

I can stay in SG as i like, i can leave as i like which you cannot do it which is why you're just hiding behind a computer to cry as if your mum has just passed away...

Why you whole day talk about cry like you mother has just passed away? Your mom died recently isit? Then you know how bad it feels, that's why you curse people with it. Oh you poor boy, go fuck yourself will ya?

A person who stay back to fight are those who dare to speak up. You're not happy with the govt yet you dun even have the guts to sent an email to the minister's and yet you're trying to act like a HERO here??? Who's a fool...

YOU ARE THE FOOL. mai kum lan lei, you send email to minister got use anot. You send email the population will go back to 3 million? You send email you HDB got discount ah? You send email MRT wont break down isit? Still dare give people such brainless ideas, go fuck yourself.

If you want to play a facts game with me, my pleasure.... I'm still waiting for ppl like you to quote what is the positive of WP and how far can they bring SG forward...

You are a joke, you are writing at my pleasure. You tell me positive of PAP la, coz I already tell you many times the positive of WP already. You blind or illiterate. Tell you already you keep on asking the same question.

Trying to earn recognition in a forum is the most foolish thing one can do .... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!! Btw, dun have the guts, dun challenge me to HK!!!

Who challenge you to HK? Still haven't answer my question? I can't be bothered with you challenge, if you want, come SG, bring your 08SPLS brother come down. You are welcome. Oh wait SPLS already close down, ok la, you want can bring you HK14K Gang come SG, I challenge you la, take over any place in SG and make it HK14K territory.

See that is called a challenge, now you got guts to meet it anot, or you wanna cry father cry mother already, then change topic, coz you no guts?

The bestest thing about WP is that they are not PAP. :D

Again why are you making a fool out of yourself???

If WP can't clear the shit that you guys have keep harping on, then replace PAP with WP for what??? For them to sit on the success of PAP???

You "smart-brain" ideas can't even tell us that if replacing the govt is not to clear shit, you mean to put WP there for Singaporeans to pray them like GOD izit??? You so clever also cannot think??? Lolz....

PAP has no intention of bring down the population n i dun see why they need to bring it down when Singaporeans are not doing the job.... PAP is looking at the healthcare n property cost at the moment also...

You talk to me about comparisons, what have WP done that PAP have not done??? Indeed PAP turn SG from a coconut island into a world financial hub, have WP done that???

Talk with your cow-dung brains.... Thank you

Stop copying what I say can? You are pathetic.

For what, good question, I also don't know. Maybe because scum like you are PAP supporters?

Pray them like god also better than pray PAP like god. Oh, I know I'm clever, thanks. :p

Wow wonderful analysis, so what experience do you have in deciding the intentions of the PAP?

Exactly, so we should vote WP, because they can do what PAP can do also what. Technically, yes, Singapore was not a coconut island in 1962. Don't know where you learn that from, your parents were around what, they live in coconut island in 1962 ah? Erm, are you sure you are Singaporean?

First, I'm clever, then now I got cow-dung brains, ok. Go fuck yourself, coz you win hands down, you no brain.

If you're mature enough, you don't even have to mentioned the word win or lose in an argument or defeat... A forum needs no winner!!!

You are entitled to think that winning or losing has nothing to do with maturity. But that serves the purpose if it acts as an incentive for people who tend not to put up honest, solid views and get the facts correct.

I don't see it difficult in responding to your so called arguments cause until now, I've not see a sentence or word by you on how far can WP bring SG forward if elected as govt. But nevertheless i've to give you some respect for playing with words which is a good try...

Of course. We haven't discussed on how far WP can bring forward. So now we are discussing, I can say WP can bring Singapore forward like the PAP, just not exactly the same direction. They will peg housing prices to salaries and nationalize the transport system, things that I think will make Singapore a better place.

By calling you a "GREAT ENGLISH TUOR" or "WELL EDUCATED" because you're trying to show everyone how well your english standard are which i dun have to. Such actions are to earn others recognition. Such actions are trying to show others who you are.

I only mentioned one word which any man on the street will agree it is not correctly used. You mean one word makes one an English Teacher? You mean every man on the street is an English Teacher? Yes, continue your personal attacks then.

Similar to when you used words like , win, lose, defeat.... I'm rather surprised that a person who can "write n analyst so well" are childish enough to come to a forum to earn a win or lose... Maybe only yourself know what are you trying to prove which i dun think i need to further elaborate...

I already answered. In any case, one wonders if you have something against having an upper hand because you know you are on flimsy ground. I wasn't the one who said I can analyst and write well.

I didn't mentioned that PAP supporters dun use vulgarities.

So if both sides use, why are you complaining so much about opposition supporters? And still say no double standards.

I would be delighted if you could show me...

It's just 7 posts above yours and you need people to direct? One wonders if that is akin to disingenuous or laziness.

Rarely means seldom, not never. OK? Last time, I'm gonna educate you. As I said, go ahead, quote me. Remember hor, rarely means seldom, so please put a few examples. Rarely means got la bodoh. Apologise for what fuck, that you feel insecure when people call you Sinkie, man you have issues.

Only a retarded like you can't understand the meaning of rarely... I fully understand that rarely is seldom but the important point here is you have done it... Enough!!! Also please look yourself into a pail of urine are you qualify to educate others.... Lolz!!!

Please kindly show which post you wrote is about WP positives??? You mean by writing LTK is a good man is positives??? You mean by writing LTK n his co. does alot of ground work in Aljunied GRC is positives remarks??? If so, PAP have many that do ground works, Chia Shi-lu is one of them....

Please... do you understand what is positive remarks or not??? You mean by advertising you mum can do a good BLOW JOB means she's a good whore??? Maybe yes... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

So sorry... I'm in SG if you're illiterate... Since you mentioned anyway in SG right, come this month 30th, i shall meet you at Changi Airport T2....

Meeting a COWARD n GOOD FOR NOTHING like you, i dun even have to bring an ant not to mention what brother!!!

Lastly, SG is a PAP territory, dun talk to me about SG gangsters... If you have read the other thread posted by me "Does SG have SS or Triads", I already mentioned SG gangsters are rubbish...

I'm waiting for you GUTS.... Remember dun disgrace your mother!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha

If you're not cowards, you wouldn't be hiding behind the computer and curse n swear only!!! I'm glad i went to HK and MFA sent me emails to ask me back. But an eunuch like you can only stay back and be a NATO (NO ACTION TALK ONLY)..

Oh, i'm not talking but rather you showed everyone rather that your mum has just passed away that's why you've been crying all day long about how you suffer in SG... Poor thing isn't it.... Ha Ha

That's why i say you mum not only born you cheaply but also without brains... Again you show you understanding level is so low... By asking you to sent email to minister, it's your curse n swear. Why hide behind a computer n swear n at the govt when you dun have the guts to sent email directly to them n swear??? I thought you mentioned you are very gutsy and with Ballz... Slapping your own cheap mouth???

If a person like you have Ballz, you wouldn't be challenging me to HK but don't dare to even further your direct answer when i accepted it.

I dun have to act like you... If you think i dun understand what i've wrote, it's up to your decision and my pleasure to stand firm.

If you really have taught me how to curse n swear, you wouldn't be pretending to be nice n polite on your next post.... Btw, you mean FUCK is a courteous word??? Maybe your mum has taught you that... Great!!!

You're very right, insecure ppl like you with low self-esteem blamed the God for not allowing you to strike 4D. Blamed the govt for you incompetent against FTs. If you're competitive, you don't even have to care whether the govt put in hundreds or thousands of FTs. If you are competent, companies will look for you just like my current trip back. You don't even have to hide behind a computer to curse n swear only. So who's insecure???

Firstly, you want a change of govt is for your own selfish needs as i've mentioned. By insulting your fellow citizens Sinkies already shows you're not putting the nation or ppls interest at heart.

If the WP can't work to your way, you'll want a 3rd party to be form and the go n support that new party again...

You think ruling a nation is just for yourself??? Or is it a game???

vote for whichever party that could be the best government of the day and don't allow a party to rule uninterrupted for too long a period. absolute power corrupts absolutely. the PAP is no different. peoples realized that it is not in the best interests of the nation and people to have an one-party dominant system therefore many countries' long ruling parties were removed from power in the last 20 years.

http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Which_country_is_known_as_sinkieland