• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What SO GOOD About Workers Party???

Then, you should welcome oppositions and create conditions to have many good leaders from different layers of society to lead this country in case of pappies' failure.
Otherwise, we end up having only one party and dynasty ruling for life.

No dynasty can rule forever if you ever read chinese ancient history....

the english is simple but the logic is warped.

compare to the white scums today, even a monkey which does nothing but to eat peanuts all days is better. at the very least it will not make mistake and really cost peanuts only

Like I have mentioned, saying is easy.

Ppl like you want a change of govt, no problem.... But Workers Party are not formed yesterday, how well have they performed since the last 20 years in GE against the PAP??? If one person continues to vote for PAP, the problem lies with that person but till today, more than 60% are still voting for the PAP...

You mean you're the only clever person in SG that knows putting an opposition party in parliament is good???

If WP are unsuccessful after being elected, you ppl will again cry father cry mother over here.... Until now, all the clowns that call for a change of govt only used one word "TRY".... You think buying 4D or TOTO izit

Oh, what a good reply....

When i claimed about the PAP past, you n your coward buddies replied that dun mentioned about the past. They have been rewarded well and so on. You're the one cursing and swearing at the nation and current govt in your previous threads n post and now you're denying everything, claiming that becoz the 90s is ruled by Goh n now is being ruled by Lee Junior.

Btw, can i ask you who brought Goh up for goodness sake.

You claimed that i ignore points that people have point out.... Please, open your eyes and go n read those threads that i started on and how many points i brought up went unanswered for and the thread just subsided which i dun even wanna up it cause you guys simply side-stepped it.

I've absolute no problem if you want to come point to point with me.

Lastly, if you wanna play vulgar... Come out with something new instead of copying my words!!! Your cheap mother doesn't look any better when you tried to get vulgar and learn what's is humiliation.

If you don't know what is humiliation, you can jolly well go back home and ask your mother who's a whore cause she's being humiliated almost everynite. Thank you!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

Come on, in the face of overwhelming logic, the best rebuttal is 'me speak no english'.

If your points have been overwhelming logic... Please kindly answer why are you guys insulting your own country like Stinkapore or Sinkapore??? Why are you calling your fellows citizens Sinkies???

You are not going for a change of govt for an interest of the nation but rather your selfish self. If WP doesn't works to your satisfaction, you'll again come to the forum and CRY till as if your mum has just pass away again.

If your points are so logical, then tell everyone what can the WP do when being elected. How far can they bring SG forward.

I'm waiting for your logical points apart from your advertisement of your mum. Thank you. Lolz!!!

To tanwahp,

First, you was the one who jumped into here trying to show how competent you are with your words. If you're not speaking up for other forummers, then you wouldn't be replying me on the salary issues.

To you definitely is funny, cause you're jumping into a thread started by me and then follow by saying you're not speaking for others. To ask you to check the word CHEAP is due to your previous reply to me which i dun think i need to further cut n paste to show u.

Only people like you would like to find excuse to cover your own mistakes.

Dun have to try n play with words, it don't bring you anywhere. Initially there was a member who claimed that by having opposition in the parliament, checks can be done which i reply saying that if no opposition is in the cabinet, it's hard. I even brought up the case of CSJ that he mentioned about that and you tried to play with words claiming that i say he's an MP which obviously i knew he wasn't.

Now you tried to play with your words again by claiming that I say public outcry can be a good check. A english professor should have understood simple english. The point i'm putting across is to answer for those people who mentioned that putting opposition into parliament for checks. So what i meant was, if such actions was merely to pressure PAP for transparency, it doesn't definitely need an opposition, a public outcry will be enough as well to serve as pressure to the current govt for greater transparency. I believed public outcry will be more efficient than just a few opposition in parliament shouting for transparency.

Good try... Carry on playing with your words.... I'm up for it!!!

Again, show me the sentence that I've mentioned Tung Chee Wah was a good businessman. The sentence that you wrote above i remembered it was written after i wrote Tung was a businessman n never mentioned that he was bad or good. Again a person like you with such "POWDEFUL ENGLISH" proficiency can't even understand a simple sentence? The sentence after Tung that i wrote meant that ANY good biz man doesn't mean will make a gd politician.

Maybe just becoz i didn't insert the word ANY, a person like you with such "great english proficiency" can't understand.

By trying to be a "GREAT ENGLISH TUTOR" in this forum, ain't you trying to pretend??? Why not you give those opposition some good tuition on the vulgarities they used so often. Come out with something new and not just the same old CCB or KNN.

Maybe he understands some dialects....

To Hk14k: kan phua nee na bu eh lau cheebye

Good english.... Is that a phrase of complimenting how CHEAP IS YOUR MUM??? Ha Ha Ha Ha...

Still waiting for you to put me in moderation... Don't be a NATO (NO ACTION TALK ONLY)

Except the PAP empire.

If the PAP empire will last forever, then why is your previous post claiming that WP will topple PAP in 2016? Should i say is contradicting or confusing??? Ha Ha Ha...

Maybe should ask the ENGLISH PROFESSOR Mr. tanwahp

Oh, what a good reply....

When i claimed about the PAP past, you n your coward buddies replied that dun mentioned about the past. They have been rewarded well and so on. You're the one cursing and swearing at the nation and current govt in your previous threads n post and now you're denying everything, claiming that becoz the 90s is ruled by Goh n now is being ruled by Lee Junior.

Btw, can i ask you who brought Goh up for goodness sake.

Erm so your point being? Also, please point out what i curse and swear or deny please, or else don't come cock and bull here.

You claimed that i ignore points that people have point out.... Please, open your eyes and go n read those threads that i started on and how many points i brought up went unanswered for and the thread just subsided which i dun even wanna up it cause you guys simply side-stepped it.

you now is hard to logically explain something to someone, when their replies are gibberish half the time. for eg. what has a good businessman being a lousy politician in HK hold any water in the Singapore context? You brought the point up, yet you can't explain yourself clearly. In america, a businessman is the mayor of NYC, and he is doing a fantastic job. Hell, even the guvernor of California is an actor, so whats wrong with businessmen?

I've absolute no problem if you want to come point to point with me.

Lastly, if you wanna play vulgar... Come out with something new instead of copying my words!!! Your cheap mother doesn't look any better when you tried to get vulgar and learn what's is humiliation.

If you don't know what is humiliation, you can jolly well go back home and ask your mother who's a whore cause she's being humiliated almost everynite. Thank you!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

Oh, I touched a sensitive nerve? Your lack of imagination is startling, even primary school kids can swear better than you, my advice is you go home sleep better la, don't make yourself look like a fool when you are out of your league. humiliation, well, really boring, i feel so insulted i'm laughing at your feeble attempts. i pity your kid, lao pei bo eng bo nao, have to run to hk to hide and still a pap dog, yet the pap isnt willing to let a rabid dog bring in your mongrel chup cheng family. even banglas have precedence over you. it's just plain sad, so i wish you a good day.

My point being??? Side-stepped again??? You mean all your previous post in any threads stated clearly that you only hated the PAP now cause it's LHL??? What about before GOh's time as PM when LKY was the PM? Did you hate the govt or SG then. Please be specify even if you wanna twist n turn.

Wow, your reply is so logical that you can't even answered how far can the WP bring SG to move forward as a nation.... Indeed your post are "Super Logical" apart from all your mum's authentic organs.

You're absolutely right, you're swearing like a kid.... I've absolute no doubt about that when you advertised how cheap your mum is being a whore and to have a child like you that is nothing but a coward.

Yes, I run to HK to hide.... Why not you come to HK and see who's hiding??? I know once i accept your challenge, you'll act like all your street rat buddies and side-stepped again n take it that you never mentioned before. Btw, even if i hide in HK is hundred times better than you just by hiding under your mum's hole to scream n yell at the govt only but do nothing....

A child like you is indeed pitiful, a GOOD FOR NOTHING... Your mum should have given birth to a piece of Char Siew better than bringing you to this world....

Follow your coward buddy Sarong n hide behind the computer to keep swearing like a kid.... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

If your points have been overwhelming logic... Please kindly answer why are you guys insulting your own country like Stinkapore or Sinkapore??? Why are you calling your fellows citizens Sinkies???

You are not going for a change of govt for an interest of the nation but rather your selfish self. If WP doesn't works to your satisfaction, you'll again come to the forum and CRY till as if your mum has just pass away again.

If your points are so logical, then tell everyone what can the WP do when being elected. How far can they bring SG forward.

I'm waiting for your logical points apart from your advertisement of your mum. Thank you. Lolz!!!

Well, I rarely use Sinkapore or Sinkie, on the rare occasions, it is likely in jest. Despite all these, I still love my country.

A change of government is unlikely to have any effect on me, in fact personally, I feel that mantaining the status quo will actually be much more beneficial. But it's really sad to see Singaporeans suffering under the regime of the lee dynasty. Many are underpaid, some are marginalised. PAP have been fucking up for years and the future for many lower and middle class citizens look grim. I've given up hope on the PAP.

When you look at WP, you can see they really care for the people. And that have made me believe there is still hope for Singapore.

Well, I rarely use Sinkapore or Sinkie, on the rare occasions, it is likely in jest. Despite all these, I still love my country.

A change of government is unlikely to have any effect on me, in fact personally, I feel that mantaining the status quo will actually be much more beneficial. But it's really sad to see Singaporeans suffering under the regime of the lee dynasty. Many are underpaid, some are marginalised. PAP have been fucking up for years and the future for many lower and middle class citizens look grim. I've given up hope on the PAP.

When you look at WP, you can see they really care for the people. And that have made me believe there is still hope for Singapore.

Good, back to sensible writing now....

Well, you rarely use but the fact is you indeed have mentioned before Sinkapore or Sinkie... I was going thru those thread that started by me and have your replies inside halfway thru just now.

No matter how screwed up PAP are, i'll never insult my country of origin and my fellow Singaporeans. Until now, i've not used the word Stinkapore or Sinkapore.

Likewise, whether the govt changes or not also have the least effect on me. I'm not happy, I leave. After my child finish their education, they dun even have to worry for a job or career cause the career route is already there in China for them. I'll not just sit back n complaint cause i know it's a waste of energy. If you have read my earlier thread or post, you can already see that i mentioned i'm not against a change of govt but not to a totally new bird party cause SG is no longer an infant.

I think my example of the Wanton Noodle hawker already sumps out my impression of WP.

Unless it's a break up within the current govt or a merger between all the opposition parties. Otherwise calling for 2016 for a change of govt is just nothing but a dream.

Wake up... GE department falls under who's portfolio??? Why did PAP forms GRC and don't contest single constituency anymore.... Think before even you wanna scream n yell!!!

HK41K must be highly regarded in the PAP world. Two weeks in this forum, he has done verbal combat with so many critics and his unleashed his colourful vocab on many.
What has been accomplished in the two weeks? Nothing much. We are still rabid PAP-haters as HK41K has offered nothing new to convince us that the PAP has the interests of sinkees at heart and thus should be given a break/second chance. His boss at PAP should reconsider channel HK41K effort to generate better returns for the PAP in other forums.

No dynasty can rule forever if you ever read chinese ancient history....

Then, do you want to see this present one last for 100, 200, 300, 400 or even 600 years as per Chinese dynasties in history?
You know all those dynasties were removed by rebellious acts, or taken over by other races.

We cannot afford to happen rebellion or swallowed by others.
Thus, the Gov. should be checked by strong opposition(s), and when needed, we install different Gov.
Without strong oppositions, the only way to remove the dynasty is either by rebellion or by other nation(s) to occupy/ colonize sinkie land.

Both the above options seem familiar to us.
Pappies keep telling us that: -
1) Singapore could be degraded by other parties, or become anarchy state <---- similar to rebellion?
2) Singapore could be merged back with Malaysia <--- swallowed by other races/ nation?

No matter how screwed up PAP are, i'll never insult my country of origin and my fellow Singaporeans. Until now, i've not used the word Stinkapore or Sinkapore.

Sinkapore is an apt description of the country under the PAP; it is sinking. 2.3 million foreigners last year, 3.9 million in 2015, 4.5 million in 2018 ...isn't SINKapore correctly used?

Likewise, whether the govt changes or not also have the least effect on me. I'm not happy, I leave. After my child finish their education, they dun even have to worry for a job or career cause the career route is already there in China for them. I'll not just sit back n complaint cause i know it's a waste of energy. If you have read my earlier thread or post, you can already see that i mentioned i'm not against a change of govt but not to a totally new bird party cause SG is no longer an infant.
I think your desire is to have China takeover sinkapore. It just might happen. There is a willing party here - the Lees are so heavily invested in China - and the Ah Tiongs are flooding this land. The only obstacle is the Ah Nehs. There is the other camp in the PAP that wants more Ah Nehs here. So, are you going to fight for the Ah Tiongs to thwart the invasion of Ah Nehs here?

Unless it's a break up within the current govt or a merger between all the opposition parties. Otherwise calling for 2016 for a change of govt is just nothing but a dream.
I like dreaming ...dreams do become reality.

Wake up... GE department falls under who's portfolio??? Why did PAP forms GRC and don't contest single constituency anymore.... Think before even you wanna scream n yell!!!
The world has changed. The PAP has control but there are so many ways to outwit them now. Did the PAP expect to lose a GRC helmed by George Yeo? PAP is panicking ...they don't even know if they can hang on to Marine Parade GRC if Wooden Goh retires.
Look at how the PAP is behaving ...you know that they are peeing onto their pants.

Look for more goodies from LHL in his next speech.

HK41K must be highly regarded in the PAP world. Two weeks in this forum, he has done verbal combat with so many critics and his unleashed his colourful vocab on many.
What has been accomplished in the two weeks? Nothing much. We are still rabid PAP-haters as HK41K has offered nothing new to convince us that the PAP has the interests of sinkees at heart and thus should be given a break/second chance. His boss at PAP should reconsider channel HK41K effort to generate better returns for the PAP in other forums.

Come on winnipegjets, how do you want me to rate you when you're childish enough to think that i'm here to convince ppl like you or those so-called opposition supporters???

Just like when you mentioned WP will topple PAP come 2016 but in your later post you claimed that PAP is a dynasty that can last forever....

I'm not the one that is avoiding what you guys have called "logical points" but rather when after my rebuttal and when you are out of words, you simply jump into another topic just to side-step it.

You can hate PAP to the core for all i care and i dun even have to think of any new issues or topics to convince anyone. Cause ppl like you are pitiful. Apart from hiding behind a computer to scream n yell, you can do nothing more and yet PAP are still the ruling party 5 years after 5 years and all you can do is just to continue your coward act year by year...

Honestly, how i wish PAP would employ and pay me just to humiliate cowards in this forum.... Alas, PAP only recognized papers only n i dun have papers qualification. Lolz

Then, do you want to see this present one last for 100, 200, 300, 400 or even 600 years as per Chinese dynasties in history?
You know all those dynasties were removed by rebellious acts, or taken over by other races.

We cannot afford to happen rebellion or swallowed by others.
Thus, the Gov. should be checked by strong opposition(s), and when needed, we install different Gov.
Without strong oppositions, the only way to remove the dynasty is either by rebellion or by other nation(s) to occupy/ colonize sinkie land.

Both the above options seem familiar to us.
Pappies keep telling us that: -
1) Singapore could be degraded by other parties, or become anarchy state <---- similar to rebellion?
2) Singapore could be merged back with Malaysia <--- swallowed by other races/ nation?

Don't talk until as if you have the nation interest at heart. By using the word Sinkie land, you already show your selfishness...

You're not looking for a new govt to bring SG forward. You're looking for a govt to satisfy yourself n your greeds...

Sinkapore is an apt description of the country under the PAP; it is sinking. 2.3 million foreigners last year, 3.9 million in 2015, 4.5 million in 2018 ...isn't SINKapore correctly used?

If the country is sinking like what you've mentioned, packed n go.... Why are you still complaining till the cows come home???

Honestly, with ppl like you, escher, crane or maybe all of this IDs are under one person which is a coward, i rather look forward for FTs honestly.... Good For Nothings only know how to complain but never blamed themselves. Ppl like you who do not respect your ancestor are nothing but a coward. You think by not recognizing your ancestor you'll look like an Ang Moh izit??? Does it makes you feel a class higher than others??? Don't be a YELLOW BANANA...

Your dreams are contradicting when you claimed that PAP is a dynasty that last forever and yet claiming that they will be topple in 2016...

By your sentence "Did the PAP expect to lose a GRC helmed by George Yeo" simply shows your ignorance already....

A frog in the well will always only have a certain angle of the skies only!!!

My point being??? Side-stepped again??? You mean all your previous post in any threads stated clearly that you only hated the PAP now cause it's LHL??? What about before GOh's time as PM when LKY was the PM? Did you hate the govt or SG then. Please be specify even if you wanna twist n turn.

Wow, your reply is so logical that you can't even answered how far can the WP bring SG to move forward as a nation.... Indeed your post are "Super Logical" apart from all your mum's authentic organs.

Nobody is sidestepping anything. I was merely asking you to state your point. So what if GCT is chosen by LKY. Things weren't bad under him. You mean you didn't realize most of us are unhappy with PAP now and not twenty or fifty years ago? During GCT time I felt PAP was doing a good job. When LHL took over most of us also believed in giving him time to prove himself. But well well see how it turned out.

It was never bout what WP can do. All they need to do is continue serving the people like how they've been doing all this while. It is the failures of the PAP that drives people to the opposition. WP is a credible opposition that should be positioned to take power to provide a viable alternative to a PAP government when the majority gets fed up with the PAP. WP is good and I have myreasons in feeling so. I see no need to go into them as I believe actions speak louder than words.