• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What SO GOOD About Workers Party???

are you with me for a coalition government? :D:D:D

Why not!
By all means, I want to see Sinkies prospered, not in a way under paternal dictatorship.
We shoul groom and have battle-ready leaders from different layers to lead this country in case of Pappies failure.
Actually, they are failing in the past 10 yrs, and we still do not have much alternatives.
That makes me worried.

If you understand simple english, I already said that i'm not against to a change of govt but not with the current crops of opposition. Simple english!!!

Then, you should welcome oppositions and create conditions to have many good leaders from different layers of society to lead this country in case of pappies' failure.
Otherwise, we end up having only one party and dynasty ruling for life.

My english is NTC standard and simple to understand.

the english is simple but the logic is warped.

compare to the white scums today, even a monkey which does nothing but to eat peanuts all days is better. at the very least it will not make mistake and really cost peanuts only

Oh, so you mean GCT not from PAP???

You mean there's no post in this forum swearing at GCT as well???

So can i say you supported the PAPs in the 90s but not in the 2000s since you like to twist n turn your words???

Pot calling the kettle black? You are the one twisting and turning, and it's pretty apparent to almost everyone here. I have been trying to explain in a calm manner, but clearly, the logic in your arguments are mostly flawed. And when people point it out you either ignore it or come up with an even more flawed and unsubstantiated argument. It is clear the rot has spread to the PAP supporters, only the extremely deluded still believe in them.

If WP are as good as what all of you have mentioned, they don't even have to wait for 2016. In the 90s they should already have replace the PAP or should have done so in the past few GEs.

I'm asking you to go fuck yourself if you want to bring us to the 90s, which no one here is complaining about, except you, when you are insisting that because someone does badly now, we should continue to encourage them to do badly, because we never sack them 20 years ago when they were doing decently. LOGIC WHERE ART THOU?

OBtw, dun have to advertise how many times your mother got fuck by standing on the street as whore. You'll get nothing apart from humiliation by using vulgarities. A mature person like you should know that vulgarities scare no ones and bring you to nowhere...

Btw, no one is advertising how many times your mother gets fucked standing on the street as a whore, but since you mention it, I guess the entire male population of the PRC and India has already done your mom, while you dad licks them off after they are done. You my friend, are the entree though, you find joy in anal sex by sticking shoes inside. People visiting your mom leave their shoes in your arse it's like a gaping shoe rack. And now, I won't start on your grandma, because that would be impolite wouldn't it?:D

From time to time, I do enjoy a good vulgarity slugging match. It ain't about trying to scare anyone, it's obviously for my personal enjoyment.

2. Making mistakes is not scary, most important is whether does a person have the guts to admit to their own mistakes.

you want to tell all here when, where, what, how did white scum admit mistake?

compare to the white scums today, even a monkey which does nothing but to eat peanuts all days is better. at the very least it will not make mistake and really cost peanuts only

Come on, in the face of overwhelming logic, the best rebuttal is 'me speak no english'.

Hear hear!
That's what's I've been telling everyone too.
The cost for the monkey is only the peanuts.
But the vile white scums will do you harm and cost of damage many times more than upkeep of a monkey.

Hee Hee...that is a really good logic.

First I believed that when i replied on the cheap minister's salary, it was not to you. It was meant for the member that claimed WP is cheaper. So dun tried to be a hero. Thank you.

Fair enough. Then I would appreciate that you keep all contents of your debates with other forummers out of the debates between me and you. As a forummer, I don't speak for others, I don't need others to speak for me, and I only represent myself. I don't even agree to some opposition supporters, so why do you need to cite their arguments with me.

If you dun understand the meaning of "Cheap", then you should do some studies on it.

Funny now you are asking me to know the meaning of cheap when you said the word was not meant for me.

2. Making mistakes is not scary, most important is whether does a person have the guts to admit to their own mistakes.

We will see if you will continue to apologize for other mistakes later.

3. So sorry, you're the one who's trying to defend yourself in words when i didn't even mentioned CSJ was an MP before. I merely said that during his past GE participation, he did use such issue to win voters heart. Calling for checks need not to be only called in the parliament. Any sensible person knows that it can be a public out cry as well. When talking about checks, it's the citizens money. So it's regardless of who is calling for a check. The point that i'm putting across was there's no member for the opposition in the cabinet and not who's calling for the check.

You imply that parliament is inadequate to serve as a good check because the MPs are not in cabinet, now you claim public outcries can be a good check. Public outcries are not in cabinet, so why would the cabinet listen? Now, that is a contradiction.

4. Don't tried to be an english professor here without fully understanding my sentence. Pretending to an english professor should not be done in a forum. It's a wrong place doing the wrong thing. Lolz!!!

I do admit I didn't fully understand your statement and was trying my best. But it is at least obvious that when you try to label someone who goes back on his word, no one will use the word "contradiction".

5. Again, you're the one talking about "GOOD BUSINESSMAN". I only quoted as "BUSINESSMAN". A person like you that is so "WELL VERSED IN ENGLISH" should be able to read n understand better with or without the word "GOOD".

This is what you said: "What i want to say here is, a good biz man doesn't mean will make a gd politician. You can carry on n cite more examples." You are not very truthful here are you?

Like i said, every party makes mistakes. Are you telling me that if WP takes over SG, there wouldn't be any problems or the current problems can be solved???

I didn't say that. If you applied your often said advice of reading properly to yourself, you can see that my first post said "Human beings are not perfect, so it's better to have checks and balances in every country."

You pretend to be a well-educated and a class higher above than the rest......

Did I?

Maybe he understands some dialects....

To Hk14k: kan phua nee na bu eh lau cheebye

another incorrigible member of the PHUAcb Gang - disgraceful,utterly despicable...
can't even hold a simple discusssion without blowing his vulval mouth....shameless shithead....

another incorrigible member of the PHUAcb Gang - disgraceful,utterly despicable...
can't even hold a simple discusssion without blowing his vulval mouth....shameless shithead....

What can I say, it does take one to know one.

this narong is.world famous..for his profanities, vulgarities and obsenities.
but.to...be.fair to him...he has.improved.
i should congratulate.him for his change of heart .and.also change of tone.
he has become a better.person.a better forummer.no bs.no plp ok.scout's honour.

u know me meh
give me one.example.one example of this PHUAcb gang bang thingie...

the caning thread is a shining example of you and em trading senseless insult after insult, egging each other on. i think at the end of it, both sides won't even remember what sparked it.

i agree abt your last comment. :D

the caning thread is a shining example of you and em trading senseless insult after insult, egging each other on. i think at the end of it, both sides won't even remember what sparked it.

i agree abt your last comment. :D

please quote specifically where I used any vulgarity in that thread of PHUAcb....rotan caning...just one instance can?

you think the perm secs will help a WP MFA Minister

So, the problem is not whether opposition MPs are capable of being ministers but rather that the civil service here has been fixed to benefit the incumbent party in power and disadvantage any opposition that attempts to get into government.

When the WP assumes power, the current permanent secs will have to fired or demoted. Don't worry, these permanent secs are book smart only. So, nothing much is lost.

Exactly! A correct civil service structure is one that is non-partisan. Look at the genuine democracies. In those countries, it does not matter what political party forms the government, the civil service, and therefore the country, continues functioning. That is the correct way. Unfortunately, one of the biggest downsides of Singapore having been a one-party state since independence is that the incumbent party has had plenty of time to screw up the civil service. That's why many of our senior civil servants think and act like party servants rather than civil servants.