• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today's Scripture Reading

I Talked About This Some Years Back

[video=youtube;kbB2kMkmb0w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kbB2kMkmb0w[/video]

Psalm23 said:
So do you agree that: Human DNA is like a computer program but far, far more advanced than any software ever created?

I will not say that it was far advanced but advanced enough to make people wonder about the complexity involving such 'simple' chemistry that you can duplicate copies and bind with other strands of different copies. The copying is according to the design - dogs will produce dogs only, and not cats or pigeons. In fact, proteins by themselves are quite complex already.

For proteins to exist, you need RNA ? I always try to relate DNA as Class (as in object programming). From the class (design, blue print) you create objects (proteins). Imagine each cell is not identical in other parts of the body like liver, spleen, lungs, intestines, etc. Something or someone must have designed it. I cannot imagine that He could do it. I don't want to believe it but the chance for proteins to exist by themselves is just not possible - too many and complex. Even, I have to give in to the fact that He did it. Albert Einstein knew but Darwin didn't see it.

Psalm23 said:
the question: If God created all things, than who created God? I can offer you the answer. Whether you accept or not, that is not important. God is outside time and space. He is there from the beginning.

Yes, He had to be the beginning. Like I have said before that the world or universe has to be an absolute zero = emptiness. To create an object or mass, you have to follow the e=mc2 formula. As you can see, the energy involved to create the whole universe is mind boggling huge. All it or He need was a "zap !" at a certain point in space (total darkness) and causing it to explode into various particles (some are big and some are small). They seem to go in a circular track which means the space is not straight as it seems ?

[video=youtube;b0lxbzgwW7I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b0lxbzgwW7I&feature=related[/video]

Re: I Talked About This Some Years Back

I will not say that it was far advanced but advanced enough to make people wonder about the complexity involving such 'simple' chemistry that you can duplicate copies and bind with other strands of different copies. The copying is according to the design - dogs will produce dogs only, and not cats or pigeons. In fact, proteins by themselves are quite complex already.

For proteins to exist, you need RNA ? I always try to relate DNA as Class (as in object programming). From the class (design, blue print) you create objects (proteins). Imagine each cell is not identical in other parts of the body like liver, spleen, lungs, intestines, etc. Something or someone must have designed it. I cannot imagine that He could do it. I don't want to believe it but the chance for proteins to exist by themselves is just not possible - too many and complex. Even, I have to give in to the fact that He did it. Albert Einstein knew but Darwin didn't see it.

Yes, He had to be the beginning. Like I have said before that the world or universe has to be an absolute zero = emptiness. To create an object or mass, you have to follow the e=mc2 formula. As you can see, the energy involved to create the whole universe is mind boggling huge. All it or He need was a "zap !" at a certain point in space (total darkness) and causing it to explode into various particles (some are big and some are small). They seem to go in a circular track which means the space is not straight as it seems ?

unlike that dog, i wun attack you like the way i did to him.

DNA to protein yes it requires RNA, in fact its more complex than that. but at a general discussion level, this is the rough process, DNA in cell nuclear ==> mRNA migrate out of the nuclear goes to the "factory" in terms signal tRNA to bring in the required complementary based pairs that result in the formation of proteins. the real complexity does not really involve in just what is it inside. Real complexity is in its folding and 3D space which gives protein its selectivity in specific functions. All these got to factors into intra and intermolecular bonding between those basic building block which result in its selectivity.

with regards to DNA to protein being design of someone...seriously stop kidding yourself. the best evidence of evolution is in fact observe in virus, how they fast change due to environment stress. such evidence is strongest in the most simplest organism. Many parameters are involved, but dog is never in the equation.

as to well from a simple cell, one changes to different body part of a cell which is so different? just wiki on the term cell differentiation. in fact "IT HAS NOTHING GOT TO DO WITH THE CELL GENOME DNA"

with regards to singularity you had mentioned, with the large amount of energy that is being required thus someone must be there supplying. That too has bothered the physicists in the past, but had too being answered by using quantum field theory. its rather complex, you need strong mathematic background to really understand it. but in general, it has long being proven that the empty space vaccuum is not really empty like what we thought, it is like a field, unstable with flex of energy.

unlike that dog, i wun attack you like the way i did to him.

DNA to protein yes it requires RNA, in fact its more complex than that. but at a general discussion level, this is the rough process, DNA in cell nuclear ==> mRNA migrate out of the nuclear goes to the "factory" in terms signal tRNA to bring in the required complementary based pairs that result in the formation of proteins. the real complexity does not really involve in just what is it inside. Real complexity is in its folding and 3D space which gives protein its selectivity in specific functions. All these got to factors into intra and intermolecular bonding between those basic building block which result in its selectivity.

with regards to DNA to protein being design of someone...seriously stop kidding yourself. the best evidence of evolution is in fact observe in virus, how they fast change due to environment stress. such evidence is strongest in the most simplest organism. Many parameters are involved, but dog is never in the equation.

as to well from a simple cell, one changes to different body part of a cell which is so different? just wiki on the term cell differentiation. in fact "IT HAS NOTHING GOT TO DO WITH THE CELL GENOME DNA"

with regards to singularity you had mentioned, with the large amount of energy that is being required thus someone must be there supplying. That too has bothered the physicists in the past, but had too being answered by using quantum field theory. its rather complex, you need strong mathematic background to really understand it. but in general, it has long being proven that the empty space vaccuum is not really empty like what we thought, it is like a field, unstable with flex of energy.

Unlike the dogs...who are these.....it takes a bigger dog to call another dog....and it takes a bigger foold to call another a fool, worldly-speaking. The fool in his heart has said that there is no God - God is speaking!

So long the evil message of the theory of evolution that tells you nothing like: See, these apples were once a upon a time oranges (a more politically-correct rebuttal) or See, your great, great, great, great-grand fathers were once a upon a time monkeys (a politically-incorrect rebuttal that will get people emotionally charged up), I will continue to rebuke those doggies so long such messages continue here.

.....the best evidence of evolution is in fact observe in virus.... Do you know what you talking about? Scientist (???) Vamjok!

All viruses are bad...period. They just make you sick! The 'best' viruses are those just simply harmless. And you ask, so why God created viruses? God's fault again! Yes, God created viruses because God created all living things. Viruses, I truly believe started as all harmless. Medical scientists can tell you that we all have cancer cells and yet many of us still don't have cancer (not yet!). We have cancer because we chose to eat something that we should not eat (like monkey meats, dog meats, like raw food, smoking, taking drugs) and this "wake' the cancer cells and started to cause havoc to our bodies. In the start, they all are dormant in our bodies. Yes, God need to put these harmless viruses in our body as part of His creation that we have to do according to what His laws prescribed. Go and find out more about HIV and Ebola viruses and those in these fields will tell you that because mankind chose to eat monkey meats or sex with monkeys, apes and these 'monkey viruses' infected mankind. The result is that we have up to today these incurable diseases.

And oh yes...there is a virus that is 100% man-made and is hated by everyone....Scientist (???) vamjok...you know what virus is this? I don't want to test you further because there is not much knowledge of God in you, and so, let me give you the answer right now: COMPUTER VIRUS. This is a 100% man-made and everyone of these viruses are harmful, and some very, very harmful. And when your computer crushes, you blame God again! Oh, God, yes you didn't create those computer viruses, but why you create those evil people who create computer virus to destroy computer. God's fault again!

Viruses by definition are bad, very bad indeed. How can they later mutate to become good. Have scientists ever discover eda virus that mutate and started to give health benefits to people. Every effort is made by virologists to prevent virus mutate because virus mutation will always be harmful. This is what evil people are doing. Creating artificial DNA which in itself is a kind of controlled mutation becuase the process is nothing than tranplanting the DNA code from one cell to another natural or 'artficial' cell. We must remember, in mutation, even in bacterial mutation let alone virus mutation, brings havoc. That's why so many diseases now are drug-resistant - TB, VD, flu, etc...because the bacterial mutate and renders the drug useless. So man was made of good virus? or What? Why the best evidence of evolution is shown in virus? Talikg real nonsense.In fact, it should be the opposite - virus proves that evolution is just simply impossible! Another proof? Why so many birds and chickens that infected with bird flu were killed? Reason: When the bird flu virus jumps to another species of animal like pigs or to human and mutate, its going to be very deadly. You call this evolution?

Using virus to back up evolution theory? This is the greatest joke.

Don't play around with DNA. This is God's language of life, a very powerful language, in fact a very power 'computer-language' that gives instructions to each cell what they should do at each stage of its life and how they should behavour. Try to alter the language of God? Sadly yes, but primiarily by those people who are suffering from permanent head damage (PhDs). The excerpt taken from a science website (non-religious) hopefully and prayerfully could help to repair some parts of your head damaged.

“……Viruses are unusual, incredibly tiny particles that are either living or non-living organisms, depending on your definition of 'life'. If they're floating around in the air or sitting on a rock, they're inert ... not alive at all. They don't do any of the normal things we associate with living organisms. But if they come into contact with a suitable living cell, they infect and take over the cell, and reproduce themselves …….. All viruses only exist to make more viruses. With the possible exception of bacterial viruses, which can kill harmful bacteria, all viruses are considered harmful…..”[B][/B]​

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God; And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth. (John 1:1, 14)

Unlike the dogs...who are these.....it takes a bigger dog to call another dog....and it takes a bigger foold to call another a fool, worldly-speaking. The fool in his heart has said that there is no God - God is speaking!

So long the evil message of the theory of evolution that tells you nothing like: See, these apples were once a upon a time oranges (a more politically-correct rebuttal) or See, your great, great, great, great-grand fathers were once a upon a time monkeys (a politically-incorrect rebuttal that will get people emotionally charged up), I will continue to rebuke those doggies so long such messages continue here.

.....the best evidence of evolution is in fact observe in virus.... Do you know what you talking about? Scientist (???) Vamjok!

All viruses are bad...period. They just make you sick! The 'best' viruses are those just simply harmless. And you ask, so why God created viruses? God's fault again! Yes, God created viruses because God created all living things. Viruses, I truly believe started as all harmless. Medical scientists can tell you that we all have cancer cells and yet many of us still don't have cancer (not yet!). We have cancer because we chose to eat something that we should not eat (like monkey meats, dog meats, like raw food, smoking, taking drugs) and this "wake' the cancer cells and started to cause havoc to our bodies. In the start, they all are dormant in our bodies. Yes, God need to put these harmless viruses in our body as part of His creation that we have to do according to what His laws prescribed. Go and find out more about HIV and Ebola viruses and those in these fields will tell you that because mankind chose to eat monkey meats or sex with monkeys, apes and these 'monkey viruses' infected mankind. The result is that we have up to today these incurable diseases.

And oh yes...there is a virus that is 100% man-made and is hated by everyone....Scientist (???) vamjok...you know what virus is this? I don't want to test you further because there is not much knowledge of God in you, and so, let me give you the answer right now: COMPUTER VIRUS. This is a 100% man-made and everyone of these viruses are harmful, and some very, very harmful. And when your computer crushes, you blame God again! Oh, God, yes you didn't create those computer viruses, but why you create those evil people who create computer virus to destroy computer. God's fault again!

Viruses by definition are bad, very bad indeed. How can they later mutate to become good. Have scientists ever discover eda virus that mutate and started to give health benefits to people. Every effort is made by virologists to prevent virus mutate because virus mutation will always be harmful. This is what evil people are doing. Creating artificial DNA which in itself is a kind of controlled mutation becuase the process is nothing than tranplanting the DNA code from one cell to another natural or 'artficial' cell. We must remember, in mutation, even in bacterial mutation let alone virus mutation, brings havoc. That's why so many diseases now are drug-resistant - TB, VD, flu, etc...because the bacterial mutate and renders the drug useless. So man was made of good virus? or What? Why the best evidence of evolution is shown in virus? Talikg real nonsense.In fact, it should be the opposite - virus proves that evolution is just simply impossible! Another proof? Why so many birds and chickens that infected with bird flu were killed? Reason: When the bird flu virus jumps to another species of animal like pigs or to human and mutate, its going to be very deadly. You call this evolution?

Using virus to back up evolution theory? This is the greatest joke.

Don't play around with DNA. This is God's language of life, a very powerful language, in fact a very power 'computer-language' that gives instructions to each cell what they should do at each stage of its life and how they should behavour. Try to alter the language of God? Sadly yes, but primiarily by those people who are suffering from permanent head damage (PhDs). The excerpt taken from a science website (non-religious) hopefully and prayerfully could help to repair some parts of your head damaged.

“……Viruses are unusual, incredibly tiny particles that are either living or non-living organisms, depending on your definition of 'life'. If they're floating around in the air or sitting on a rock, they're inert ... not alive at all. They don't do any of the normal things we associate with living organisms. But if they come into contact with a suitable living cell, they infect and take over the cell, and reproduce themselves …….. All viruses only exist to make more viruses. With the possible exception of bacterial viruses, which can kill harmful bacteria, all viruses are considered harmful…..”[B][/B]​

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God; And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth. (John 1:1, 14)

wow.. you can type such a long reply at 2:45pm and during office hour, you are stealing your working hour to do your personal matter. how are you going to justify that?

viruses? there are billions of them and not all are harmful. get your fact right. oh now you are saying PhDs are permanent head damage, IT professionals are rubbish.. woa, only psalm23 is the right and holy person here! everyone in the world is wrong!

as mentioned before, all the reputable universities are teaching, researching and building their knowledge on evolution. Not creationism nor any other pseudo-science. so are you saying that only psalm23 has the intelligence that supersede stephen hawking, pz myers, richard dawkins, leonard susskin, michiao kaku, brian cox, neil borh, heisenbery, einstein combined together? woa... i have never seen such a thick skinned and shameless religious fanatic before.

all your scientific statements are a jokes. you should march right up to the professors in NUS, NTU and SMU and tell them their research are wrong and yours' right. lol.

so, next time when you fall sick, dont see the doctor. these are scientific means that you think had corrupt religions. just live the life without science. why draw the lines? dont use the lift, that is backed by science and invention.

all the 66 books are false and written by unknown authors, all the historian bible scholars had confirmed this. or is it something psalm23 know? or did god talk only to psalm23? maybe you are more holier than the sun or kong hee of chc?

[video=youtube;kbB2kMkmb0w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kbB2kMkmb0w[/video]

[video=youtube;b0lxbzgwW7I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b0lxbzgwW7I&feature=related[/video]

when the first plane flew, mechanized trains and steam engined ships travel to countries that had no knowledge of what machines are all about, what was their first reaction?

right, they cannot comprehend that and they were fearful of them, citing the works of the devils, kwai lo's contraptions. but slowly the society build up their knowlege, they knew gradually what they have. so i can assume that you are equally fearful of the modern science and you seek refugee in ignorance and religion. that is understandable. if you read more, you will soon realize that all these "complexity" may seem complicated at first, but once you have experience more and more of them, you will soon realize that whatever religion had forbade you to reason about, is actually liberating you from ancient old dogma that are holding the society back.

IT professional? You just take a stone and throw into the air in a crowded area, and the chance is that you will hid at least one person an IT professional. I live in a high rise appartment and each time I met my neighbours or some strangers, we spoke and one of the things I always ask is: What is your profession? The answer, always, always: I am in the IT field; and they really are from IT software development, to applications, to robotics, etc, etc....

If you go to the Singapore Zoological Garden the chances is that you will find many 'monkeys' jumped up and tell you they are IT professional. What's the big deal? Seldom, I heard them say: Oh, I am a concert violinist; a painter; an orchestra conductor; they are truly rare breed; but IT professional??? Everyone now seems to be IT professional. Anyway, your profession is not important when it comes to believing in God.

Come back to Bill Gates .... I don't him much or rather very little. Can only read about him from books, news, internet. But I think we must admire him. As a university dropout, he now got tens of thousand IT professional - highly qualified one - working for him. And I can relate his os system to the theory of evolution. Even though the os is shitty - that's what you have said, but really I find nothing wrong; it serves all my IT purposes - yet at one time 90% of the world PCs are using MS os, though shitty may be. Like theory of evolution, really a shitty theory, yet there are so many people believe in this nonsense. This theory tells you nothing more than: See, these apples were once a upon a time oranges.

I do not know what you trying to illustrate on those 'decks of cards' But, the analogy of probability using stack of cards is just a joke...my dear IT professional (????). God is not into playing cards. The probaibilty that human DNA can arrange so perfectly well and control all the bodily functions with such perfection, the probability that it evolves randomly 1 to 1 with ten, twenty thousand zeros, or even more zeros. Let me tell you, all PCs cannot accommodate this type of number. You will get an error when you try to compute number like this on a normal PC. Shuffling 10 decks of cards...one deck 52 cards, 10 decks only 520 cards...probability of occurance from 520 cards from compared to 3 billion DNA in a human body? It just take 1 DNA to be defective, and you are done! One out of 3 billion is defective and your done! You are finished! If you go and read all the 3 billion DNA codes - ACTG in full aloud - if will take you 30 years to just read all the codes! Any way, can't really relate what you trying to illustrate....may be you want to try but please use 57 million decks of cards and not just 10 to illustrate.

hey, IT profession is a decent job. at least i dont go around and sell snake oil like you.

what god? "beyond time and space?" what a bunch of lies and deceits. ha, are you a full time pastor? cant do any other job except conning young innocent people into your false religion? do you have the urge to molest young children as well?

oh yes, people can succeed very well in USA and bill gates, together with warren buffet are non-christians! yet they behave far more generous than those hypocrites in mega-churches selling ko-yok and false dreams. i dont do windows, only unix stuffs. fyi...

evolution is a shitty theory? which rock are you currently living under? a hdb rock? or a church rock? all the world's universities are investing massive funds to train researchers and scientists into this field. Let me tell you this; religion in the western countries are on the DECLINE! Nobody else will believe this kind of superstitions.

perhaps only in singapore where majority of you singaporeans still can vote for PAP in years after years. right, how smart is that?

deck of cards analogy.. if you can catch it, you can. if you cant, then you cant. so you belong to the latter class of dull imagination. no matter, i expect you to be as you are a religious nutjob.

30 years to read the code? only by your standard!!! i have on my laptop, an enterprise database running on linux with the full human genome information that i loaded in after i download from, i use the perl based blast to search out for the gene expression easily. you can use the ncbi website to do similar search if you are keen on it.

oh, i forgot.. you dont believe in evolution. that make you totally indifferent from the rest of the science community. can you DONT go to see the doctor if you fall sick. pray to god for healing, and stop riipping money off other religious believers. if you are a pastor, you are selling a lie and live off like a jia liao bee.

DEAR CHEE BYE KIA,

I TOLD YOU LONG AGO, NO NEED TO TYPE ONE WHOLE FULL ESSAY OF FUCKING SMOKE SCREEN BEATING AROUND THE BUSH WITH ME.

AS MENTIONED IN MY PREVIOUS POST TO YOU.

DNA - who classified it as inorganic like what you said, and who the fuck classified it as dead and alive/live.

YOU HAVE NOT CLEAR THOSE SHIT WITH ME YET, DUN THINK JUST BECAUSE A FEW NEW POST BY OTHER FORUMER U CAN SIAM. U FUCKING CLEAR THIS WITH ME FIRST. THIS IS ONLY PART OF THE 8 QUESTIONS U URSELF STARTED IT FIRST AND WANT TO STIR SHIT WITH ME. U DARE TO STIR SHIT YOU DUN HIDE LIKE A SNAKE, WHEN I AM DONE WITH THESE 8 WE CAN MOVE ON. I STILL HAVE TONS OF THINGS WITH REGARDS TO THE REST OF THE 8 QUESTIONS RANGING FROM WHY YOU QUESTION THE FLAW IN CARBON 14 DATING TO THE THEORY OF EVOLUTION FORMULATED BY DARWIN. BUT LETS DO THINGS SLOWLY ONE AT A TIME ANS THIS FIRST, WHEN YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU ARE IN THE WRONG, TELLING THE WRONG FACTS, THEN FAIR ENOUGH WE WILL MOVE TO THE NEXT PART. HOWEVER, YOU ARE FREE TO DEFEND YOUR GROUND.

THIS IS TO FUCKING PROVE YOUR CREDITABILITY IN YOUR WORDS, DO YOU HAVE ANY INTEGRITY IN YOUR WORDS. OR MERELY MAKING UP THINGS TO SUPPORT YOUR LIES, HOPING EVERYONE IS UNEDUCATED AS THOSE IN YOUR CHURCH AND THUS AS EASY TO THROW SMOKE SCREEN THROUGH

Now no need 1 full fucking essay, i just need the name, group that you said we scientist, classified
DNA as inorganic, Dead/Live.

Simple as that

BTW, din i told you to read up and do a bit of homework first before you type? I totally cannot believe how thick your face is, dare to type one whole bullshit about virus when it clearly show you know shit about it. but for now i am not interested in those, i want to clear up those shit that you dare to stir with me by challenging me to answer those 8 questions and dare to smoke through that i am wrong with stupid and false facts, and representing lies as real scientific facts.

wow.. you can type such a long reply at 2:45pm and during office hour, you are stealing your working hour to do your personal matter. how are you going to justify that?

viruses? there are billions of them and not all are harmful. get your fact right. oh now you are saying PhDs are permanent head damage, IT professionals are rubbish.. woa, only psalm23 is the right and holy person here! everyone in the world is wrong!

as mentioned before, all the reputable universities are teaching, researching and building their knowledge on evolution. Not creationism nor any other pseudo-science. so are you saying that only psalm23 has the intelligence that supersede stephen hawking, pz myers, richard dawkins, leonard susskin, michiao kaku, brian cox, neil borh, heisenbery, einstein combined together? woa... i have never seen such a thick skinned and shameless religious fanatic before.

all your scientific statements are a jokes. you should march right up to the professors in NUS, NTU and SMU and tell them their research are wrong and yours' right. lol.

so, next time when you fall sick, dont see the doctor. these are scientific means that you think had corrupt religions. just live the life without science. why draw the lines? dont use the lift, that is backed by science and invention.

all the 66 books are false and written by unknown authors, all the historian bible scholars had confirmed this. or is it something psalm23 know? or did god talk only to psalm23? maybe you are more holier than the sun or kong hee of chc?

Billions of virus and not all are bad...ok...how many good? 1, 10, 100, 1000 can you just name one....granted there are some good, ok, than let me revised what I say:

99.999999999% of viruses are bad and only 0.0000000001% is good. Happy?

If you have dreamt up of one good virus just let the readers know....given the above %, the chance for you to find 1 good one is zero.

Billions of virus and not all are bad...ok...how many good? 1, 10, 100, 1000 can you just name one....granted there are some good, ok, than let me revised what I say:

99.999999999% of viruses are bad and only 0.0000000001% is good. Happy?

If you have dreamt up of one good virus just let the readers know....given the above %, the chance for you to find 1 good one is zero.

come on now.. dont run away.

show us the proof that god exist. or is he something of your imagination? show me he is the real deal and not allah, vishnu, odin, zeus, kwan yin.

DEAR CHEE BYE KIA,

I TOLD YOU LONG AGO, NO NEED TO TYPE ONE WHOLE FULL ESSAY OF FUCKING SMOKE SCREEN BEATING AROUND THE BUSH WITH ME.

AS MENTIONED IN MY PREVIOUS POST TO YOU.

DNA - who classified it as inorganic like what you said, and who the fuck classified it as dead and alive/live.

YOU HAVE NOT CLEAR THOSE SHIT WITH ME YET, DUN THINK JUST BECAUSE A FEW NEW POST BY OTHER FORUMER U CAN SIAM. U FUCKING CLEAR THIS WITH ME FIRST. THIS IS ONLY PART OF THE 8 QUESTIONS U URSELF STARTED IT FIRST AND WANT TO STIR SHIT WITH ME. U DARE TO STIR SHIT YOU DUN HIDE LIKE A SNAKE, WHEN I AM DONE WITH THESE 8 WE CAN MOVE ON. I STILL HAVE TONS OF THINGS WITH REGARDS TO THE REST OF THE 8 QUESTIONS RANGING FROM WHY YOU QUESTION THE FLAW IN CARBON 14 DATING TO THE THEORY OF EVOLUTION FORMULATED BY DARWIN. BUT LETS DO THINGS SLOWLY ONE AT A TIME ANS THIS FIRST, WHEN YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU ARE IN THE WRONG, TELLING THE WRONG FACTS, THEN FAIR ENOUGH WE WILL MOVE TO THE NEXT PART. HOWEVER, YOU ARE FREE TO DEFEND YOUR GROUND.

THIS IS TO FUCKING PROVE YOUR CREDITABILITY IN YOUR WORDS, DO YOU HAVE ANY INTEGRITY IN YOUR WORDS. OR MERELY MAKING UP THINGS TO SUPPORT YOUR LIES, HOPING EVERYONE IS UNEDUCATED AS THOSE IN YOUR CHURCH AND THUS AS EASY TO THROW SMOKE SCREEN THROUGH

Now no need 1 full fucking essay, i just need the name, group that you said we scientist, classified
DNA as inorganic, Dead/Live.

Simple as that

BTW, din i told you to read up and do a bit of homework first before you type? I totally cannot believe how thick your face is, dare to type one whole bullshit about virus when it clearly show you know shit about it. but for now i am not interested in those, i want to clear up those shit that you dare to stir with me by challenging me to answer those 8 questions and dare to smoke through that i am wrong with stupid and false facts, and representing lies as real scientific facts.

Beating around the bush? Who is beating? You just trying to avoid your nonsensical claim that "the best evidence of the theory of evolution (oh no, it should be theory of mutation) is found in the virus". This is the greatest joke for any so-called scientist (???) to say! Virus mutation will bring havoc to the order of nature. Not a single virus mutation is beneficial. Even 'O' level biochemistry and biology students know this. Can you show one that is useful? This is the greatest joke. Look at the number of chickens with bird flu virus were killed and you now the reason why. When it jumps to pigs, to humans it will mutate and turn deadly. The government took no chance and ordered all chickens and many of these are healthy chickens. Evidence of virus to support theory of evolution?

But what those permanent head damaged scientists doing? Many (and not all please) are trying to spend their efforts and to make new DNAs which is not difference from a virus mutate. The perfect order of nature is to preserve all the DNAs as they are and never altered it. Remember what the article from I attached. This article was taken from a non-religious website on science...categorily it says: how you consider 'living' or 'non'living' depends on your defintion of "life." There are now synethic DNAs created in the lab. Are they of any use now? Are they life - they are just lifeless; they are dead....I don't scientists to tell me that. They are likely to be created out of inorganic chemical compounds...so are they organic or inorganic?

These man-made DNAs are not 'life' like the way we know. If they are not 'life', they are just as 'dead' As commented by Dr. Baltimore (and you want the name of the scientist!) when he made a comment of synethic DNA by another scientist: He has not created life, only mimicked it.” And oh yes, not forgetting that the first synethic life forms was developed out of inorganic chemicals present in the gases that can be found at the earth’s atmosphere! So organic or inorganic? Just go and google for subjects and if you google for the subject: Synthetic Life? Lifeless Bacteria with Man-Made DNA and they tell you more about these 'lifeless synethic DNA that created out of inorganic chemicals. It's time you go and do you homework.....keep working on your theory of evoluation (sorry, should be mutation) and keep telling people: See, these apples were once upon a time oranges! I hope you are not working in a Singapore government-funded institution because I don't want my tax be spent on this nonsensical research. I would rather let my tax go to feed the poor, and not to create synthetic lifeless DNA out of the thin air! And worse, to tell people: See these apples were once a upon a time oranges. Sadly, many children when they first entered into school are told of this nonsense, and is time we stop telling lies to them! Apples were apples and are still apples; oranges were oranges and are still oranges! They will never change...of course not until some permanent head damaged scientists altered there DNAs and make them, well perhaps, "half-apple and half-orange".

come on now.. dont run away.

show us the proof that god exist. or is he something of your imagination? show me he is the real deal and not allah, vishnu, odin, zeus, kwan yin.

The evidence is in the virus. Our bodies have billions of harmless virus that God created. If we refuse to obey His laws and start to do things against His laws like eat what we must not eat (as told in the Bible), having sex with animals that we must not have, than these virus will turn 'life' and consume you. This is one of the best evidence that God exists.

im sorry but are you saying that the children in the cancer wards are suffering because they ate something or they put something into their bodies that God told them not to so they are being punished?
this must be quite a revelation!

Hard To Convince Me

when the first plane flew, mechanized trains and steam engined ships travel to countries that had no knowledge of what machines are all about, what was their first reaction?

right, they cannot comprehend that and they were fearful of them, citing the works of the devils, kwai lo's contraptions. but slowly the society build up their knowlege, they knew gradually what they have. so i can assume that you are equally fearful of the modern science and you seek refugee in ignorance and religion. that is understandable. if you read more, you will soon realize that all these "complexity" may seem complicated at first, but once you have experience more and more of them, you will soon realize that whatever religion had forbade you to reason about, is actually liberating you from ancient old dogma that are holding the society back.

It's like saying, the world had men before any civilisation had taken root as a form of recognition of a special group people. The question is : where did the men come from ? One question will slowly lead to another - you will have to explain how the planets, the stars, and other systems come from in the first place. They all must have a starting point or a beginning. They just can't exist just like that by itself and then continuing to abide to laws and rules as maintenance.

You cannot accept what people assume it to be because it just doesn't tally. The question will not go away, if you think you have accepted it but not fully convinced by it.

A) The Quran on Human Embryonic Development:
In the Holy Quran, God speaks about the stages of man’s embryonic development:

We created man from an extract of clay. Then We made him as a drop in a place of settlement, firmly fixed. Then We made the drop into an alaqah (leech, suspended thing, and blood clot), then We made the alaqah into a mudghah (chewed substance)... 1 (Quran, 23:12-14)

Literally, the Arabic word alaqah has three meanings: (1) leech, (2) suspended thing, and (3) blood clot.

In comparing a leech to an embryo in the alaqah stage, we find similarity between the two2 Also, the embryo at this stage obtains nourishment from the blood of the mother, similar to the leech, which feeds on the blood of others.3

The second meaning of the word alaqah is “suspended thing.” This is the suspension of the embryo, during the alaqah stage, in the womb of the mother.

The third meaning of the word alaqah is “blood clot.” We find that the external appearance of the embryo and its sacs during the alaqah stage is similar to that of a blood clot. This is due to the presence of relatively large amounts of blood present in the embryo during this stage4 Also during this stage, the blood in the embryo does not circulate until the end of the third week.5 Thus, the embryo at this stage is like a clot of blood.

So the three meanings of the word alaqah correspond accurately to the descriptions of the embryo at the alaqah stage.

The next stage mentioned in the verse is the mudghah stage. The Arabic word mudghah means “chewed substance.” If one were to take a piece of gum and chew it in his or her mouth and then compare it with an embryo at the mudghah stage, we would conclude that the embryo at the mudghah stage acquires the appearance of a chewed substance. This is because of the somites at the back of the embryo that “somewhat resemble teethmarks in a chewed substance.”

When comparing the appearance of an embryo at the mudghah stage with a piece of gum that has been chewed, we find similarity between the two.
A) Drawing of an embryo at the mudghah stage. We can see here the somites at the back of the embryo that look like teeth marks. (The Developing Human, Moore and Persaud, 5th ed., p. 79.)
B) Photograph of a piece of gum that has been chewed.
(Click on the image to enlarge it.)

How could Muhammad have possibly known all this 1400 years ago, when scientists have only recently discovered this using advanced equipment and powerful microscopes which did not exist at that time? Hamm and Leeuwenhoek were the first scientists to observe human sperm cells (spermatozoa) using an improved microscope in 1677 (more than 1000 years after Muhammad ). They mistakenly thought that the sperm cell contained a miniature preformed human being that grew when it was deposited in the female genital tract.7

Professor Emeritus Keith L. Moore8 is one of the world’s most prominent scientists in the fields of anatomy and embryology and is the author of the book entitled The Developing Human, which has been translated into eight languages. This book is a scientific reference work and was chosen by a special committee in the United States as the best book authored by one person. Dr. Keith Moore is Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology at the University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada. There, he was Associate Dean of Basic Sciences at the Faculty of Medicine and for 8 years was the Chairman of the Department of Anatomy. In 1984, he received the most distinguished award presented in the field of anatomy in Canada, the J.C.B. Grant Award from the Canadian Association of Anatomists. He has directed many international associations, such as the Canadian and American Association of Anatomists and the Council of the Union of Biological Sciences.

In 1981, during the Seventh Medical Conference in Dammam, Saudi Arabia, Professor Moore said: “It has been a great pleasure for me to help clarify statements in the Quran about human development. It is clear to me that these statements must have come to Muhammad from God, because almost all of this knowledge was not discovered until many centuries later. This proves to me that Muhammad must have been a messenger of God.”9
Consequently, Professor Moore was asked the following question: “Does this mean that you believe that the Quran is the word of God?” He replied: “I find no difficulty in accepting this.”10

During one conference, Professor Moore stated: “....Because the staging of human embryos is complex, owing to the continuous process of change during development, it is proposed that a new system of classification could be developed using the terms mentioned in the Quran and Sunnah (what Muhammad said, did, or approved of). The proposed system is simple, comprehensive, and conforms with present embryological knowledge. The intensive studies of the Quran and hadeeth (reliably transmitted reports by the Prophet Muhammad’s companions of what he said, did, or approved of) in the last four years have revealed a system for classifying human embryos that is amazing since it was recorded in the seventh century A.D. Although Aristotle, the founder of the science of embryology, realized that chick embryos developed in stages from his studies of hen’s eggs in the fourth century B.C., he did not give any details about these stages. As far as it is known from the history of embryology, little was known about the staging and classification of human embryos until the twentieth century. For this reason, the descriptions of the human embryo in the Quran cannot be based on scientific knowledge in the seventh century. The only reasonable conclusion is: these descriptions were revealed to Muhammad from God. He could not have known such details because he was an illiterate man with absolutely no scientific training.”

a person who think a turkey is a chicken and believed in talking snake , virgin birth ...ect cant be smart ;)

imagesCA8BMS47.jpg