• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today's Scripture Reading

Dear Scientist (???) Vamjok,

You miss the point totally....Can they replicate themselves - i.e. without any human intervention? Of course in the lab, you can replicate anything you want...but by itself? Did I say, DNA in inorganic materials cannot be replicated...I mention non-living DNA cannot replicate themselves. There is a whole of difference, dear Scientist (???) Vamjok. Just like all living cells, they can replicate by itself otherwise how you think your skin can grow thicker by the day (and but overtime it can get thinner) and this is because of the working of organic DNA without which no life can exist. Leave the inorganic substance alone they cannot replicate other when you go home tonight, instead of one pair of shoes that you may discover your shoe-cabinet have another pair replicated from the one already in the shoe-cabinet.

You need to read more and be more precise in your rebuttal.....because you have totally miss another point. The organic DNA is active and can do all the functions that is inherent in a particular cell. Can inorganic DNA perform this role? It is the ability to function like a computer software that makes the organic DNA so unique and because of this, this can never be created in the lab. Yes...in the lab, they can create so-called inorganic DNAs but they are dead objects. Furthermore, in all human, the DNA though can be replicated but they are absolutely unique. Each indiviidual has it's own DNA fingerprint that determines really who he or she is. Among the functions, this is one of the most important and now forensic scientists rely this property heavily to fight crimes. There is nothing more unique than the live DNA of human body....you cannot replicate and create this artificially in the lab. You can replicate by taking the sample from a cell.

The above article by a real scientist can confirm some of my points. Scientist (???) Vamjok, for your easy reference, I have extracted a para. that you put you to rest and make you more at ease and wake up to know that DNA, RNA are as close to computer software as anyone can get...hopefully:

A third huge issue is the complexity of life. In recent years scientific advances have uncovered the complexity of the cell, both biologically (DNA, RNA, proteins, amino acids, etc.) and atomically (electrons, protons and neutrons etc.). It turns out that the nucleus of every human cell is a digitally coded database containing more information than Wikipedia, and is vastly more complicated than New York City. An increasing number of scientists consider it to be impossible that such a structure could have evolved through random processes, as evolutionists assume. The last 50 years or so have seen real evidence come to light that random mutation and natural selection are incapable of building complexity. Observation of malaria, E. coli and HIV, all of which exist in vast numbers and have short life cycles, have shown that while 'Darwinian' processes can cause minor changes, always involving a loss of complexity, they cannot build complexity – nor can they begin to explain where the proteins and genes came from in the first place. Again, the Bible has said all along that life was originally created and has ever since reproduced 'after its kind'.

HELLO MOTHER FUCKER

YOU WRITE YOU OWN BIOLOGY TEXTBOOK IS IT?

SINCE WHEN DNA WAS BEING CLASSIFIED INTO ORGANIC DNA AND INORGANIC DNA. AND SINCE WHEN WAS IT BEING CLASSIFIED AS ALIVE OR DEAD. U KNN TRYING TO SMOKE WHAT?

your father here lim bey is a organic synthetic chemist! you trying to smoke in the wrong area chee bye kia. DNA WAS NEVER CLASSIFIED UNDER INORGANIC SUBSTANCES. it is not alive, dead non-living FULLSTOP. WHY CAN IT TRANSLATE AND ITSELF HAS NOTHING GOT TO DO WITH IT BEING ALIVE OR NOT. IF YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT FUCKING KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT ON THIS, DON'T BULLSHIT HERE. EVERYTHING IS PURE CHEMICAL AND BIOCHEMICAL INTERACTIONS.

YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF BIOCHEMISTRY IS A JOKE AND YET U DARE TO DEBATE IN THIS AREA WITH ME

FUCK U UNDERSTAND MOTHER FUCKER CHEE BYE

GO GET YOUR BASIC DEGREE IN THIS AREA BEFORE U COME AND BULLSHIT HERE

wah knn the more i read the more angry i am

Alive DNA
dead DNA

i TIU YOU UNDERSTAND

you this kind of lan jiao level of understanding which is not even at the level of secondary school kids. i think this was being taught in O level.

you got O level pass a not in science?

dear scientist (???) vamjok,

your answer is only correct if the question is: Carbon 14 was discovered in 1940. This is less than 50 years after the theory of evolution was published.

But if you read the question probably, the question is: Result: ..... more than 50 years ......

You must read the question before you answer the question.

Anyway, after serious considering your appeal, let me accept your answer. But you won't be so lucky the next time.

hello chee bye kia

that means u dunno what the fuck is the difference between c14 and carbon 14 dating METHODOLOGY

carbon 14 dating METHODOLOGY WAS NOT KNOWN IN 1940. IT WAS IN 1949. in 1940 they discovered the isotope C14, the method to use it for dating exist nearly almost 10 years later

open your mouth more and let everyone see how stupid u are. U are fucking stepping in my comfort zone. come open your chee bye mouth more and see what shit comes out

u go read your own fucking question before you defend it,

"Carbon-14 was invented 50 years after the theory of evolution - the Origin of Species - was published"

my ans: false as its more than 100 years.

U SAY MY ANS WRONG. fucking snake NOW U SNAKE AROUND BY PLAYING WITH WORDS ADDING A "MORE" SINCE WHEN WAS THE WORD APPEARS IN YOUR QUESTION CHEE BYE KIA

NO WONDER YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF BIOCHEMISTRY IS SUCH A JOKE

coming up with your own theory that DNA is alive and dead. i think it got to do with your ability to understand the text.

nevertheless, WHAT HAS C14 DATING got to do with the theory of evolution proposed by Darwin? HE DID NOT USE IT. U MENTION THE FLAW OF C14 DATING USE IT TO ATTACK HIM FOR FUCK?

it only shows 1 thing, U HAVE NO FUCKING IDEA WHAT HE DID.

wah knn the more i read the more angry i am

Alive DNA
dead DNA

i TIU YOU UNDERSTAND

you this kind of lan jiao level of understanding which is not even at the level of secondary school kids. i think this was being taught in O level.

you got O level pass a not in science?

You have totally missed the points again. I have never used the word "alive" DNA but I do use the word "live DNA" versus 'dead DNA". Yes...there is such a thing in biochemistry...just google for topics like Organic, Inorganic DNA, Live DNA, Dead DNA and you can find many articles written by real scientists.

Let me say it again because you have totally missed my points.

The live DNA I am referring to are those DNAs that are capable of providing instructions to the cell to carry out the functions. Non-live DNA or dead DNA though may have the same chemical properties, but they are unable to do the functions of what even a simpliest cell could do. Complex chemicals capable of duplication but are not alive. In true sense of the word, live DNA carries information for its own existence. Though I use the term biological software to relate what live DNA is, Dr. Dr. Roy Spencer, the real scientist at the Marshall Space Flight Centre, USA uses the term "digitally coded databased" that each each is encoded with. I don't think that's very much different from the term 'biological software' and in any case it simply to describe the extreme complexity of what a 'live' DNA is and DNA (or rather 'live DNA) is not mere chemical compounds unlike non-live DNA (or dead DNA). We cannot create 'life' period. What scientists done in the lab. they have to one way or another use God-created cell as their primarily base to change some part of it alter it, or do whatever...but they have to first use this God-created cell as its base. In essence, you can create another form of live out of the form an existing form. You cannot total create live out from a grain of sand, a grain of salt.

Please read and understand science with open mind. Try to read more articles like "Evolution in crsis", "Live cannot be created" and many of these articles are written by real scientists who have no connection with any religion. Many articles can tell you that evolution from non-live to live is a total impossibility. Sadly, many now believe what Darwin has told them but have not really understood that what he did was merely comparing apples to oranges and tell you that "these apples were once upon a time oranges?" And the worst has happened. People just believe this nonsense. Put on your thinking cap - only if you really have one - you really think apples can be changed to oranges after few thousand or million years? Try to leave an apple untouched for one month and see what happen. There are 'life' inside the apple of course...but only worms. Don't kid yourself!

A popular question atheists usually ask is that: If God created the universe, then who created God? Well, I have a question for you: If a piece of rock can later become alive, then who created that piece of rock in the first place? Where did that piece of rock come about?

To put you at ease, let me give another fact. Nursing mothers are told time and again to breastfeed their babies because breast feeing provide 'live food' that is human milk to the babies. They are warned not to feed the babies with formula milk if possible (and after certain age like 1 year old) because formula milk is a 'dead food' What these doctors are telling the nursing mothers is that breast milk contain live cell which carries many biological information to the babies to help them fight viruses and increase the immunity. Formula milk (or 'dead food') does not have these biological information. They just provide basic nutrients to help the baby grow - physically at best - and seldom can improve their immunity.

Note: Education background is not important to the understanding creation...of course you may be shocked by my educational background. Just kidding. But one thing I like to tell you - in my school days, thankfully we were not taught that we came from monkeys or apes. Very sad, today children are taught by evolutionists that they were once monkeys or apes and that's why so many are behaviouring exactly like what they were being taught because they believe so!

You have totally missed the points again. I have never used the word "alive" DNA but I do use the word "live DNA" versus 'dead DNA". Yes...there is such a thing in biochemistry...just google for topics like Organic, Inorganic DNA, Live DNA, Dead DNA and you can find many articles written by real scientists.

Let me say it again because you have totally missed my points.

DEAR KAN NI NA BU PHUA CHEE BYE KIA,

FIRSTLY: NO ONE CLASSIFIED DNA AS LIVE OR DEAD. U ARE THE FIRST IDIOT WITHOUT A SCIENCE DEGREE TO DO SO

u want to bullshit come up with your own classification is your own lan jiao dai ji. you want to come up with your own termology and spread it you do it in your own lan jiao church. DUN mislead others, I have flip through 2 leading textbooks, Lehninger Principles of Biochemistry, and Biochemistry by campbell and farrell. Dun gong lan jiao wei here for your info about the status of these 2 text. these 2 text are used by all the top universities around the world. ANY graduate in chemistry/biology will touch these 2 books before. this further confirm you are talking cock without a single knowledge of what are you talking about.

SECONDLY. DNA WAS NEVER CLASSIFIED AS INORGANIC

name the scientist out that classified DNA as this, i HAVE SEARCH using journal search engine. I NEVER SEE A SINGLE WORD ON THIS BY A REAL SCIENTIST. For a moment i thought it might be an new area which might be possible, for this is surely never in the text. So i use journal search engine. confirm one thing, BULLSHIT.

then i realised why your understanding of it is so fuck up.
U LEARN YOUR SCIENCE FROM GOOGLE AND UR LAN JIAO CHURCH LEADER. WHERE UR LAN JIAO CHURCH LEADER MIGHT NOT EVEN GRADUATE WITH A SCI DEGREE AND THE WEBSITE U ARE LOOKING AT IS WRITTEN BY ANY TOM DICK OR HARRY.

then i use google and i saw this,

http://www.ysjournal.com/article.as...3;issue=8;spage=15;epage=17;aulast=Kapelewski

IS HE YOUR SCIENTIST? FUCK, THIS JOURNAL HAS ZERO IMPACT FACTOR U KNOW WHAT IT MEANS? IT MEANS ITS RUBBISH. YOU KNOW WHATS WRITTEN INSIDE?

NOTHING! HE IS THERE TALKING COCK SAYING ITS POSSIBLE TO MAKE THIS AND THAT BUT HE NEVER MAKE A SINGLE SHIT OR PRODUCE A SINGLE RESULT TO PROVE HIS HYPOTHESIS. IN ANOTHER WORD, TALK COCK.

THIS IS YOUR LEVEL OF UNDERSTANDING OF A QUALIFIED SCIENTIST? that fucker might just be a first year undergraduate for all that matters that does not even know how to do a simple column purification. CALLING THIS KIND OF BABY WITH THIS STANDARD OF WORK A SCIENTIST? FUCK U DUN INSULT MY PROFESSION.

THIRD:
" The live DNA I am referring to are those DNAs that are capable of providing instructions to the cell to carry out the functions. Non-live DNA or dead DNA though may have the same chemical properties, but they are unable to do the functions of what even a simpliest cell could do. Complex chemicals capable of duplication but are not alive. "

U KNOW WHAT IS DNA A NOT. what u say here DUN MAKE A SINGLE SENSE. as said NO ONE CLASSIFIED THEM THIS WAY. FIRSTLY AS THEY DUN EVEN BEHAVE LIKE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING HERE. ALL DNA ARE DEAD, BE IT FROM A CELL OR I MAKE FROM A PCR MACHINE. THEY WORKS THE SAME IDIOT. they are NON LIVING IN THE VERY FUCKING FIRST PLACE.

ALL DNA CARRIES INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR REPLICATION, MEANING FOR THEIR EXISTANCE. YOU TALK WHAT FUCKING COCK ONLY "LIVE" DNA HAS THAT? WHERE THE FUCK U READ OR LEARN THIS FROM. AND WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU COMPARING DNA TO A WHOLE CELL? WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY?

IF YOU DUNNO A SHIT, FUCKING STAY AWAY. TALK AND BULLSHIT AS IF YOU KNOW, I DARE YOU TO SHOW WHAT YOU TYPE HERE TO ANY FRIEND OF YOURS WITH A SCIENCE DEGREE. TO SHOW THEM HOW FUCKING STUPID YOU ARE.

As mention, you want to talk cock about science, do it in your own fucking church where most are uneducated stupid idiot in science. Dun talk as if you know about science, so good till you come up with your own lan jiao theory and and make it sound as if its true.

"Please read and understand science with open mind. Try to read more articles like "Evolution in crsis", "Live cannot be created" and many of these articles are written by real scientists who have no connection with any religion!"

i fuck u, why must i lower to your standard? if you are too stupid to understand science and thus come up with so many fuck up and wrong logic, that is your problem. ONLY IDIOTS LIKE YOU BELIEVE THESE AUTHOR ARE NOT RELATED TO ANY RELIGION.

it has long being proven from simple elements we can build up complex molecules, which then can in terms react to form building blocks ATCG/AUCG. which eventually leads to DNA protein USING PCR. his has already being performed and done in lab. U are indeed living in stone age. Non-living material cannot give life? this theory has long being proven wrong DONKEY of YEARS AGO. this theory was an age old theory long broken when Urea, the first natural product was being total synthesis. Dunno keep quiet, dun talk as if its true, learn to update yourself you are at least 300 years behind time still holding on to this theory by the alchemist.

FOURTH,

Learn to stay focus on the argument and stop fucking acting like a SNAKE. till now towards the later half YOU STILL TRYING TO SNAKE OUT THE SITUATION by explaining YOUR own TERM of classification of dead/alive/live TO DEFEND YOUR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING. playing around and twisting with words, is that all you can do? NO SUCH THINGS MEANS NO SUCH THINGS.

IN FACT THE LAST POST YOU MADE MAKE ME REALISE I THINK U DUN EVEN KNOW THE BASIC STRUCTURE OF A CELL. THAT WHY U ARE MAKING SUCH RIDICULOUS STATEMENT with ZERO CONNECTION AND SOUND FUCKING CONFUSING.

YOU WANT TO BELIEVE IN SHIT IS YOUR OWN PROBLEM, I WILL NEVER CORRECT YOU. YOU WANT TO BELIEVE IN A DOG THAT CREATE HUMAN THAT TOO IS YOUR OWN FUCKING FREEDOM. NONE OF MY FUCKING PROBLEM. LEARN TO STICK TO THE DISCUSSION. WHY HAVE I ENTER OUT OF SUDDEN TO ATTACK YOU? BECAUSE YOU CHEE BYE KIA DUNNO A SINGLE SHIT BULLSHIT AND WRONGLY REPRESENTING FACTS IN SCIENCE. NOW STICK TO THE DISCUSSION. WHERE U LEARN THIS CLASSIFICATION OF DNA IS DEAD OR LIVE FROM, WHICH SCIENTIST?

since U ARE THE ONE THAT STARTED ASKING ALL THOSE LAN JIAO QUESTION FOR ME TO ANS AND SAY MY ANS IS WRONG.

U fucking mess with the wrong person, u think everyone here is uneducated like you chee bye kia?

new things i know why most christian cannot make it far in science.

They think DNA is like an organism - can be classified as dead or alive/live (which fucking means the same thing but u want to play with words)

They classified DNA as inorganic <----- hahaha chee bye kia lim bey is organic synthetic chemist. U WANT TO SMOKE ME THIS? I FUCK U

still holding on to the theory of dead material cannot give live (lifeforce was the term originally used in the past). The theory of vitalism was LONG DISCARDED and proven to be unfounded DONKEY OF YEARS AGO when Urea was being total synthesis (Wöhler synthesis). In present days, WE GO EVEN FURTHER, WE MAKE DNA OUT FROM SIMPLE CHEMICAL WITH EASE. AND THESE DNA CAN GIVE RISE TO RNA WHICH IN TERMS CREATE PROTEINS. THERE BUILDING BLOCKS OF LIFE WITHOUT THE NEED FOR DOG.

this was done BY SO MANY PEOPLE AND U GOT THE FACE TO DEBATE THIS? in fact i take a stone throw in my previous lab, HALF OF THEM ARE DOING THIS.

U hold on to creation believe is none of my fucking problem. THAT I HAVE NO FUCKING INTEREST IN YOUR PERSONAL BELIEF. THAT IS UR FREEDOM. BUT U DISTORTED FACTS ABOUT SCIENCE, I FUCK U. DISTORT IT AS IF THIS IS THE CURRENT STANDING OF WE SCIENTIST FUCK U UNDERSTAND.

new things i know why most christian cannot make it far in science.

They think DNA is like an organism - can be classified as dead or alive/live (which fucking means the same thing but u want to play with words)They classified DNA as inorganic <----- hahaha chee bye kia lim bey is organic synthetic chemist. U WANT TO SMOKE ME THIS? I FUCK U

still holding on to the theory of dead material cannot give live (lifeforce was the term originally used in the past). The theory of vitalism was LONG DISCARDED and proven to be unfounded DONKEY OF YEARS AGO when Urea was being total synthesis (Wöhler synthesis). In present days, WE GO EVEN FURTHER, WE MAKE DNA OUT FROM SIMPLE CHEMICAL WITH EASE. AND THESE DNA CAN GIVE RISE TO RNA WHICH IN TERMS CREATE PROTEINS. THERE BUILDING BLOCKS OF LIFE WITHOUT THE NEED FOR DOG.

this was done BY SO MANY PEOPLE AND U GOT THE FACE TO DEBATE THIS? in fact i take a stone throw in my previous lab, HALF OF THEM ARE DOING THIS.

U hold on to creation believe is none of my fucking problem. THAT I HAVE NO FUCKING INTEREST IN YOUR PERSONAL BELIEF. THAT IS UR FREEDOM. BUT U DISTORTED FACTS ABOUT SCIENCE, I FUCK U. DISTORT IT AS IF THIS IS THE CURRENT STANDING OF WE SCIENTIST FUCK U UNDERSTAND.

You have totally missed the point.....if you go back to several postings here, you will notice I have mentioned that DNA is not just chemical. I also did mentioned that you can use your pen to write or just simply use sand grains to write but the most important thing is that whatever appeared and make sense or even non-sense to people, they have to come from a mind. For example, you go to a beach and someone use the sand grains and arranged something like: 2+2 = 10. Yes, this is very silly and it is wrong mathematically. But regardless, this equation is done by some human - mad may be, but that's not the point. Information, whatever they are must come from the mind. God is using some chemicals - protein, etc, etc...to write the biological software into our body. But other DNA though may have the same chemicals or molecula structure as the human DNA cannot do the function and are not capable of instructing the cells how to 'behaviour'. You may not like the term 'inorganic' but they are not at least biological software. Only DNA from animals, plants and human can provide complex instructions to the cells. Go and google from non-religious but articles by real scientists, you can see this.

So do you agree that: Human DNA is like a computer program but far, far more advanced than any software ever created? Please think carefully before you answer this question. Be open mind.....

I believe you have asked many believers the question: If God created all things, than who created God? I can offer you the answer. Whether you accept or not, that is not important. God is outside time and space. He is there from the beginning.

Let me ask you the question and be fair, please provide an answer. Even we don't accept, doesn't matter. But at least you must give an answer. The question is: If life was evolved out of a piece of rock, than who created that piece of rock? Perhaps you don't like the word "who" because it implies a 'Being'. So, let me depersonalised the question: If life was evolved out of a piece of rock, that what created that piece of rock? (Note: Be careful, don't put this question to an English teacher because the question is just stupid grammatically-speaking...you can ask who do this; who do that; but not what to this; or what do that......but never, let me know your answer, even though your answer may be stupid!)

A Record Breaker ?

World's+Longest+Sausage+02_resize.jpg

Alas ! The 77th mark !

Is this the longest thread in the world ?

The Longest Thread was 2181 pages long. What a long way to go.

World's Longest Thread

Re: A Record Breaker ?

Chee bye kia, stick to the topic dun snake away. I have done my part in ans all of yours but u ans none of mine and keep diverting the topic. U are the one who ask me to ans some fuck up questions and said my ans is wrong. Before we settle that dun divert.

Who the fuck u say classified dna as inorganic?
Who the fuck say dna is classified into living and dead?

U say we scientist did it. Who? Show me chee bye kia

dun siam if u got balls. U are the one who dare to challenge me i face it, now u dun run away we settle all those question one by one

chao chee bye you talk as if you are right, knn distorted the facts about Science and come up with your own terms and classification. U better clear this shit up before trying to snake away fucker. we have a lot of shit to clear before we move on u want to talk abt other things FINE.

LETS FUCKING CLEAR THE FIRST PILE OF SHIT U THROW AT ME FIRST ONE BY ONE

DUN CHANGE THE TOPIC BY ASKING MORE LAN JIAO QUESTION.

NOW ANS ME!

But other DNA though may have the same chemicals or molecula structure as the human DNA cannot do the function and are not capable of instructing the cells how to 'behaviour'.

go study hard and pass your O level first. WHAT THE FUCK IS OTHER DNA? WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT. i said already AT LEAST 3 TIMES WITH REGARDS TO THIS

u want to CREATE YOUR OWN SCIENCE, YOUR OWN TERMS AND CLASSIFICATION do it IN YOUR OWN FUCKING CHURCH. DUN COME HERE AND BULLSHIT THINGS U DUNNO

dun divert. BACK TO THOSE QUESTION U ASK ME INITIALLY, LETS CLEAR ALL THOSE SHIT FIRST

U WANT TO ATTACK MY SCIENTIFIC UNDERSTANDING, U BETTER HAVE THE LEVEL TO DEFEND IT. GIVE U A HINT U BETTER DO MORE HOMEWORK BE4 U COME AND BULLSHIT WITH ME. IN MY OLD WORKPLACE, I TAKE A STONE THROW HIT ANYONE, ITS EITHER A PHD HOLDER OR A PHD SCHOLAR. THIS IS MY LEVEL. U WANT TO PLAY U BETTER READ MORE AND KNOW MORE B4 U COME AND SPLIT UR BULLSHIT CHEE BYE KIA

dun divert. BACK TO THOSE QUESTION U ASK ME INITIALLY, LETS CLEAR ALL THOSE SHIT FIRST

U WANT TO ATTACK MY SCIENTIFIC UNDERSTANDING, U BETTER HAVE THE LEVEL TO DEFEND IT. GIVE U A HINT U BETTER DO MORE HOMEWORK BE4 U COME AND BULLSHIT WITH ME. IN MY OLD WORKPLACE, I TAKE A STONE THROW HIT ANYONE, ITS EITHER A PHD HOLDER OR A PHD SCHOLAR. THIS IS MY LEVEL. U WANT TO PLAY U BETTER READ MORE AND KNOW MORE B4 U COME AND SPLIT UR BULLSHIT CHEE BYE KIA

Dear Scientist (???) vamjok,

You have not reply to the questions below. Please do at your convenience but please too take too long.

So do you agree that: Human DNA is like a computer program but far, far more advanced than any software ever created? Please think carefully before you answer this question. Be open mind.....
I believe you have asked many believers the question: If God created all things, than who created God? I can offer you the answer. Whether you accept or not, that is not important. God is outside time and space. He is there from the beginning.Let me ask you the question and be fair, please provide an answer. Even we don't accept, doesn't matter. But at least you must give an answer. The question is: If life was evolved out of a piece of rock, than who created that piece of rock? Perhaps you don't like the word "who" because it implies a 'Being'. So, let me depersonalised the question: If life was evolved out of a piece of rock, that what created that piece of rock? (Note: Be careful, don't put this question to an English teacher because the question is just stupid grammatically-speaking...you can ask who do this; who do that; but not what to this; or what do that......but never, let me know your answer, even though your answer may be stupid!)

Yes, science has progressed to the point the man seems to be able to create everything. But there is still one that science will never, ever can: create life. Those so-called man-made DNAs still need the host cells to help them. Scientists extract, manipulate, whatever...and transplant them into another 'pot of chemicals' and they call man-made DNA. No such thing...all DNA are God-made. And you keep getting me wrong....DNA I have said many times is a language, in fact a very, very advanced computer language. You disagree this? And all languages must come from a mind? Disagree this also? I have already said - DNA is not a thing; it is a language. Please get this right...you must read in right context when I mention 'live' and 'dead' DNA. Those that have extreme complex funcitons and only these the God-created DNA. Man-made DNA cannot at best it can perform a single-function. The complexity is no where God-made especially when we examine the human DNA. You disgree this?

I know you are a real supporter and believer of Darwin's stupid theory of "rock turned plant turned fish turned apes turned man'. This theory is nothing more than telling people "see those apples where once a upon a time oranges". And I understand you want to defend this theory. That's find because we are doing the 'same'. We are defending the word of God. [And please do be so emotionally charged, and don't give the excuse that I am not a scientist and tell people about science and you are so angry because of this. Just look at those threads written by you before all these...you were already so emotionally charged even no one has introduced such topics!]

Science is very, very advance and let me tell you that the Jews contributed this more than any other races. Just go and google for the number of Nobel winners of science and medicine. Almost every one other year, the winners are Jews - they could be American Jews, German Jews, French Jews or British Jews, not important. Jews are Jews. Given the number of small population, they dominated the Nobel prizes especially in science and medicine.

Yes, science is very very advance (and thanks to the Jews, largely), man now can create many things. Words like synthetic food, inorganic food, artificial food were unheard of may be one hundred years ago. But now many people are eating these. It is questionable whether we are really those as food or as chemicals. And oh yes we have man-made DNA and you can find many articles on these and come in many names - synethic DNA, artificiial life, etc.....but in truth these are all 'lifeless'. At the very best these synthetic DNA or man-made DNA can perform just a single-simple function, nothing more. And furthermore, these man-made DNA need to be originated from a host cell that is God-man. Man cannot create 100% DNA without the aids of these host cell. You disagree this, scientist (???) vamjok?

When it comes to believing in God, education is not important. You have shown it....just take a stone and throw and likely you hid someone with a PHD in your workplace. Sorry - I am not impressed. Titles like Associate Professor or Professor are like confetti (as was commented in a Straits Times forum by a daughter who is a medical doctor of one of our senior founding fathers) . I have worked as a volunteer in one of a medical establishments where more than half of the management committee were medical specialists. Before I started as a volunteer, I have great admiration for these highly trained medical scientists. After working as volunteer in that establishment for over 12 years, my conclusion is that they are no better than an average person. Perhaps they were blessed with better memory and able to acquire medical degrees. I was very disppointed because I thought I could learn something from them and that was in fact one of the reasons for me to volunteer my service there. Let me tell you and the readers here, they are no better than you and me! And of course, we are no better than them, too. Some of the decisions they made were simply childish. I have finally learnt something, actually - so what if you got a PHD, so what if you got a MBBS, but if you don't have the knowledge of God that we are indeed created by Him, what is the use of all these education. You can end up believing rubbish. And so what you are a PHD or PHD scholar when you just strip naked and run around crowded place and 'with pride!' (You remember the woman who was a 5-Star PHD scholar running naked at Holland Village? I wonder whether she is now your colleague? I am not suggesting that you should take a rock and throw at her even she is now your colleague, please! But if you really insist throwing a rock at her, I can't stop you.)

Yes....education is really cheap....knowledge is really cheap....and the exponential increase of knowledge is one of the signs of endtime as propheised in the Bible (Daniel 12:4), and it also tells us that the people will travel to and fro. We now can see some people travel from one place to another by air is like taking a bus. In fact, all international airports are so crowded and they are in crisis of how to handle the countless planes landing and taking off each day. Read less of the book of science but go and seek the knowledge of God from the Bible and you will be amazed what science is doing now is already proheiesed in the Bible few thousand years ago.

dear chee bye kia, u better think twice be4 putting words in my mouth,

just fucking look at all the past post. I AM THE ONE THAT HAS BOTHER TO ANS ALL UR QUESTION IN THE VERY FIRST CHALLENGE

BUT U ARE THE ONE THAT KEEP SNAKING AWAY WHEN PROVEN WRONG.

UR UNDERSTANDING OF BIOLOGY AND BIOCHEMISTRY IS A JOKE. TILL NOW U STILL WANT TO TWIST AND CHANGE YOUR WORDS TO THE MEANING OF LIVE AND DEAD DNA. IS THAT THE BEST YOU CAN DO? U INSIST WE SCIENTIST USED THIS TERM FUCKER REMEMBER? NOW U SAY I MISS THE CONTEXT WHEN I PROVEN WE DO NOT USE SUCH CLASSIFICATION AS THERE IS NO SUCH THING. U KEEP SAYING WE SCIENTIST DO THIS AND THAT, I ASK WHO PUT THE NAME OUT.

Dear Scientist (???) vamjok,

You have not reply to the questions below. Please do at your convenience but please too take too long.

I believe you have asked many believers the question: If God created all things, than who created God? I can offer you the answer. Whether you accept or not, that is not important. God is outside time and space. He is there from the beginning.Let me ask you the question and be fair, please provide an answer. Even we don't accept, doesn't matter. But at least you must give an answer. The question is: If life was evolved out of a piece of rock, than who created that piece of rock? Perhaps you don't like the word "who" because it implies a 'Being'. So, let me depersonalised the question: If life was evolved out of a piece of rock, that what created that piece of rock? (Note: Be careful, don't put this question to an English teacher because the question is just stupid grammatically-speaking...you can ask who do this; who do that; but not what to this; or what do that......but never, let me know your answer, even though your answer may be stupid!)

Yes, science has progressed to the point the man seems to be able to create everything. But there is still one that science will never, ever can: create life. Those so-called man-made DNAs still need the host cells to help them. Scientists extract, manipulate, whatever...and transplant them into another 'pot of chemicals' and they call man-made DNA. No such thing...all DNA are God-made. And you keep getting me wrong....DNA I have said many times is a language, in fact a very, very advanced computer language. You disagree this? And all languages must come from a mind? Disagree this also? I have already said - DNA is not a thing; it is a language. Please get this right...you must read in right context when I mention 'live' and 'dead' DNA. Those that have extreme complex funcitons and only these the God-created DNA. Man-made DNA cannot at best it can perform a single-function. The complexity is no where God-made especially when we examine the human DNA. You disgree this?

dear chee bye kia

i have always ans your question properly if you look at the past post. YOU ARE THE ONE GIVING RUBBISH AND NONSENSE. END UP U HAVE TO COME UP WITH MORE SILLY THEORIES AND LIES TO COVER IT UP. end up PLAYING WITH WORDS TO SAY I HAVE MISS YOUR POINTS, FROM INSISTING THE SCIENTIFIC COMMUNITY FROM USING THESE TERMS CHANGE TO YOU ARE USING IT AS A METAPHOR

DNA genome is considered by many similar as computer language, true, BUT advance AS SOFTWARE???? What the fuck are you talking about, YOU ALSO CANNOT TELL THE DIFFERENCE between a language and software? ay pls before you come and talk cock, do at least basic homework first. far more advance as a form of computing language, yes maybe for now if comparing to current commonly used language. But this WAS LONG OUTDATED if you are looking at the frontier of science. Current we use 2 bits 1, 0 for conventional computing, and current DNA similar to 4 bits, ATCG. Quantum computing which qubit 1, 0, 1 and 0, 1 and 1, 0 and 0, similar to 5 bits of conventional computing. pls, if you want to bullshit, pls bullshit on things you know. as i said you are messing with the wrong fellow on this. So if you want to talk about in terms of language processing, a more advance form of programming? sorry even we man has already come up with ways to beat nature. current quantum computing is already being conducted in small scales in lab. so...spread this false belief and keep it to your own church.

BTW don't talk to me about your belief i cannot be fucking bothered. as mention, YOU MIXED YOUR OWN FALSE BELIEF AND THEORY INTO SCIENCE AND INSIST WE SCIENTIST ARE THE ONE HOLDING ON TO THESE. THIS IS WHERE I AM HERE TO ATTACK U.

"Darwin's stupid theory of "rock turned plant turned fish turned apes turned man'. "

THIS YOUR WRONG UNDERSTANDING OF HIS THEORY. Study harder, Go to university. don't talk like a graduate if you are not.

", these man-made DNA need to be originate from a host cell that is God-man. Man cannot create 100% DNA with the aids of these host cell. You disagree this, scientist (???) vamjok?"

YES I DISAGREE FUCKER. WE MADE IT PURELY FROM CHEMICAL STUPID IDIOT. HOW MANY TIMES MUST I SAID THAT. I CAN EVEN USE PURELY 384 WELL PLATES ADD REAGENT TO REACT TO MAKE IT FUCKER FOR FEW SHORT SPECIAL STRAND THAT I WANT. TOO CHIM FOR YOU TO GUESS WHY? OF COS, BECOS U ARE AN UNEDUCATED FOOL THAT DUN EVEN KNOW WHAT FUCK ARE DNA, WHAT IS IT MAKE OFF. THAT WHY TALKING SO MUCH COCK ABT IT BEING ALIVE AND DEAD.

"When it comes to believing in God, education is not important. You have shown it....just take a stone and throw and likely you hid someone with a PHD in your workplace. Sorry - I am not impressed. Titles like Associate Professor or Professor are like confetti (as was commented in a Straits Times forum by a daughter who is a medical doctor of one of our senior founding fathers) . I have worked as a volunteer in one of a medical establishments where more than half of the management committee were medical specialists. Before I started as a volunteer, I have great admiration for these highly trained medical scientists. After working as volunteer in that establishment for over 12 years, my conclusion is that they are no better than an average person. Perhaps they were blessed with better memory and able to acquire medical degrees. I was very disppointed because I thought I could learn something from them and that was in fact one of the reasons for me to volunteer my service there. Let me tell you and the readers here, they are no better than you! Some of the decisions they made were simply childish. I have finally learnt something, actually - so what if you got a PHD, so what if you got a MBBS , but if you don't have the knowledge of God that we are indeed created by Him, what is the use of all these education.
"

WHY JEALOUS? COS U CANNOT MAKE IT TO UNIVERSITY? SO THERE CREATE YOUR OWN FALSE VERSION OF SCIENCE TO CONFUSE OTHERS?

dear chee bye kia

i have always ans your question properly if you look at the past post. YOU ARE THE ONE GIVING RUBBISH AND NONSENSE. END UP U HAVE TO COME UP WITH MORE SILLY THEORIES AND LIES TO COVER IT UP. end up PLAYING WITH WORDS TO SAY I HAVE MISS YOUR POINTS, FROM INSISTING THE SCIENTIFIC COMMUNITY FROM USING THESE TERMS CHANGE TO YOU ARE USING IT AS A METAPHOR

DNA genome is considered by many similar as computer language, true, BUT advance AS SOFTWARE???? What the fuck are you talking about, YOU ALSO CANNOT TELL THE DIFFERENCE between a language and software? ay pls before you come and talk cock, do at least basic homework first. far more advance as a form of computing language, yes maybe for now if comparing to current commonly used language. But this WAS LONG OUTDATED if you are looking at the frontier of science. Current we use 2 bits 1, 0 for conventional computing, and current DNA similar to 4 bits, ATCG. Quantum computing which qubit 1, 0, 1 and 0, 1 and 1, 0 and 0, similar to 5 bits of conventional computing. pls, if you want to bullshit, pls bullshit on things you know. as i said you are messing with the wrong fellow on this. So if you want to talk about in terms of language processing, a more advance form of programming? sorry even we man has already come up with ways to beat nature. current quantum computing is already being conducted in small scales in lab. so...spread this false belief and keep it to your own church.

BTW don't talk to me about your belief i cannot be fucking bothered. as mention, YOU MIXED YOUR OWN FALSE BELIEF AND THEORY INTO SCIENCE AND INSIST WE SCIENTIST ARE THE ONE HOLDING ON TO THESE. THIS IS WHERE I AM HERE TO ATTACK U.

"Darwin's stupid theory of "rock turned plant turned fish turned apes turned man'. "

THIS YOUR WRONG UNDERSTANDING OF HIS THEORY. Study harder, Go to university. don't talk like a graduate if you are not.

", these man-made DNA need to be originate from a host cell that is God-man. Man cannot create 100% DNA with the aids of these host cell. You disagree this, scientist (???) vamjok?"

YES I DISAGREE FUCKER. WE MADE IT PURELY FROM CHEMICAL STUPID IDIOT. HOW MANY TIMES MUST I SAID THAT. I CAN EVEN USE PURELY 384 WELL PLATES ADD REAGENT TO REACT TO MAKE IT FUCKER

"When it comes to believing in God, education is not important. You have shown it....just take a stone and throw and likely you hid someone with a PHD in your workplace. Sorry - I am not impressed. Titles like Associate Professor or Professor are like confetti (as was commented in a Straits Times forum by a daughter who is a medical doctor of one of our senior founding fathers) . I have worked as a volunteer in one of a medical establishments where more than half of the management committee were medical specialists. Before I started as a volunteer, I have great admiration for these highly trained medical scientists. After working as volunteer in that establishment for over 12 years, my conclusion is that they are no better than an average person. Perhaps they were blessed with better memory and able to acquire medical degrees. I was very disppointed because I thought I could learn something from them and that was in fact one of the reasons for me to volunteer my service there. Let me tell you and the readers here, they are no better than you! Some of the decisions they made were simply childish. I have finally learnt something, actually - so what if you got a PHD, so what if you got a MBBS , but if you don't have the knowledge of God that we are indeed created by Him, what is the use of all these education.
"

WHY JEALOUS? COS U CANNOT MAKE IT TO UNIVERSITY? SO THERE CREATE YOUR OWN FALSE VERSION OF SCIENCE TO CONFUSE OTHERS?

You ask for name of scientist - The following comment was from a book written by Bill Gates:

Human DNA is like a computer program but far, far more advanced than any software ever created.

And you say it's rubbish? You know who Bill Gates? He is the founder of Microsoft and also the richest man in the world for many consecutive years. Most probably the operating software you are not using in your computer is like to be Windows which was invented by his company. Bill Gates....does the name sound familiar to you? Didn't I warn you to be careful when answring this question?

You ask for name of scientist - The following comment was from a book written by Bill Gates:

Human DNA is like a computer program but far, far more advanced than any software ever created.

And you say it's rubbish? You know who Bill Gates? He is the founder of Microsoft and also the richest man in the world for many consecutive years. Most probably the operating software you are not using in your computer is like to be Windows which was invented by his company. Bill Gates....does the name sound familiar to you? Didn't I warn you to be careful when answring this question?

go see how many years ago did he said that. we are living in 2011, HEARD ABOUT QUANTUM COMPTING? Being bill gates does not means HE IS TECHNICALLY CORRECT AT THIS STATEMENT. GO ASK ANY PROGRAMMER IF I AM TALKING RUBBISH HERE.

Well IF YOU WANT TO TALK AT TOTALLY IN "SOFTWARE LEVEL", YES CERTAINLY MOTHER NATURE IS FAR MORE ADVANCE. BUT THAT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR DOG. REMEMBER A FEW HUNDRED OF YEARS AGO, IDIOTS LIKE YOU BURN MATHEMATICIANS AND SCIENTISTS FOR BELIEVING THE EARTH WAS ROUND. ITS IN THE BIBLE! WHY IS IT GONE? BECOS ITS BEING EDITED AWAY. YAH WORDS OF GOD hahahAHHAHA.

but as said, ITS YOUR FREEDOM TO BELIEVE IN IT. NONE OF MY PROBLEM. IT ONLY BECOMES MY PROBLEM WHEN YOU CROSS THE BOUNDARY AND TWISTED THE FACTS IN SCIENCE.

NOW U HAVE NOT ANS BACK A SINGLE CHALLENGE I THROW BACK AT YOU SNAKE

for your info, Bill gate is NOT A SCIENTIST, developer, businessman programmer. Scientist?

now SNAKE, FUCKING CLEAR THOSE SHIT U MENTIONED SINCE THE FIRST LISTS OF QUESTION U THROW AT ME

NOW SNAKE, stop diverting the topic and clear up all the silly statement you made about science standing AND INSIST WE SCIENTIST HOLD THESE STANDS.

lets start with just these 2 first earlier on

DNA - who classified it as inorganic like what you said, and who the fuck classified it as dead and alive/live

simple 1 statement, WHO? U ARE THE ONE THAT SAID WE CLASSIFIED IT THIS WAY AND INSIST THAT ITS A FACT. NOW WHO?

NO NEED TO GIVE AN ESSAY TO THROW SMOKE SCREEN ANSWER DIRECTLY. WE HAVE ENOUGH TO PLAY FROM THOSE PAST SHIT U GENERATE, ONCE WE CLEAR THOSE. WE CAN MOVE ON TO NEW SHIT AND PLAY.

WHEN YOU CLEAR THOSE SHIT YOU GENERATE FROM THE 8 QUESTIONS THAT YOU ASKED ME, I AM FINE IN GOING INTO NEW SHIT. BUT LETS CLEAR THAT FIRST SINCE YOU ARE THE ONE THAT DARE TO THINK YOU ARE QUALIFIED TO THROW YOUR WEIGHT IN THE SCIENCE AT ME BY ASKING ME TO ANSWER THOSE 8 QUESTIONS.

ONCE I AM SATISFIED WITH UR REPLY FOR MARKING SOME OF MY ANSWER AS WRONG, THEN WE MOVE ON.

ha, you want to touch IT? that is my area and profession. are you really sure you want to go into this area?

bill gates didnt write MS-DOS, he bought it when it was named qdos .. just go and read it.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MS-DOS

it was a horrible and shitty os, and yet many people are suckered into it. just like religions, even though it is a superstitions, many people are suckered into it.

you cannot work the probability of the progression of evolution from the current state back to the original cell that evolution had started. it is like shuffling 10 decks of cards in random for a long period of time until a 10x As are dealt. you cannot assume that the probability of the 10x As are god miracles at the final stage and work it back.

ha, you want to touch IT? that is my area and profession. are you really sure you want to go into this area?

bill gates didnt write MS-DOS, he bought it when it was named qdos .. just go and read it.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MS-DOS

it was a horrible and shitty os, and yet many people are suckered into it. just like religions, even though it is a superstitions, many people are suckered into it.you cannot work the probability of the progression of evolution from the current state back to the original cell that evolution had started. it is like shuffling 10 decks of cards in random for a long period of time until a 10x As are dealt. you cannot assume that the probability of the 10x As are god miracles at the final stage and work it back.

IT professional? You just take a stone and throw into the air in a crowded area, and the chance is that you will hid at least one person an IT professional. I live in a high rise appartment and each time I met my neighbours or some strangers, we spoke and one of the things I always ask is: What is your profession? The answer, always, always: I am in the IT field; and they really are from IT software development, to applications, to robotics, etc, etc....

If you go to the Singapore Zoological Garden the chances is that you will find many 'monkeys' jumped up and tell you they are IT professional. What's the big deal? Seldom, I heard them say: Oh, I am a concert violinist; a painter; an orchestra conductor; they are truly rare breed; but IT professional??? Everyone now seems to be IT professional. Anyway, your profession is not important when it comes to believing in God.

Come back to Bill Gates .... I don't him much or rather very little. Can only read about him from books, news, internet. But I think we must admire him. As a university dropout, he now got tens of thousand IT professional - highly qualified one - working for him. And I can relate his os system to the theory of evolution. Even though the os is shitty - that's what you have said, but really I find nothing wrong; it serves all my IT purposes - yet at one time 90% of the world PCs are using MS os, though shitty may be. Like theory of evolution, really a shitty theory, yet there are so many people believe in this nonsense. This theory tells you nothing more than: See, these apples were once a upon a time oranges.

I do not know what you trying to illustrate on those 'decks of cards' But, the analogy of probability using stack of cards is just a joke...my dear IT professional (????). God is not into playing cards. The probaibilty that human DNA can arrange so perfectly well and control all the bodily functions with such perfection, the probability that it evolves randomly 1 to 1 with ten, twenty thousand zeros, or even more zeros. Let me tell you, all PCs cannot accommodate this type of number. You will get an error when you try to compute number like this on a normal PC. Shuffling 10 decks of cards...one deck 52 cards, 10 decks only 520 cards...probability of occurance from 520 cards from compared to 3 billion DNA in a human body? It just take 1 DNA to be defective, and you are done! One out of 3 billion is defective and your done! You are finished! If you go and read all the 3 billion DNA codes - ACTG in full aloud - if will take you 30 years to just read all the codes! Any way, can't really relate what you trying to illustrate....may be you want to try but please use 57 million decks of cards and not just 10 to illustrate.