• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today the eleventh harassment in a row by evil filthy racist Malaysian Indian criminals

DD3D4BE5-6E01-44DA-AB01-229E53AEED89.jpeg

Lai liao KNN
Suck some cuck you pussy hot !!! DJ sivad remix say
if dj sivad never say my uncle will suck cuck KNN

@tsang now you know how this Cantonese son of slut and prostitute has been viciously attacking me daily for years? What a shameful act by Cantonese dogs like @sweetiepie sucking Indian cock and nipples indeed.

pvtpublic

@tsang now you know how this Cantonese son of slut and prostitute has been viciously attacking me daily for years? What a shameful act by Cantonese dogs like @sweetiepie sucking Indian cock and nipples indeed.

Nothing wrong with Indian cock. It's tastier because of all the spices.

Chill out lady. You will live longer. High blood pressure is bad.

Nothing wrong with Indian cock. It's tastier because of all the spices.

Chill out lady. You will live longer. High blood pressure is bad.
When did I say there is something wrong with Indian cock? I said Indians are doing vicious racist attacks on me and Cantonese dogs @sweetiepie @Valium @rotiprata are proudly sucking Indian cock and nipples ganging up with Indians to trample me Chinese. And that’s obviously wrong. It’s called betrayal of your so called own people.

pvtpublic

When did I say there is something wrong with Indian cock? I said Indians are doing vicious racist attacks on me and Cantonese dogs @sweetiepie @Valium @rotiprata are proudly sucking Indian cock and nipples ganging up with Indians to trample me Chinese. And that’s obviously wrong. It’s called betrayal of your so called own people.

Ok thanks for the clarification. Good day to you.

rotiprata

lau slut!.. we're NOT ur 'so call own people'.. dun group us with a siao cb from HELL like u... u like going round tagging people.. jus like ah meng gf...
1I5Usvn.gif