KNN my uncle think the gan family has mental illness genes and whore genes KNN
@ginfreely you better take special note becas my uncle's prophecy is seldom not accurate KNN of course you already a siao lang so my uncle won't expect a siao lang to acknowledge they are siao lang KNN just take note and be aware KNNKNN my uncle think the gan family has mental illness genes and whore genes KNN
@ginfreely you better take special note becas my uncle's prophecy is seldom not accurate KNN of course you already a siao lang so my uncle won't expect a siao lang to acknowledge they are siao lang KNN just take note and be aware KNN
Luckily the msian husband run road or else mix with the gan gene will produce more mental illness and whore big labias offspring KNN let it stop at gan shiok bin is 祖先保佑 KNNMy auntie say Gan family got big labia genes.
Luckily the msian husband run road or else mix with the gan gene will produce more mental illness and whore big labias offspring KNN let it stop at gan shiok bin is 祖先保佑 KNN
A virgin is impossible to be a filthy slut or dirty whore. Looks like Malaysian and sinkie coward beast liar sons of whores’ fun is always built on others pain in every sense. Your pain is my fun indeed. So lowly coward beasts nature compared to human concept of Your pain is my pain indeed.GAN is a dirty whore
A virgin is impossible to be a filthy slut or dirty whore. Looks like Malaysian and sinkie coward beast liar sons of whores’ fun is always built on others pain in every sense. Your pain is my fun indeed. So lowly coward beasts nature compared to human concept of Your pain is my pain indeed.
Look at you cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore tell evil filthy lies of me with such big self entitlement. Every defaming and bullying action of you is going to get a reaction from me letting the world know what you Cantonese dog did.Luckily the msian husband run road or else mix with the gan gene will produce more mental illness and whore big labias offspring KNN let it stop at gan shiok bin is 祖先保佑 KNN
You stupid coward beast son of dirty whore that’s what I said your lowly coward beast slogan is Your pain is my fun while human slogan is Your pain is my pain.YOUR PAIN IS OUR JOY.
You must pour some oil to kick start your CB engine. Your cunt is aged.
@sweetiepie is a confirmed Cantonese dog liar son of whore that wrote long insults of me in Cantonese then but now dare not write in Cantonese anymore after get highlighted and exposed by me to be Malaysian Cantonese.Look at you cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore tell evil filthy lies of me with such big self entitlement. Every defaming and bullying action of you is going to get a reaction from me letting the world know what you Cantonese dog did.
You stupid coward beast son of dirty whore that’s what I said your lowly coward beast slogan is Your pain is my fun while human slogan is Your pain is my pain.
My cb is your toilet according to your coward beast Cantonese evil filthy liar dog whore mouth.YOUR INDIANS WILL TELL YOU.
YOUR CHEEBYE IS OUR TOILET.
My cb is your toilet
Whole day steal office time and salaries paid by me taxpayers money to abuse me with lies. Tsk tsk tsk proud Malaysian winner coward beasts son of whore criminal bully@ginfreely should spread her CB mouth wide and pour in some hot sperm.
Steal office time to repeat evil filthy lies of me. Coward beasts liar sons of dirty whores like you should be treated like beasts. Got a little power only abuse others while act poor thing act subservient infront of the rich and powerful. Your mother should be ashamed to give birth no teach raised a coward beasts. Hey I got no human time to reply further to coward beasts stealing office time. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb.GAN the dirty slut