• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum is full of coward beasts that only know three things in life: eat, have sex, have fun

Repeat evil filthy lies to win is usual ccp way to win so yet another proof that @Valium @sweetiepie are oppo dogs coward beasts no different from ccp dogs coward beasts. Once they are in power will behave exactly the same as ccp.
Everything I said about coward beasts are facts proven by coward beasts actions isn’t it?

KNN my uncle say say so much no use lo just beware take note of your whore mental and labia gene and don't ever think of procreate to 害人害己 :biggrin:KNN

First class civilized humans like me help strangers while beasts only help cronies and so shameless to Kpkb non-cronies don’t help them. Everything that beasts do are for themselves so no matter what system they are be it democracy or communist will end up no difference. Whatever they are complaining is just what they can’t do for themselves within their power. Once they have the power they will steal slander bully and do everything to others that they complain pap ccp or whatever p did to them.
And that explains why the coward beasts @Valium @sweetiepie etc hiding in dark corners of society are so proud to steal photos and defame me. Once coward beasts get a little benefit for themselves like stolen photos they think and behave like they are winners liao. Before and After that ccp or pap or whatever p will whack them and that’s what these coward beasts deserved for their crimes on me.

KNN my uncle say say so much no use lo just beware take note of your whore mental and labia gene and don't ever think of procreate to 害人害己 :biggrin:KNN
Tell that to your Cantonese whore mother that procreated you a piece of evil filthy shit that harmed me.

unnamed.gif

burn with cigarette butt then stuff into her butthole
KNN from my uncle learnt in medical care over granulation is burnt by using silver nitrate KNN it will be a medical breakthrough to burn using cigarette butt KNN

@ginfreely for your reference :biggrin:
Treatment of hypergranulation tissue

Apply hypertonic salt water soaks up to four times a day.

Use hydrocortisone cream for a week to help with skin inflammation. ...

Use an antimicrobial foam dressing. ...

Use silver nitrate to burn away the extra tissue and promote healing.

@ginfreely for your reference :biggrin:
Treatment of hypergranulation tissue

Apply hypertonic salt water soaks up to four times a day.

Use hydrocortisone cream for a week to help with skin inflammation. ...

Use an antimicrobial foam dressing. ...

Use silver nitrate to burn away the extra tissue and promote healing.

She can slice off her beef and do this treatment.

Their lives are basically that of animals indeed with no human civilization concept of helping strangers that met criminal injustice. They will only help cronies. Whereas for strangers, these coward beasts will not help and can steal they will steal, can slander they will slander strangers and they call themselves winner for that.

What is your objective in this forum? If you find that the people here are of so much filth and very disgusting, why are you still commenting here in the forum. Normally, people will leave the forum and forget about it totally.

Don’t act blur and blame on me the victim of vicious criminal bullying. Whether I am here in this forum or not, there are criminal bully dogs that are whistling everywhere i go and harassing me by calling me and in twitter. Are you saying I should go off and disappear from this earth to solve the problem?