• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum is full of coward beasts that only know three things in life: eat, have sex, have fun

Forum got one cheap slut, only know 3 things.

Suck cock
Suck cock
Suck cock

Guess who is this cheebye mouth?
What I said is based on facts not like you all lies. Am I not right they are proven by you coward beasts actions here? Coward beasts that only know how to Eat, have sex and have fun doing injustice to me. No sense of justice and helping society. Now where is your proof of me suck cock? Of course it’s another evil filthy lie from your proud coward beast mouth.

Proud coward beasts son of slut and prostitute mouth @Valium @sweetiepie @ginfugly etc act humble and friendly outside Malaysian dogs while viciously attacking me here.

Coward beasts should be treated as beasts because once they have a little power they would have no qualms to bully weaker and vulnerable people while they act poor thing act subservient act humble and friendly to people that are rich and powerful.

Coward beasts given democracy will turn a country into rape capital. Just like how coward beasts @Valium @sweetiepie etc proudly do verbal sexual violence to me everyday in this forum.

diam lah Very Kind Lady siao gaobu, everyday bark nonstop beh sian ah?

Their lives are basically that of animals indeed with no human civilization concept of helping strangers that met criminal injustice. They will only help cronies. Whereas for strangers, these coward beasts will not help and can steal they will steal, can slander they will slander strangers and they call themselves winner for that.
Coward beasts like @Valium @sweetiepie help cronies in crimes without caring human moral values right and wrong. Yet another fact everyday proven here.

You dont like it? :biggrin:
Show your true identity you coward beast son of whore helping cronies to do crimes here. It’s beyond doubt you are scoobal clone dog following me everywhere to attack me.

diam lah Very Kind Lady siao gaobu, everyday bark nonstop beh sian ah?
Coward beasts son of whore always chose not to see the truth of other coward beasts attacking me ninth harassment in a row with twitter screenshot proof. So shameless to twist it to i siao gow.

This kind of coward beasts vicious bully dogs selectively blind with no sense of justice once got power will end up exactly like those in power now ccp or whatever p abusing power that these coward beasts are complaining of. Yet another fact proven everyday by actions of coward beasts here.

lol, coward beast referring to your cheebye, both same cb shortform

Twisting is coward beasts liar son of whore behavior. Everything anything can be twisted by coward beasts to serve their beastly motive. Like raping can also twist to be what woman like.

Humans without human values are called what? Coward beasts of course.

Which means once they have the power oppo dogs will end up like pap dogs @JohnTan.
naturally.
human nature....
for example NKF T. T. Durai started humble and with humanity.....end up gold plated tap....
its a matter which is the worst devil....to me with present high salary MIW risk is clear and present.....
my children will faced beyond 7% gst
will have to compete with CECA, PRC, Philippine,....on salary usd-1500 to usd-4500 after he is out from ITE / Poly / Uni

This kind of coward beasts vicious bully dogs selectively blind with no sense of justice once got power will end up exactly like those in power now ccp or whatever p abusing power that these coward beasts are complaining of. Yet another fact proven everyday by actions of coward beasts here.
And this kind of coward beasts like @Ralder @Valium @sweetiepie @ginfugly @no_faith etc that abused democracy free speech to viciously bully and attack me with evil filthy lies got no right to complain no democracy no free speech or complain ccp to be abusing power

naturally.
human nature....
for example NKF T. T. Durai started humble and with humanity.....end up gold plated tap....
its a matter which is the worst devil....to me with present high salary MIW risk is clear and present.....
my children will faced beyond 7% gst
will have to compete with CECA, PRC, Philippine,....on salary usd-1500 to usd-4500 after he is out from ITE / Poly / Uni
Yes the miw risk is clear but so it is clear to me that coward beasts that do not help strangers only help cronies - even in crimes - will end up no difference when in power. Didn’t wp get their Malaysian friends to run the town council without bidding?