• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum is full of coward beasts that only know three things in life: eat, have sex, have fun

Actually the event tomorrow is for Sinkies, a traitor like you hiding in JB. You can spread your legs too? Will they seal up your STD hole? :eek:

KNN in supply chain mgt this is considered import or export ? KNN

Look at two Malaysian Cantonese dogs liar sons of whores @Valium @sweetiepie proving they are coward beasts that only know three things in life eating, have sex and have fun. And their fun is always built upon the pain of others just like my Malaysian cantonese neighbour from hell keeping four five dogs that barked non stop.

Coward beasts actions are always so consistent indeed

Humans treating coward beasts as humans will only end up being called dummy by these shameless beasts that tell lies steal slander defame bully rape to win.
But these coward beasts that called good first class humans as dummies are too stupid to understand they will always lose as a whole. Never see these smart coward beasts excel as a group do we?

KNN in supply chain mgt this is considered import or export ? KNN
Need to read up a little about tradenet KNN
TradeNet® integrates import, export and transhipment documentation processing procedures and enables the trade and logistics communities to fulfil their trade formalities. Register for TradeNet® to access services such as Cargo clearance permit printout, Permit listing, retrieving information and status of applications submitted in TradeNet® and many more.

Need to read up a little about tradenet KNN
TradeNet® integrates import, export and transhipment documentation processing procedures and enables the trade and logistics communities to fulfil their trade formalities. Register for TradeNet® to access services such as Cargo clearance permit printout, Permit listing, retrieving information and status of applications submitted in TradeNet® and many more.
Hey coward criminal bully Cantonese dog liar son of whore @Valium @sweetiepie show your true identity if not stop following me like a dog. The broken Malaysian Indian bully dog in twitter yesterday is proven coward beast like you dare not show its true identity.

This is complicated. Cut her cheebye out and get both countries to vote. Is this piece of cheebye Sinkie or Jiuhu.
Hey coward criminal bully Cantonese dog liar son of whore @Valium @sweetiepie show your true identity if not stop following me like a dog. The broken Malaysian Indian bully dog in twitter yesterday is proven coward beast like you dare not show its true identity.

But these coward beasts that called good first class humans as dummies are too stupid to understand they will always lose as a whole. Never see these smart coward beasts excel as a group do we?
How to excel as a group with democratic rape capital or communist shit?

How can slanderers thieves robbers rapists bullies excel as a group? Each coward beast is busy stealing slandering harassing others, where got time to be a human that create goodness?

Hey coward beast liar son of filthy slut Go to my twitter and post that
A virgin is impossible to be a filthy slut. Looks like Malaysian and sinkie coward beast fun is always built on others pain in every sense. Your pain is my fun indeed. So lowly coward beasts nature compared to human concept of Your pain is my pain indeed.

Coward beasts can Kpkb forever wil stay the same dog eat dog nature while other humans excel.