• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thinking of marrying sweet Chinese singer I met at work in hotel lounge

count me out.

I came to know a 23 years old PRC who works in a local childcare centre...I would grade her looks to be around 7.5 and very fair skin. :biggrin:

She had a boyfriend back in China when she 1st came. However, broke up with him after 3 weeks as she got to know a local guy. The local guy is in his mid 30s, plump and earns around 3k per month.

They have been together for about 2 years now and she would often boast to her friends that the bf would sign for everything she buys when shopping. They go for tour every 3 months and only eats in popular restaurants. They go clubbing every weekend. I doubt he can sustain this lifestyle for long and is probably using his savings for now.

She is a fillial daughter as she sends everything home for her parents...

Is this what you want for the rest of your life??? What do you think will happen after this guy uses up every single cent he has?

I have other similar stories about local guys being dump by PRC gals...many are still repaying their credit card debts...anyone interested to join them?

angie II

I always go to allson hotel lobby
there is a musical lounge
I dont go in
I just sit outside a sofa, there are 2 long ones
sometimes the chinese singers will come out and take a break
many are pretty
they have fair skin and wear cheong sam
or sometimes mini skirt with knee high boots

Uncle downgrader! Quick check it out! Got better prettier deadlier catch there. Dump your current one! MAI TU LEOW!! :biggrin:

mercbenz

Go get a viet wife, very nice and submissive. My ex-apartment mate did, and he was 45ish, spend money for her, wedding dinner for close friends and relatives, all very cheap.

I was outside of his door on his wedding night, grunt like a pig while he popped her cherry. Last time I met him, he was still very happy after 1.5 years of marriage, gave him a healthy son some more.

cowbehcowbu

I knew a case some year back that once they have a kid,,the PRC wife just took the daughter and abandon the poor sinkapus men ,once she got the sinkapus passport!!!!!!!!REAL STORY...MANY MORE TO TELL!!!!

SamuelStalin

I always go to allson hotel lobby
there is a musical lounge
I dont go in
I just sit outside a sofa, there are 2 long ones
sometimes the chinese singers will come out and take a break
many are pretty
they have fair skin and wear cheong sam
or sometimes mini skirt with knee high boots

if u are buay ya, u can get to know them

Wah you damn loser leh :p:p:p

downgrader

Uncle downgrader! Quick check it out! Got better prettier deadlier catch there. Dump your current one! MAI TU LEOW!! :biggrin:

No lah, my Jilin babe is not the super hot and sexy type, more a quiet sweet girl next door type

But she is very into my kind of music, which is what makes her attractive to me, just like the former Pinoy girlfriend, who is into my music. Unfortunately her family is very scary.

I have asked my Jilin babe to move in with me and we will make my little Aljunied flat into something cosy. I don't play guitar at home because I don't want to affect the neighbours, so I go to the beach for that

downgrader

sigh..

bro downgrader also kena KC trap..:p

like so many others on the other forum..:biggrin:

Aiyoh why you say trap, what is KC by the way

I am lonely and for a long time I drift along on my own

Now I met this Jilin babe I suddenly discover a new happiness

KC = Kam Ching (in hokkien)..

anyway good luck to you lah.. it may turn out well for all u know.:p

angie II

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="6" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="alt2">
</td> <td nowrap="nowrap"> Harvest
user_offline.gif

Samster
</td> <td width="100%"> </td> <td nowrap="nowrap" valign="top"> Join Date: May 2004
<fieldset class="fieldset"> <legend>My Reputation:</legend> Points: 164 / Power: 6
reputation_pos.gif
</fieldset>

</td> </tr> </tbody></table> <!-- / user info --> <!-- message, attachments, sig --> <!-- icon and title --> How to KC a WL without being KC-ed by Her
<hr style="color: rgb(255, 255, 255); background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> How not to kena KC-ed by Her.

Rule #1: Fuck and Fuck Off

Rule #2: If you RTF, remind yourself of Rule #1!

Rule #3: If you find yourself RTF-ing to the extend that it doesn't seems like a XXXXXXXXX bonk anymore...STOP the RTF immediately!

Credit for the above goes to bro Harvest from XXXXXXXX on "How to KC a WL without being KC-ed by Her" but in this case here, the heading & XXXXXX has been changed by me unless u regard that Jilin girl a whore. :eek::p

This is supposed to be a secret by guys & for guys only, not to be shared openly as there are girls lurking as guests here & who knows maybe even WLs :eek: so i will exclude the rest.

Ah Guan

No lah, my Jilin babe is not the super hot and sexy type, more a quiet sweet girl next door type

But she is very into my kind of music, which is what makes her attractive to me, just like the former Pinoy girlfriend, who is into my music. Unfortunately her family is very scary.

I have asked my Jilin babe to move in with me and we will make my little Aljunied flat into something cosy. I don't play guitar at home because I don't want to affect the neighbours, so I go to the beach for that

Uncle downgrader, I am very happy that you have finally found your own piece of heaven in this world.

What are your plans next?

You were obviously a high flyer before you downgraded. Are you plotting a comeback?

I like your integrity. Being lonely and strive one and then found your own love . Just like those who are poor, strive on, being creative and then become rich.

Compare to other losers who just visit prostitute.

I look up to a person who is honorable who is very unsinkified.

I like your integrity. Being lonely and strive one and then found your own love . Just like those who are poor, strive on, being creative and then become rich.

Compare to other losers who just visit prostitute.

I look up to a person who is honorable who is very unsinkified.

Compare to other losers who just visit prostitute. :confused:

CB Kia tonychat,

u call them losers.. your prostitute ladyboy gf call them 'boss', 'towkay', 'tirak'.. hahaha.. u r the LOSER.. need to become a pimp..:biggrin:

middaydog

brothers here,
uncle down asked a question how long before his mei mei can get Singaporean citizenship,
don't know say don't know lah_ don't sidetrack into other stories

Frankiestine

I knew a case some year back that once they have a kid,,the PRC wife just took the daughter and abandon the poor sinkapus men ,once she got the sinkapus passport!!!!!!!!REAL STORY...MANY MORE TO TELL!!!!

wah PRC women more deadly then sinkie gals...sinkie gals only want the 5c but PRC they want minimum 8Cs...

the extra Cs..
Citizenship
Children
AND MOST IMPORTANTLY..
CPF money...

Jabba

U know her less than 1 month...and you r thinking of marrying her?? what did she tell u when she was using ur mic to sing at the beach?

tuagu

bro downgrader, why in sucha hurry to get married ?

was in a similar situation like you. but thought to myself, need to kauyin get married meh ? ai lai , mai sua. doesn't mean married liao u can own her , or forever, for that matter.

now, isn't that better for now, co-habit, it is so much better a solution, for now.

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Dear uncle/bro downgrader,

You have always struck me as a pragmatic and down to earth sort of guy.
I feel strongly that you should have some happiness in the later part of your life and wish nothing but absolute joy for you.

However, in this matter, i would humbly but strongly suggest that you wait a few years more to marry if at all. You have your hdb flat at stake and many of these ladies are very wise to the fact that you have both a flat and possibly CPF money. These ladies are not stupid, they are worldlywise, know what they want and stick with it.

The litmus test would be wait until when she gets her PR, then you broach the subject of marriage and see what she says. Also, despite the morality of doing cohabiting, its one of the compromises i would think is better than marrying her right off the bat and then regretting it later when she fights with you over the flat, etc.

A story i have read which really saddened me greatly, its basically about a HK uncle(in HK) married a woman who suffered with him through thick and thin for many many years and even had kids with him. She disappeared a few days right after she got her PR/Citizenship and wrote him a letter saying that she had enough and all she went through was to wait for the day she gets her "freedom". She did not hide the fact in the letter that she despised him greatly even after all these years together.

He jumped down with the kids after reading this letter.

downgrader

Thanks for your feedback. This Jilin babe is genuine. I asked her if she missed home in Jilin having come so far south to Singapore, if she misses her family.

She tells me she is an orphan and does not know her real parents after she was given up when a baby girl because the family was dirt poor and wanted a boy. She grew up in a village orphanage with hundreds of other orphans, mostly unwanted girls.

She says I'm the only one she has and everything will be the two of us for her. Last night she slept curled up next to me like a baby. Even in her sleep she held my hand. ;-)