• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thinking of marrying sweet Chinese singer I met at work in hotel lounge

god_zeus

how you know he will be marrying a good PRC girl?

she may one day bashed the guitar man with his own guitar

when all the singing, moon watchiong is gone
and bills that need to pay
guitar man too old to sing song
china girl also too old to sing song becos not sweet anymore
so by that time how ah?

Hahaha, downgrader

You are not such a loser after all

Congratulations on your good catch

PRC women are wonderful. Sure there are some who are cunning and sucker Roberts here into parting every cent, but there cunning women of any nationality

Many bros here are just loser unemployed fresh graduates who can't take a bit of competition and vent their anger on people like me who support import of PRC and Burmese talent

Pay no attention to them. Once again, congrats on your good catch

My opinion of you has changed - for the better.

Marrying a good PRC woman will lift your place in life. You can call yourself upgrader now

Jiayou jiayou

Thank you everyone of you for sharing your thoughts with me.

All the responses are appreciated, even the saracastic ones, which by the way, are damn funny. For example, the guy who said that subconsciously I knew the answer because I cited the songs Close To You and The End of The World. Thanks for making me laugh.

Thanks to those who warned me about possible problems and to the others who encouraged me to give it a go.

As some of you may know, for many many years, I have been advocating a very simple lifestyle and I have downgraded my life to the point where I survive on bare minimum but at the same time have no financial worries because I don't get into debt and I don't buy anything that I don't need, and I seriously mean that in very sense of the word.

So my life is very simple. A few changes of clothes, some basic toiletries and household material, my guitar, some books and a very old but hardy second hand laptop.

But meeting this Jilin singer has been a real heart opener for me. I must confess during my lonely sojourn, I have my songs to comfort me. But to have found someone who shares with me my love for music and simplicity of life has changed me.

She knows about my situation and so far, doesn't seem to mind. I will take my time but if I have made her pregnant then I think I should be responsible and make sure I take care of her and our child.

Thanks again

Foreign woman really attracts a man, am i right??? 2 days ago in a pub, i met a gorgeous thai woman in a pub as well. She is so attractive that she made me move forward to chat with her just by her beauty. These babes really blow me away.

IN sinkieland, i will never experience such encounter.

no. 1 lesson in life...

never fall in love with the china chick that you have just knocked up without protection.

no. 2 lesson in life...

never knock up a china chick without protection.

no. 3 lesson in life...

knocking up a china chick is a daily occurrence (hourly occurrence for some), but getting her preggie everytime is another matter altogether.

psst... they tie up their fallopian tubes right after giving birth in china.

Foreign woman really attracts a man, am i right??? 2 days ago in a pub, i met a gorgeous thai woman in a pub as well. She is so attractive that she made me move forward to chat with her just by her beauty. These babes really blow me away.

IN sinkieland, i will never experience such encounter.

CB Kia tonychat,

she is a ladyboy:oIo::oIo::oIo:

MarrickG

I came to know a 23 years old PRC who works in a local childcare centre...I would grade her looks to be around 7.5 and very fair skin. :biggrin:

She had a boyfriend back in China when she 1st came. However, broke up with him after 3 weeks as she got to know a local guy. The local guy is in his mid 30s, plump and earns around 3k per month.

They have been together for about 2 years now and she would often boast to her friends that the bf would sign for everything she buys when shopping. They go for tour every 3 months and only eats in popular restaurants. They go clubbing every weekend. I doubt he can sustain this lifestyle for long and is probably using his savings for now.

She is a fillial daughter as she sends everything home for her parents...

Is this what you want for the rest of your life??? What do you think will happen after this guy uses up every single cent he has?

I have other similar stories about local guys being dump by PRC gals...many are still repaying their credit card debts...anyone interested to join them?

cowbehcowbu

my god .....dont get marry bcos you make her pregnant.......you will subject yourself weak defence if relationship ,,turn sours..and hopefully not..
one step at atime...get down and visit her families in china and do a due diligence checks..for the sake of yours and her happiness......
GOOD LUCK TO YOU..BROTHER...

Last month I started part-time work three times a week playing with a band in hotel lounge

Pay is so-so, but I only play a few hours a night, mainly with a couple more local uncles and some Filipinos. Makan and transport provided

Met one Chinese singer from Jilin, very sweet. Stays in worker's hostel in Jalan Besar. She can sing quite a few English oldies like Close To You, End of The World, etc, mostly Carpenters and those that can be found on the popular karaoke discs.

She can sing but cannot speak English except very basic.
I brought her to the beach last night after work and we strummed guitar and sang till sunrise - among other things

I am wondering if I marry her, how long before she can get Singaporean citizenship. Any bro experienced in this or has taken this path can advise me...from work permit to PR to citizenship will take how long

Previously I also dated a Filipina and nearly got married. I even went to Philippines to meet her family but that was when I opened my eyes. Whoa scary the whole family so big and all want something from me. And the brother after knew me for one week wanted to borrow money to pay gambling debts. When I refused he said I took advanatge of the sister. I scared of them and didn't go back to the lounge and changed phone number

I hope this Chinese one will turn out well.
Bro,
They are all sweet before marriage.

You can believe in 7th heaven and do anything you want. Just make sure you're on top always and dont get conned. PRC women only want citizenship here for a good life by marrying any old ugly fool who's a sucker. Finally, most of the women will get their citizenships, the old fool's hard-earned money and house and property, and junk the old heap. To be forewarned is to be forearmed!
I know a prc woman who told her sg husband that she wanted a divorce on the same day that she obtained citizenship.

Frankiestine

Aiyah our bro downgrader already pokkai so don't have to worry probably got nothing for prc blood suckers to suck out of him except maybe his sperm...

cunnosieur

Eh Bro, Da Ji Bor U Want?

PERSONAL INFO
\

Nationality: P R China; Singapore PR
Date & Place of Birth: 15/10/1964; Lanzhou, China
Gender Female

EXPERIENCE
Jan. 2002 – Dec. 2005 Bank of China, Singapore Branch

Account Relationship Manager – Corporate Banking Department

 Liaise with arrangers on syndication loans deals;
 Information gathering, assessing and analysing of macro economy, industry, multinational corporates etc.
 Prepare and present of credit proposals;
 Prepare annual review reports for existing portfolios;
 Draft various reports to Head Office;
 Draft, edit and finalise credit manual of the department in Chinese (over 120 pages)
 Translate credit manual of the department into English.

Sep. 1998 - Dec. 2001 The Kwangtung Provincial Bank
Singapore Branch
(KPB merged with Bank of China since
1 Jan.2002)

Senior Officer – China Business Department

 to build and expand customer base;
 to minimise problem loan facilities, increased interest income by 30% within year of 1999;
 to go on business trips whenever necessary;
 handling perplexing projects which involved in legal procedures;
 to draft reports to Head Office;
 to communicate well with senior managers and junior staffs.

May 1994- Jul 1998 Robert W H Wang & Woo/ Raymond Tan & Co

China Project Supervisor cum Administrator

 to oversee the legal procedures related to China Property Projects and to provide useful and helpful information to the customers;
 to translante documents whenever necessary;
 to manage 5 supporting staffs;
 implemented on-the-job training for new staff.

Jan 1989–1992 Gansu Arts & Crafts Import & Export Corp. Lanzhou

International Trade Representative

 Attending international trading fair, travelling overseas and within territary of China to negoticate with clients and suppliers on sales and purchse terms;
 Expanded business to Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan, European and Middle East market;
 Worked closely with suppliers to ensure the prompt shipment.

Sep. 1986–Dec. 1988 Gansu Agricultural University, Lanzhou

Assistant Lecturer

 Conducted essential English courses to 1-2nd year students and students from ethnic areas;
 Conducted training courses to secondary school teachers from rural areass.

EDUCATION
1982–1986 Northwest Normal University, Lanzhou, China
B.A., English Language & Literature.

1990–1991 Gansu International Trade Institute, Lanzhou, China

 attended training courses on International Trade, International Finance and Commercial Law, etc.
 awarded the Certificate of Merit for the Post of International Trade Representative

2001 ACCA

Attended initial stage courses of ACCA such as Financial Informaiton for Mangement and Preparing Financial Statement, etc.

INTERESTS
Reading, photography, dancing

SamuelStalin

Don't listen to them. It depends. Just follow your heart and your instincts. If the family there is like the Filipino then you can, you know what to do. Exceptions to the norm do happen. To debunk these naysayers further I do have a friend is happily married to a China woman, why is that?

Last month I started part-time work three times a week playing with a band in hotel lounge

Pay is so-so, but I only play a few hours a night, mainly with a couple more local uncles and some Filipinos. Makan and transport provided

Met one Chinese singer from Jilin, very sweet. Stays in worker's hostel in Jalan Besar. She can sing quite a few English oldies like Close To You, End of The World, etc, mostly Carpenters and those that can be found on the popular karaoke discs.

She can sing but cannot speak English except very basic.
I brought her to the beach last night after work and we strummed guitar and sang till sunrise - among other things

I am wondering if I marry her, how long before she can get Singaporean citizenship. Any bro experienced in this or has taken this path can advise me...from work permit to PR to citizenship will take how long

Previously I also dated a Filipina and nearly got married. I even went to Philippines to meet her family but that was when I opened my eyes. Whoa scary the whole family so big and all want something from me. And the brother after knew me for one week wanted to borrow money to pay gambling debts. When I refused he said I took advanatge of the sister. I scared of them and didn't go back to the lounge and changed phone number

I hope this Chinese one will turn out well.

Vendetta

I came to know a 23 years old PRC who works in a local childcare centre...I would grade her looks to be around 7.5 and very fair skin. :biggrin:

She had a boyfriend back in China when she 1st came. However, broke up with him after 3 weeks as she got to know a local guy. The local guy is in his mid 30s, plump and earns around 3k per month.

They have been together for about 2 years now and she would often boast to her friends that the bf would sign for everything she buys when shopping. They go for tour every 3 months and only eats in popular restaurants. They go clubbing every weekend. I doubt he can sustain this lifestyle for long and is probably using his savings for now.

She is a fillial daughter as she sends everything home for her parents...

Is this what you want for the rest of your life??? What do you think will happen after this guy uses up every single cent he has?

I have other similar stories about local guys being dump by PRC gals...many are still repaying their credit card debts...anyone interested to join them?

This guy is a sucker! 3k per month isn't a lot for these PRC whores to suck sia, they are renowned for their sucking skills!?!

Might as well just go join the other notti SBF and join those on 'bonking as many pussies while on earth' quest... can save more money and savour more meat in the meantime...

:biggrin: :biggrin:

nickers9

Chink dates mei mei for one evening... falls in love and wants to marry her immediately. Is there any wonder why PRC whores think SG Chinks are stoopid and pathetic?

I think this chinese singer is damn fcuking pretty, and this guy can bed her as many times as he likes if he marries her.

If this chinese singer is an ugly bitch, I 100% confirm this joker will not even think of going out with her other than marrying her.

god_zeus

I always go to allson hotel lobby
there is a musical lounge
I dont go in
I just sit outside a sofa, there are 2 long ones
sometimes the chinese singers will come out and take a break
many are pretty
they have fair skin and wear cheong sam
or sometimes mini skirt with knee high boots

if u are buay ya, u can get to know them

Sweet not f88king pretty, if f88king pretty then will become mistress of some rich man.