• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thinking of marrying sweet Chinese singer I met at work in hotel lounge

ronaldinho

Hello music man, can you play this classic?

This is fucking awesome, awesome man

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/cIGiX-vc6M8&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/cIGiX-vc6M8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

myo539

Foreign woman really attracts a man, am i right???... i met a gorgeous thai woman in a pub as well. She is so attractive...These babes really blow me away. IN sinkieland, i will never experience such encounter.

SG women are more practical and pragmatic. There are no illusions - just reality. If you believe in illusions - with foreign women in pubs of all places to be your life partners - dream on. You are in wonderland.

OH pls.. that is why there are so many singles sinkie women.

Foreign women knows how to attract a man and understand how men are being attracted. Those unwanted women without such knowledge and experience will of course, blame the men for this.

Maybe the sinkie women should ask a govt for help in this as they seem like an all answer to all solution in sinkie life.

Hey, why not ask Ho ching how to attract a prime minister to be his/her husband. set up a conference or a forum for that.

CB Kia tonychat,

if thailand everything so good like u say huh, then why thai woman need to marry overseas or work as prostitutes overseas to get a better life??

dun siam this question by saying sinkie here n there again.. answer straight to the point.:cool:

Blazars

Downgraded. U teach her to sing If by Bread. I wonder if you can play Find Me by Bread on the guitar? Can you teach?
!&!!

MarrickG

If you're still considering after so many replies, I would suggest that you go ahead and marry her. It is the only way to find out if she is indeed true to you...

downgrader

Whoa after tonight, it makes me want to marry my Jilin babe all the more

Boss closed shop at 3.00am and we had supper. Unfortunately one kaki had to leave earlier and drove his car away

Boss MPV cannot take all of us, so I told Jilin babe we make our own way back to Aljunied

Tonight month end, customers very generous. One old guy - even older than me - kept requesting Moon Represents My Heart until the rest of customers were a bit uneasy

We sang it at least seven times. We sang for him again and again because he was a regular and he was very sentimental because his late wife's favourite song

At the end of the night, he tipped us very very well until we paiseh.

So we had some money to spare to take cab. But Jilin babe very frugal - like me the downgrader.

She said don't waste the fare plus midnight charge. Since our place is about 5km, we can walk home

WOW!!! This is what I have been saying for so many years

Now she says it!

I was so impressed. We held hands and walked back

I will marry her this year. Confirmed.

besotted

I can reserve restaurant for you if you give sufficient notice

Wedding is once in a lifetime, don't cut costs like crazy and marry on the beach

Have a proper tea ceremony and dinner

Jilin babe is good for you. You should thank your lucky stars you are marrying PRC, what a good catch

I am almost envious, hehehe

ronaldinho

Choose wisely. Don't let us read this kind of breaking news later

Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
July 1, 2009

B6-1.jpg

Stall owner to hang
Judge rejects claim of self-defence, noting few signs of violent fight
By Khushwant Singh

Eu Lim Hoklai said he tried to strangle his mistress to subdue her so he could escape, but he passed out. -- ST FILE PHOTO

DESCRIBED as a doting father, Eu Lim Hoklai was sentenced to death yesterday for murdering his China mistress - on Father's Day - three years ago.

Justice Kan Ting Chiu rejected the 56-year-old's claim that he acted in self-defence against Madam Yu Hongjin, 30.

She was killed in the Ang Mo Kio massage parlour she ran and forensic experts found few signs of a violent struggle, the judge said in his grounds of decision.

He noted that a witness in the hair salon next door did not hear any sounds of a fight, but heard cries when Eu's wife and daughter turned up.

At the trial last year, Eu, a seafood stall owner, admitted lying to his family about meeting a fishmonger when instead he was with Madam Yu, a masseuse.

The two first met in mid-2005 when she solicited him for business and they had sex four times in hotels. He told the court he paid for her trips to China and had spent about $30,000 on her.

He paid her rent on her Ang Mo Kio flat but was not allowed to visit her because she said the neighbours might gossip. Her son, then 11, lived with a relative.

Having lavished so much money on her, he was furious to see a man leaving her flat on the morning of June 14, 2006.

Four days later, he went to her massage parlour to end their relationship.

Read the full story in Wednesday's edition of The Straits Times

besotted

For one negative example there are thousands of positive ones

This fella is unlucky, but downgrader doesn't appreciate his luck

How often does a sweet young thing fall for an uncle for his talent given that downgrader is a poor fella living in a small Aljunied flat

Choose wisely. Don't let us read this kind of breaking news later

Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
July 1, 2009

B6-1.jpg

Stall owner to hang
Judge rejects claim of self-defence, noting few signs of violent fight
By Khushwant Singh

Eu Lim Hoklai said he tried to strangle his mistress to subdue her so he could escape, but he passed out. -- ST FILE PHOTO

DESCRIBED as a doting father, Eu Lim Hoklai was sentenced to death yesterday for murdering his China mistress - on Father's Day - three years ago.

Justice Kan Ting Chiu rejected the 56-year-old's claim that he acted in self-defence against Madam Yu Hongjin, 30.

She was killed in the Ang Mo Kio massage parlour she ran and forensic experts found few signs of a violent struggle, the judge said in his grounds of decision.

He noted that a witness in the hair salon next door did not hear any sounds of a fight, but heard cries when Eu's wife and daughter turned up.

At the trial last year, Eu, a seafood stall owner, admitted lying to his family about meeting a fishmonger when instead he was with Madam Yu, a masseuse.

The two first met in mid-2005 when she solicited him for business and they had sex four times in hotels. He told the court he paid for her trips to China and had spent about $30,000 on her.

He paid her rent on her Ang Mo Kio flat but was not allowed to visit her because she said the neighbours might gossip. Her son, then 11, lived with a relative.

Having lavished so much money on her, he was furious to see a man leaving her flat on the morning of June 14, 2006.

Four days later, he went to her massage parlour to end their relationship.

Read the full story in Wednesday's edition of The Straits Times

boring

For one negative example there are thousands of positive ones

This fella is unlucky, but downgrader doesn't appreciate his luck

How often does a sweet young thing fall for an uncle for his talent given that downgrader is a poor fella living in a small Aljunied flat

fucker, don't twist the fact, should be million of negative example but none of the positive, 反骨狗!!!

vamjok

Whoa after tonight, it makes me want to marry my Jilin babe all the more

Boss closed shop at 3.00am and we had supper. Unfortunately one kaki had to leave earlier and drove his car away

Boss MPV cannot take all of us, so I told Jilin babe we make our own way back to Aljunied

Tonight month end, customers very generous. One old guy - even older than me - kept requesting Moon Represents My Heart until the rest of customers were a bit uneasy

We sang it at least seven times. We sang for him again and again because he was a regular and he was very sentimental because his late wife's favourite song

At the end of the night, he tipped us very very well until we paiseh.

So we had some money to spare to take cab. But Jilin babe very frugal - like me the downgrader.

She said don't waste the fare plus midnight charge. Since our place is about 5km, we can walk home

WOW!!! This is what I have been saying for so many years

Now she says it!

I was so impressed. We held hands and walked back

I will marry her this year. Confirmed.

don't wait already,

i see this line i also touch. if you can find 1 girl in sg that said this, most likely dinosaur din't extinct

besotted

fucker, don't twist the fact, should be million of negative example but none of the positive, 反骨狗!!!

please lah everyday one million vehicles on our roads, ten serious accidents

newspaper only reports the two accidents where people die

likewise, many thousands loving marriages, a few bad ones resulting in death, thats when newspaper reports

so simple also don't know, only know how to swear fucker here fucker there, reflects upon your poor upbringing

that's why must import PRC to dilute our substandard Singapore upbringing

Ah Guan

don't wait already,

i see this line i also touch. if you can find 1 girl in sg that said this, most likely dinosaur din't extinct

China women are different when dating and after marriage

When she becomes your wife, she will hold on your purse strings in fear of you "eating out"

I'm worried that uncle downgrader have to walk to and fro work everyday after marrying this babe

cooleo

Congrads uncle downgrader

I hope you two can become the famous husband and wife singing act like Sonny and Cher

I don't think u wanna be Sonny & Cher. They divorced, their daughter want for a sex change operation and the man is ..... well dead donkey years ago.

angie II

No leh... so far the only pussies i know that goes there are FLs, WLs. :biggrin: And you are there for??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Just post an intro of yourself there & imeeLEE your PM box will explode.:biggrin:

lolabunny

No leh... so far the only pussies i know that goes there are FLs, WLs. :biggrin: And you are there for??? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Just post an intro of yourself there & imeeLEE your PM box will explode.:biggrin:

CHEY GIRLS CANNOT GO TO SBF AND LEARN FROM FRS MEH?

ACTUALLY I GO THERE TO SPOT CHECK ON MY LOUSY EX. HE POST SOUPED- UP FRS OF ME THERE!!

CAN DIE. SO PAISEH ACTUALLY I'M SO GOOD THAT OTHER GUYS PM HIM FOR THE FEMALE LEAD'S CONTACT.

ACTUALLY IT'S MOI!!! :rolleyes:

BUT CAN'T TELL YOU GUYS WHICH FRS LAH. LATER YOU ALL STEAM AND DIE ON YOUR PC, VERY HARD TO ACCOUNT TO YOUR WIVES EH? :cool: