KNNBCCB, my mother cheebye will go over 100 bangalas if this will carry on.
bangalas like to fuck your mother cheebye
KNNBCCB, my mother cheebye will go over 100 bangalas if this will carry on.
How can you say that about your mother? Siao ah?My mother's chowcheebye give foc blangala also scare of the smell.
my mudlander bitch mother also tio kan by the same pig as ralders mum? Wow. Runs in the family.
Good, in this way, she can give birth to more bastards like you and you'll have more bastards (and maybe chap chengs as well) as your brothers and sisters.bangalas like to fuck my mother cheebye
KNNBCCB I AM A BALLSLESS COWARD no balls to post my NRIC here, I only go JB suck bangalas cocks, how to expect me to post my IC here? KNN might as well ask SAM to come back to Singapore and stay better.
ralders trying damn hard to xian my 60 years old mother. Next he will pm her go jb cheap budget hotel.
Of course my incest family have same blood as winners
Of course i get a cut as winners mother's pimp
I put some of my father's cum into it as well and hopefully, 9 months later, another Chap Cheng like me will arise.
At least you realize that.I shall leave my family incestuous stuff out of here. Damn disgusting even for myself
my bitch family incestuous stuff is so Damn disgusting
i tell my mother to come to JB and get fucked by me.
Too complicated.I have put some of my father's cum into my mother's urn as well and hopefully, 9 months later, another Chap Cheng like me will arise to suck more of my fathers cock and more like fucking gay bastard
i suck my fathers cock more fucking gay bastard
How you know Ralders father is son of dog shit? Did SAM tell you this?i tell my mother to come to JB and get fucked by Ralders father, son of dog shit
Of course we know my mudlander bitch family is incestuously disgusting
Just agitate them more by reusing their posts with amended texts to your full liking and satisfaction. They were the ones who taught us this trick. So they have to tolerate their own stupidity. Then we shall see how long it will lasts.