Siao, say your own mother until like that.bangalas get my mother to orgasm soon. hahahahahaha my dirty bitch mother
How many you want?Good, in this way, my bitch mother can give birth to more bastards like me and i will have more bastards (and maybe chap chengs as well) as my brothers and sisters.BANGALAS KAN MY MOTHER CHEEBYE....hahahahahahahah
Of course we know you coward clone suck your father's cock and that's how you get your father handout
I won't say that about Ralders mother if I were you.My name is allahpuki. Repeat after me
Allahpuki
Allahpuki
Allahpuki........
I Allahpuki is a fucktard pap cocksucker. Ralders sell his mother cheebye also no takers. Allah go give dog Fuck.
BANGALAS KAN YOUR MOTHER CHEEBYE....hahahahahahahah
I see my mother cheebye cannot take anymore cocks, i am a bastard?
You are equally siao yourself.my mother's siaocheebye hor kao kan until she become siao ting tong
Ralders mother?I see my mother cheebye cannot take anymore cocks, i am a bastard? can lah.....Ralders mother like cocks
Good to know that. Do PM to SAM as well.Bangla beware. Pukimak mother cheebye and Ralders mother cheebye highly toxic.
We all know that.Pukimak the Islam pig Fuck own mothers and daughters is what he does best. Allah cheebye. Allah eat babi. Allah Fuck Muhammad asshole..
Ralders, where the fuck are you? Still coming to JB this weekend to try my stun guns or not? Because I know during weekdays you still have to slog like a Pariah dog for 12 hours to earn a pittance. You are a bloody no balls Chao Kuniang. Somemore can say "Anytime lah". I will Pui Chao Nua on your face should you come.
We all know that.
You can paste your hot face on your mother's ass. Are you the owner of this forum? No. Are you the moderator of this forum? No. Can you ban me? No. So, what can you do to me? It's my prerogative to go to whichever forum I want. Who are you to tell me? I agree that many of the Malaysian forums are not as mad and bias as this forum. It's all SAM's fault because he had advocated in his rule of this forum and I quote: We talk "nicely" to people. That's the whole problem in this forum today as nobody has any etiquette anymore.Since u so unhappy here.
N everyone dislike u so much.
Why not go to some other Malaysian forum instead
Of thick skin n paste your hot face on a cold ass.