• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ever been humiliated by a PRC, Malaysia or CECA Superior at work?

More than 10 years ago doing IT support, all my colleagues were Pinoys+Malaysians+Myanmar and ITE interns, same shit from NCS to every local SME I worked at, 1 SME outsourced to MNC shipping coy from Denmark knn full of CECA and AMDK

Now private sector here is overrun bloody local born sinkies are bloody cunts for allowing this shit to reach critical condition, now u apply to any MNC for any position the HR is based in Malaysia Hong Kong China Germany South Africa or the HR in SG is a foreigner and the hiring manager is also foreigner based here or outside SG
so many companies here are brimming with cecas and malaysians in their HR, and admin. Malaysian Chinese are some of the rudest cunts. Cecas ironically can speak through their noses but are not rude.

Nothing lah ... what is "humiliated by a PRC, Malaysia or CECA Superior at work" compared to being humiliated by fellow sinkieb senior/superior in front of and siding with the PRCs, JHKs & CECA at work to score points with the FT management? :frown:
They humiliate u to cause u to resign n so they cab employ more foreigners.Kenna stab by own fellow sinkees.

These fake CECA "talents" will be fast tracked to PR and then SG citizenship, freeing up slots for even more snakes to take up employment passes in SG.

More than 10 years ago doing IT support, all my colleagues were Pinoys+Malaysians+Myanmar and ITE interns, same shit from NCS to every local SME I worked at, 1 SME outsourced to MNC shipping coy from Denmark knn full of CECA and AMDK

Now private sector here is overrun bloody local born sinkies are bloody cunts for allowing this shit to reach critical condition, now u apply to any MNC for any position the HR is based in Malaysia Hong Kong China Germany South Africa or the HR in SG is a foreigner and the hiring manager is also foreigner based here or outside SG

lots of 'interviews' are just for show, motherfuckers wasting the precious time of those urgently needing a job to feed family
ALL HRs department should only be headed by local born sinkees