Allahpuki dog winners trying damn hard to xian that 60 years old lau Virgin. Next he will pm her go jb cheap budget hotel.
Another case of ownself dirty old man calling others dirty old man.
Allahpuki dog winners trying damn hard to xian that 60 years old lau Virgin. Next he will pm her go jb cheap budget hotel.
That's the way to seek revenge.That dog Ralders trying damn hard to xian me by asking me to go to JB. Next time I will pm his sister to go jb cheap budget hotel for a free fuck.
Aiya, just reuse their post and amend the text to Song Song Kau Jurong (my full satisfaction). What can they do? Ask him to come to JB and fight but he already no balls to take this challenge.Another case of ownself dirty old man calling others dirty old man.
Why so many against u.
That's the way to seek revenge.
Siao charbor tulan mudlanders but over here no choice gotta befriend m&d Allah butoh because too lonely. Sibei pitiful.
Aiya, just reuse their post and amend the text to Song Song Kau Jurong (my full satisfaction). What can they do? Ask him to come to JB and fight but he already no balls to take this challenge.
Siao charbor tulan mudlanders but over here no choice gotta befriend m&d Allah butoh because too lonely. Sibei pitiful.
Be careful, he's a bastard in nature.Siao Ralders so tulan mudlanders but over here no choice gotta befriend me the Allah butoh because too lonely. Sibei pitiful.
I pity my phua CB mudlander mother giving birth to pests.
And then your mother gives birth to another Pukimak like you 9 months later.Allah say bangalas fuck my mother is OK if they shout Allah butoh when kan her.
my mudlander Cb bitch mother get fuck by pigs and camels. U will get better. But then maybe even animals cannot tahan the stench of a 60yo abalone.
I didn't know you are that old already?I always get fuck by pigs and camels. It will get better. But then maybe even animals cannot tahan the stench of a 60yo Pukimak.
It's highly dangerous.
Allah say bangalas fuck my mudlander bitch mother is OK if they shout Allah butoh when kan her.
Kudos to you.
Of course, with a useless LJ son like you.