And selling her chee bye to them?Birds of the same breed flock together, like my mother always flocking with a flock of bangalas
Those who know us will not attack us, unlike you cowards. Of course, there are countless Loser Sinkies in this forum. They will get very agitated just from my signature below.U have so many people against u.
U and whiners will win most hated moniker award.
KNN You never learn. It's CHEEBYE not CHEBYE. You AMDK ah?Please forgive my mother chebye too loose.
Those who know us will not attack us, unlike you cowards. Of course, there are countless Loser Sinkies in this forum. They will get very agitated just from my signature below.
And selling her chee bye to them?
KNNBCCB Ralders, she asked you to post your NRIC here, DO YOU DARE OR NOT? Otherwise, just shut up. Go JB already no balls, how to expect you to post your IC here? KNN might as well ask SAM to come back to Singapore and stay better.Mudlander is that whiners jb dog.
I m a Singaporean....
Fuck u understand?
Auntie get your facts right first.
Go reboot your brain.
KNNBCCB, this thread will go over 100 pages if this will carry on.
KNNBCCB Ralders, she asked you to post your NRIC here, DO YOU DARE OR NOT? Otherwise, just shut up.
Only Loser Sinkies talk in this manner.I go eat humji peng lah.
Old Airport parasite
Put some of your father's cum into it as well and hopefully, 9 months later, another Chap Cheng like you will arise.My mother's urn crack n fill with dog cum
Only Loser Sinkies talk in this manner.
Put some of your father's cum into it as well and hopefully, 9 months later, another Chap Cheng like you will arise.
You know I know ok.Ralders mother is rite? no wonder she will always say Geylang Lorong 14 is good until like heaven. like mother like son. hahhahahaha
Those who know us will not attack us, unlike you cowards. Of course, there are countless Loser Sinkies in this forum. They will get very agitated just from my signature below.
Tell her to come to JB and get fucked by me.Only my poor mother rent out her flat n prostitute herself in Geylang Lorong 14.
KNNBCCB Ralders, she asked you to post your NRIC here, DO YOU DARE OR NOT? Otherwise, just shut up. Go JB already no balls, how to expect you to post your IC here? KNN might as well ask SAM to come back to Singapore and stay better.
Still not too late to know that yourself.So I have to admit I am a chap Cheng for m&d father n bitch dog mother
And those bloody moderators are doing nothing.Hahahahah all these bastards do not dare to reveal their NRIC as they know they slandering me nonstop just like that shameless flatearther who outright defamation of my character as betraying a mangina.
So u admit u a chap Cheng for m&d father n bitch dog mother