• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Truth Behind Dinesh Raman Death

Zeddy you have shown that this dinesh fucker deserves what he is getting to him. Let's be fucking honest. Do you think an inmate that behaves himself and doesn't create trouble would have 10 wardens trying to restrain him or do anything to him?

What's even worse is that some assholes try and make it seem like this is a vs PAP thing when it's just some low life shit skin that deserved what he's getting out of his miserable life. At least his family and others wouldn't have to suffer his criminal acts again. Good riddance.

Exactly. Every single fucking thing is about PAP being wrong. This is a case of an asshole being violent and getting restrained. What has this got to do with the PAP?

Nothing to do with PAP?

Yes, if you can ignore the fact that:

- they have been in power for 50 years and done nothing to reform the archaic criminal legal system.

- as with AIM and other scandals, they are more interested in cover up than finding the truth.

- the PAP IB is out in full force talking about irrelevant things like what the deceased's character was, his Ah Neh background, etc. Anything BUT what happened to cause a death in custody with real evidence to back up their version of events.

- please feel free to add … …

In the meantime, here’s a nice summary of the issues at hand, unclouded by all the IB’s distraction tactics:

Excuse me sir, do you know the meaning of justice?

Let me try to keep it short and in plain English:

1. Justice was already served. When A commits the crime of robbery or running a porn website and is convicted to say 6 months in the slammer that is justice served. Society in general and much less the ruffians in blue have no right to inflict further punishment for the original crime.

2. If A, be he Dinesh Whatever for robbery or Leongsam for running a porn website misbehaves when in the slammer, he ought to be dealt with according to prison rules.

3. Force may be used to subdue Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam, but only such force as is necessary to deal with the situation and thereafter subject him to punishment for misbehaviour in prison as per point 2 above.

4. If they use more force than is necessary and causes harm to Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam, then the prisoner or his estate (if he dies from the use of such unnecessary force) has the right to sue the Government.

5. When the Government is being sued, it is for all intents and purposes an ordinary litigant. In other words, it is not treated as superior or more likely to be believed and most importantly the Government must follow the procedures and principles which applies to cases put before the court. One of the most important principles is that commenting on a case that is before the courts may amount to interference with the judicial process and whoever does that should be charged for CONTEMPT OF COURT.

6. These general principles as stated above are for the protection of ALL, not just Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam and their strict enforcement is in the interest of society. Today it may be Dinesh Whatever, tomorrow it may be Leongsam’s issue (legal jargon for child) who suffers at the hands of ruffians in blue who had quarrels with their wives the previous night and need to take it out on somebody anybody and the easiest targets are those so-called scums under their custody. By the way, the ruffians in blue are enforcing that custody on behalf of the people and the prison grounds are not their personal playground.

Now, any more questions? Don't you think that I am at least as good if not better than the person whose face is on my avatar? Just kidding. :D

My apologies for being so curt and to the point but it pains me that Sinkies are so unaware of many concepts which are fundamental to democracy – one of the most important of which is RULE OF LAW. :rolleyes:

Nothing to do with PAP?

Yes, if you can ignore the fact that:

- they have been in power for 50 years and done nothing to reform the archaic criminal legal system.

- as with AIM and other scandals, they are more interested in cover up than finding the truth.

- the PAP IB is out in full force talking about irrelevant things like what the deceased's character was, his Ah Neh background, etc. Anything BUT what happened to cause a death in custody with real evidence to back up their version of events.

- please feel free to add … …

In the meantime, here’s a nice summary of the issues at hand, unclouded by all the IB’s distraction tactics:

Oh come on, you with your supposedly rich legal knowledge should know better than argue your case like some Humanities student. Maybe it's also irrelevant that you are posing as Wong Meng Meng?

wongmengmeng like a typical worthless POS doesn't have the means to ever put forth a coherent argument so just simply claims everyone else is a PAP IB. :rolleyes:

Btw how does dinesh's dick taste like?

1. Justice was already served. When A commits the crime of robbery or running a porn website and is convicted to say 6 months in the slammer that is justice served. Society in general and much less the ruffians in blue have no right to inflict further punishment for the original crime.

2. If A, be he Dinesh Whatever for robbery or Leongsam for running a porn website misbehaves when in the slammer, he ought to be dealt with according to prison rules.

3. Force may be used to subdue Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam, but only such force as is necessary to deal with the situation and thereafter subject him to punishment for misbehaviour in prison as per point 2 above.

4. If they use more force than is necessary and causes harm to Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam, then the prisoner or his estate (if he dies from the use of such unnecessary force) has the right to sue the Government.

5. When the Government is being sued, it is for all intents and purposes an ordinary litigant. In other words, it is not treated as superior or more likely to be believed and most importantly the Government must follow the procedures and principles which applies to cases put before the court. One of the most important principles is that commenting on a case that is before the courts may amount to interference with the judicial process and whoever does that should be charged for CONTEMPT OF COURT.

6. These general principles as stated above are for the protection of ALL, not just Dinesh Whatever or Leongsam and their strict enforcement is in the interest of society. Today it may be Dinesh Whatever, tomorrow it may be Leongsam’s issue (legal jargon for child) who suffers at the hands of ruffians in blue who had quarrels with their wives the previous night and need to take it out on somebody anybody and the easiest targets are those so-called scums under their custody. By the way, the ruffians in blue are enforcing that custody on behalf of the people and the prison grounds are not their personal playground.

Now, any more questions? Don't you think that I am at least as good if not better than the person whose face is on my avatar? Just kidding. :D

My apologies for being so curt and to the point but it pains me that Sinkies are so unaware of many concepts which are fundamental to democracy – one of the most important of which is RULE OF LAW. :rolleyes:

Hey nigger stfu let's look at pt 1. Wtf is this shit? If you get thrown into prison and you play punk you deserve to get punished. Prison isn't a holiday camp understand nigger?

pts 2 and 3 mention leongsam and the shit skin which has 0 correlation. Sam isn't in jail but the shit skin was and is now a deceased shit skin.

4. WTF how do u define more force than neccessary. Btw doesn't asshole deceased shit skin has ravi shit skin to "aid" him now?

5. who made the rules? You? So everyone that sues the govt means that the govt has to somehow act like an individual getting sued. Btw who commented on the case? You mean the newspapers by the govt? OK so the govt doesn't have the right to comment on the case via newspaper reporting cos it is being sued? Correct? Go fuck yourself.

6. It's just plain BS. You are insinuating that the police will take it out on normal members of the public due to problems in their own household and to also assume police officers somehow have problems with their spouses as opposed to own police officers. So care to endorse the fact that ppl in singapore get arrested cos of family problems with the police officers?

You are simply full of shit and the fact that you support a criminal shows what a scumbag you are. Period.

Bwahahaha, write so long and I did NOT even bother to read it. Two seconds glance is all it takes to know that it is full of shit.

Worthy of a Jamaican what - Neh, nigger, racist, whatever. Hello, this other thread is all about you. Go in there and defend yourself:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?163304-The-Jah-Rastafari-movement

No need to waste time on such shit. Let them spent long time writing whatever crap and then I just insert my bit directly below and swing voters can compare. By and by the whole thread will be plastered with the below and these IBs will look to the ordinary bystander like the shit they really are. So here it is:

Bwahaha. This Jah the Jamaican shit will get more worked up then me 'cos unlike me, it's a job for him, he must read my replies, cannot simply give two second glance. His blood pressure will hit the roof in no time. Bwahaha.

Over and out.

To return when the post count hits #160, # 180, # 200, # 220 ......

No pure repetition of course, that would be against the rules :rolleyes:

Bwahahaha :oIo::kma:

Bwahahaha, write so long and I did NOT even bother to read it. Two seconds glance is all it takes to know that it is full of shit.

Worthy of a Jamaican what - Neh, nigger, racist, whatever. Hello, this other thread is all about you. Go in there and defend yourself:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?163304-The-Jah-Rastafari-movement

No need to waste time on such shit. Let them spent long time writing whatever crap and then I just insert my bit directly below and swing voters can compare. By and by the whole thread will be plastered with the below and these IBs will look to the ordinary bystander like the shit they really are. So here it is:

Bwahaha. This Jah the Jamaican shit will get more worked up then me 'cos unlike me, it's a job for him, he must read my replies, cannot simply give two second glance. His blood pressure will hit the roof in no time. Bwahaha.

wat made u think i took a long time replying to your post pt for pt? the fact that you cannot even reply to any of my pts shows that you are just simply full of shit and to link it to a thread started by a troll called yourlaubu shows that you are the one posting as yourlaubu in fact that thread only appeared after i started posting in this thread proving that your clone is yourlaubu.

So mr shit skin cocksucker why don't you dare reply to any of my points? Oh yes cos you cannot so when are you going to sign in as your clone yourlaubu shit skin cock sucker.

It's not an impersonation you TWIT, when everybody knows it to be untrue. It's a PARODY. Go get an imagination you PAP IB.

Fuck your asshole la! You put the actual person's photo as avatar and used his entire name wholesale without any modification. This is called PARODY? Maybe he did fuck you up badly. Now you have to resort to turning cheap tricks and legal jargon to 'impress' people in a forum.

Zeddy you have shown that this dinesh fucker deserves what he is getting to him. Let's be fucking honest. Do you think an inmate that behaves himself and doesn't create trouble would have 10 wardens trying to restrain him or do anything to him?

What's even worse is that some assholes try and make it seem like this is a vs PAP thing when it's just some low life shit skin that deserved what he's getting out of his miserable life. At least his family and others wouldn't have to suffer his criminal acts again. Good riddance.

Its not normal to have 10 officers restraining an inmate.. Our Prison staff practised a restraining method when dealing with violent inmates, the same method practised by their UK and US counterparts..

This is necessary when it comes to dealing with people like Dinesh.. 2 or 3 officers should be enough to handle him but the number of officers involved in restraining him showed that the Mama could have been very very aggressive and thus more officers were needed to subdue him..

The crux of the matter is not whether 3 or 10 prison officers were utilized to restrain him. What matters most is that this violent convict did not suffer any injuries which are a result of a beating.

In late 90s, a Malay Sgt with 20 years of experience was headlocked by a hardcore DRC inmate.. The inmate then tried to grab the PR 24 baton and more seriously the cell keys from the Sgt.. The Sgt managed to free himself and ran away from the cell and asked for back up.. Other officers duly arrived and justice ' prison style ' was meted to that inmate.. The inmate was charged, given the rotan and thrown to the solitary cell and had his imprisonment extended..

Soon after that, an unpopular Bayi ASP on rounds was booed with gusto and hurled with vulgarities by more than 50 defaulter inmates when they saw him doing his rounds one noon.. SPEAR officers were called in the next day and the culprits were punished by the ever eager SPEAR personnel who were waiting for the chance to teach those jokers a lesson..

SPEAR officers went from one room to another inside that problematic DRC block and taught those scumbags a good lesson.. They were then instructed to the yard where they were told to do the gruelling duck walks for 4 hours under the hot sun.. Some fainted, the tough ones soldiered on..

After the 2 incidents, Prison authorities summoned the Police Gurkha Contingent to that DRC in a show of strength to tell the inmates that the Gurkhas would be called in if they ever instigate a riot inside the DRC..

A bus load of Gurkha officers led by a British Senior Officer attached to the Gurkha Contingent walked around the premises of the DRC.. DSP Justin Stennard was the Ang Moh officer that led the Gurkhas that day.. The inmates were in awe at the show of strength by the Gurkhas..

The crux of the matter is not whether 3 or 10 prison officers were utilized to restrain him. What matters most is that this violent convict did not suffer any injuries which are a result of a beating.

Who knows what actually happened? All you have heard is the PAP story line. Of course, the PAP government wouldn't want sinkees to know what really happens in the prison.

Its not normal to have 10 officers restraining an inmate.. Our Prison staff practised a restraining method when dealing with violent inmates, the same method practised by their UK and US counterparts..

This is necessary when it comes to dealing with people like Dinesh.. 2 or 3 officers should be enough to handle him but the number of officers involved in restraining him showed that the Mama could have been very very aggressive and thus more officers were needed to subdue him..

This is how the PAP government tells it. And we are expected to believe it?
To minimize payout, the PAP government has to paint the victim in the worst light. And it is doing a great job as lots of sinkees are just taking it in hooks, lines and sinkers.

Exactly. Every single fucking thing is about PAP being wrong. This is a case of an asshole being violent and getting restrained. What has this got to do with the PAP?

Because there the PAP government is covering up.
Just because the victim is a keling, you guys are pro-government on this.

Gosh, sinkapore is in deeper shit than I thought because sense of justice and racial equality do not mean anything to sinkees, whether they are pro or anti-PAP.

Hehehe ... some people get worked up so easily. Indeed it is not easy to be a PAP IB. If they don't get swore at, then they get my preferred treatment ... mockery. These IB jokers' arteries may burst and medisave no enuff. Frappucinno anybody? :eek:

Are you that gullible to buy the PAP storyline on this? The government has to pay compensation, you expect them to be fair in the portrayal of the victim? Of course not lah. The goal of the government is to pay as little as possible. Zero would be ideal. Judging by the reactions from usual critics of the PAP, the PAP propaganda is working well.

This explains why we need the PAP ...it is to control the barbaric traits of sinkees. Where is that respect for the process of the law? Where is the belief for social justice? Where is the belief for ministerial accountability? All those beliefs get tossed out because of racial bias.