• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Truth Behind Dinesh Raman Death

The prison wardens probably used too much force and kill him accidentally.

This act most probably saved a whole lot others who this neh will harm if he gets out. In my opinion his death is not a lost to the society.

So, the prison wardens should decide how to 'sentence' the inmates? Some get the privilege of dying by the swords of the prison wardens?

I did not say that. I merely pointed out this neh would most likely be a menace to the society if he gets out. Get it?

Wong meng meng n Asterix belong to same person.
Suspected to be rumpole as well.
this person is in famous sex for grades.prof tey .
You guys r fighting against a law prof pervert.
he is here to confused all.

I did not say that. I merely pointed out this neh would most likely be a menace to the society if he gets out. Get it?

Why? Just because he is a keling? Do you rule the same for all inmates, that once they are in, they are considered incorrigible and menace to society if let out?

Wow you sure are one annoying fella. Look at this person. Been to jail before he's 20. Assaults his mum. Is an SS member. WTF it's plain obvious he is incorrigible. Then you start to ask if it's because he's a keling. :rolleyes:

Look why not we put it this way. It's because of the PAP that is why he's like this so it's the PAP's fault. It's also because he is a keling so he has to go to jail cos they are racist. OK. :rolleyes:

so if it were up to you we need a slaughter house not a prison. got it. get help please

Wow you sure are one annoying fella. Look at this person. Been to jail before he's 20. Assaults his mum. Is an SS member. WTF it's plain obvious he is incorrigible. Then you start to ask if it's because he's a keling. :rolleyes:

Goes to show that the PAP's belief in using punishment doesn't work. Why can't the state try to reform inmates than just punish them?
Look, he is only 20 years old and you have already decreed that he is better off dead than release back into society.

Am I annoying because I touch a raw nerve (bias against keling or being PAPpized)?

Look why not we put it this way. It's because of the PAP that is why he's like this so it's the PAP's fault. It's also because he is a keling so he has to go to jail cos they are racist. OK. :rolleyes:

We know that PAP policies have hurt sinkees in so many ways. That's for another thread. The point is that everyone deserves to be treated fairly even for inmates. Just because he is in jail and he has a chequred past, you think his life is worth nothing. So, his death is no big deal. That's the way the PAP treat sinkees and you don't think that's a problem. Good on you. May the PAP bless your heart.

You must belong to the same group that defend yong vee kong the drug mule to no end. Save your compassion for more deserving ones ok.

Wong meng meng n Asterix belong to same person.
Suspected to be rumpole as well.
this person is in famous sex for grades.prof tey .
You guys r fighting against a law prof pervert.
he is here to confused all.

Good morning, Rodyk or shall I call you Kopi Uncle?

Did you take your medicine? Tey is serving sentence pending appeal right?Which means I cannot be Tey. Don't know about 2 other nicks you mentioned, but it seems they posted recently too. You think Singaporeans are so dumb as to believe that prisoners in Sinkieland are allowed internet access! Bwahahaha.

Forgot what happened a long time ago when I pulled your leg and you unwittingly admitted that you are PAP IB? Well the evidence is here, eat your heart out you useless Kopi Uncle and hypocrite PAP IB:

rumpole aka prof tey.

Seems like you are fully prepared for your upcoming court case.That cock eye bitch tight anot

'allo, 'allo, you never receive message from Central HQ is it? Don't understand the cheem Angerish is it? Rumpole is for me to go after and not you.

Go and continue to serve court papers on your rounds as a lowly litigation clerk and leave this Rumpole fatso to me.

Old Fart has specifically stated that should there be a cock up again like the Ravi and Wong Siew Hong saga, heads will roll - yours as well as mine. When Rumpole is caught and my million dollars reward come in, I will give about 200,000 dollars to you to redeem your lousy HDB mortgage. Don't mess things up by sticking your butt where it doesn't belong.

Tey is going to PRISON and Rumpole is going to IMH. Different strokes for different people. Understooded?

To all those idiot PAP IBs who zapped me in the wee hours of the morning when nobody is watching - I am on your side - zapping me is like zapping the Old Fart. Oh My God, I can see another almightly screw up coming! And the Old Fart will blame me again. What can I do when he is so cheapskate, can't bear to part with a few dollars to buy new underwear with his multi-million dollar MM salary and now hire cheap helicopters to be his IBs like this Rod and Dyke. :rolleyes:

Rumpole is prof tey.HQ ask you go after sam leong.dont cock up leh.

Did you take your medicine? Tey is serving sentence pending appeal right?Which means I cannot be Tey. Don't know about 2 other nicks you mentioned, but it seems they posted recently too. You think Singaporeans are so dumb as to believe that prisoners in Sinkieland are allowed internet access! Bwahahaha.

Forgot what happened a long time ago when I pulled your leg and you unwittingly admitted that you are PAP IB? Well the evidence is here, eat your heart out you useless Kopi Uncle and hypocrite PAP IB:

Don't assume you are smarter than you really are la. Everyone can see that you are dying to appear nonchalant and intelligent with legal knowledge. But to take the trouble to upload the photo of the actual Wong Meng Meng as your avatar and his full name to post, reflects an underlying hatred for the man. You unwittingly gave yourself away with this.....

Go check out what is the meaning of Parody. So long as it is obvious to anyone with normal IQ that I am not that useless person whose face is on my avatar, it is a Parody.

What did the actual Wong Meng Meng did to you? Why don't you share with us why you feel he is useless? Did he fuck your wife up but didn't make her cum? lol

<iframe src="//player.vimeo.com/video/68119823?autoplay=1" width="398" height="239" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe>

this is Dinesh's lawyer M Ravi, a lawyer that is not 100% mentally sound should not be practising law at all...

Then you should file a complaint against him to the Law Society to have him disbar. You seem to target keling alot.

You must belong to the same group that defend yong vee kong the drug mule to no end. Save your compassion for more deserving ones ok.

Why don't you just answer the questions instead of digressing. Whether I belong to the group is irrelevant to the debate at hand.

answer what question?

this guy is neh or not is immaterial. even if he belong to other race he is still an absolute cunt. better off dead in my opinion as he would not have amounted to anything useful had he gotten out.

prison warden most likely whack him too hard and gotten him killed. they gotten off too lightly in my opinion.

got answer your question?

Don't assume you are smarter than you really are la. Everyone can see that you are dying to appear nonchalant and intelligent with legal knowledge. But to take the trouble to upload the photo of the actual Wong Meng Meng as your avatar and his full name to post, reflects an underlying hatred for the man. You unwittingly gave yourself away with this.....

Don't assume that Sinkies are as dumb as you really are la. Everyone can see that you are dying to appear not to be a PAP IB while using typical PAP tactics like smearing, distraction, etc. Anything except deal with the substantive issues at hand.

I did not upload the photo you TWIT. All one needs to do is to google "Wong Meng Meng" and there are lots of links.

http://www.google.com.hk/?gws_rd=cr&ei=FQc5Up6wKuPriAeR2oHICg#q=wong+meng+meng

Click the 3rd link and there will be many photos for you to choose from. Just cut and paste the relevant link of the photo you "like" the most into the right place when using the "Edit Profile" and there you have it.

http://www.google.com.hk/search?q=w...gf0hIGwBA&ved=0CD8QsAQ&biw=1120&bih=637&dpr=1

Takes no more than 2 minutes at most.

What did the actual Wong Meng Meng did to you? Why don't you share with us why you feel he is useless? Did he fuck your wife up but didn't make her cum? lol

Your style is like this ChewCheng. This confirms that you are PAP IB. On the topic of trouble to upload photos for avatars, which you seem so obsessed about, then ChewCheng's mother, sister, daughter must all have been fucked by a lawyer or law professor and he himself had been gang raped multiple times by Malaysian PRs. Just look at this stupid JiakLiaoBee's oops I mean your team mate oops I mean your avatar here:

http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?36879-ChewCheng

LOL! LOL! LOL! LOL! LOL!

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

:kma::kma::kma::kma::kma::kma:

good morning mr wong

oh dear oh dear mr wong m m
you seem to be obsessed by the iB stuff
you gave kopi too much attention liao
hope you are better today..cheers!

so you argue and post ,and they called you por lampar
so you debate and they called you blind and retarded sycophant
so you won by wit and they said you are being brainwashed you twit
you take them by the horns - those intellectual guys and poets
they turned round and called you IB traitors and IB clones mr spear
either way you are fart....as long as you don't belong to their CB Gang
they continue to infract you like mindless sissies and pussies
day in and day out without contributing anything but garbages and tootsies

Goes to show that the PAP's belief in using punishment doesn't work. Why can't the state try to reform inmates than just punish them?
Look, he is only 20 years old and you have already decreed that he is better off dead than release back into society.

Am I annoying because I touch a raw nerve (bias against keling or being PAPpized)?

Wtf are you up to now? Now snaking around. This isn't PAP's punishment it's found all over the world. Dinesh shit skin would be jailed even if he was in OZ, US, canada and of course the SEA nations. Trying to blame the PAP on this asshole's fault you reach new lows every time.

Not only me but many ppl share my sentiments and it's not because he's a shit skin so don't make up nonsense.

We know that PAP policies have hurt sinkees in so many ways. That's for another thread. The point is that everyone deserves to be treated fairly even for inmates. Just because he is in jail and he has a chequred past, you think his life is worth nothing. So, his death is no big deal. That's the way the PAP treat sinkees and you don't think that's a problem. Good on you. May the PAP bless your heart.

WTF are you talking now asshole? This bugger kicked a warden so he got what's coming to him anyone else that kicks a warden would have the same thing done to him.

Man you really must love this dinesh are you a keling lover? It really seems so. I cannot imagine you snaking your way and twisting and turning if the inmate that died was chinese.