• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Truth Behind Dinesh Raman Death

I resisted to post here but finally will just say - some people don't deserve to live

Namaste

om.jpg

Lim Kit Siang writes about similar topic across the Causeway. At least they are setting up a special committee to look into this issue. Sinkieland's out of this world ministars are doing what? Yes, hard at work trying to pull wool over the people's eyes!

Malaysians wants IPCMC to end deaths in custody as they have no confidence in any police special committee even if it is headed by the IGP himself

The announcement by the Bukit Aman management director Mortadza Nazarene that the police will be setting up a special committee headed by the Inspector-General of Police Tan Sri Khalid Abu Bakar to curb incidents involving deaths in police lock-ups is totally unsatisfactory and completely unacceptable, as what Malaysians want is an Independent Police Complaints and Misconduct Commission (IPCMC) as recommended by the Dzaiddin Police Royal Commission of Inquiry eight years ago in 2005 to put an end once and for all to the scandalous and endless spate of deaths in police custody.

After demonstrating himself in his first week as the most “political” IGP in history whose first priority is to protect the regime rather than the safety of Malaysians from crime and fear of crime, with scant regard to the human rights of Malaysians to freedom of speech and peaceful assembly, Malaysians have no confidence in the IGP or in any police special committee even if it is headed by the IGP to put an end to deaths in police custody.

Khalid had been the Deputy IGP since April 2011 and Malaysians are entitled to know what he had done the past two years as the No. 2 in the police force to put and end to deaths in police custody, a scandalous state of affairs which had been highlighted by the Dzaiddin Police Royal Commission of Inquiry way back in 2005?

Even now, despite another two deaths in police lockups – N. Dharmendran, 32, at the KL police headquarters on May 21 and R. Jamesh Ramesh 40 at the Penang police headquarters on May 26 – the police announcement appears to be more of a PR or public relations exercise, as the setting up of the special police committee had not been done but is still in the future tense!

How many deaths in police custody have occurred in the past eight years since the report and recommendations of the Dzaiddin Police Royal Commission of Inquiry in 2005?

Is the police prepared to make public a full list of deaths in police custody in the past eight years since the Dzaiddin Police RCI report, stating in each case what action had been taken by the police, including punitive actions against the errant police personnel concerned?

Mortadza talks about the police allowing visits from the Human Rights Commission of Malaysia (Suhakam) as a check against incidence of death in police custody.

This is a meaningless gesture when there has not been a single Suhakam Commissioner for more than a month since the expiry of the term of appointment of the last batch of Suhakam Commissioners.

As IGP and Chairman of the special police committee on deaths in police custody, is Khalid prepared to spearhead a campaign for the establishment of IPCMC to provide effective check on all forms of police abuses? If so, Khalid will have the full co-operation of the 89 Pakatan Rakyat MPs.

(Media Statement in Kuching on Tuesday, May 28, 2013)

http://blog.limkitsiang.com/2013/05...ttee-even-if-it-is-headed-by-the-igp-himself/

I resisted to post here but finally will just say - some people don't deserve to live

Namaste

View attachment 12230

Well if you want to claim a right to such a view then the next thing would equate to.. so LKY have a right to sue and get rid of anyone who he finds is against him or..

Some ppl have a right to dislike Ah neh cos they stinks, literally!

or some ppl who don't fit into my social class got to live 100 km away from me..

and it goes on and on.

another great piece by mr wong
but he is still wrong in (1) and ( 2 )

Now, I have absolutely NO DOUBT at all that you are (1). For those who didn't follow, (1) means Kopi Uncle is confirmed hard core PAP IB.

What Kit Siang says is equally applicable to Sinkieland. Samsters can either read it at post #222 or by clicking on this link:

http://blog.limkitsiang.com/2013/05...ttee-even-if-it-is-headed-by-the-igp-himself/

[video=youtube;bcblXxc4oqo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcblXxc4oqo[/video]

intellectual giants are usually very stubborn
they would prefer to die with their wrong
than be alive singing a happy song
mr wong meng meng
my heartfeld sympathies to you
for your great intellectual snobbery and arrogance
i respect you but you are an utter disappointment
sorry to say this but you are wrong on (1) and ( 2)

mr johnny wong, be good ok....cheers!!!

mr wong meng meng after much deliberation
i seem to conclude that you are non other than I H P
you are the number iB Chief here..top brass

Sinkies or for that matter ordinary citizens anywhere in this world should bear this in mind: judge a man not by his words but by his deeds. Now since this is a forum on the internet there is no "deed" for you to judge, but there is the apparent meaning that appeals to the conscious mind and the much more dangerous hidden meaning the appeals to the subconscious mind.

The below post is an example of the kind that marks him out as a CONFIRMED PAP IB.

1) It says nothing about the topic of this thread which is about deaths in custody, a serious matter in any Swiss standard 1st world country and now being trivialised by the PAP and its IB.

2) While pretending to "respect" the post is calculated to smear, making plenty of unsubstantiated claims - stubborn lah, unhappy lah, snob lah, arrogant lah, etc. Wah this imbecile and irritant seems to know me better than my wife and knows all these without having met the other person physically. And he does this to tons of other nicks after they post anti PAP or establishment messages.

3) Of course he will deny he is a PAP IB lah. You want him to lose his job or crony contracts issit?

Kopi Uncle is a PAP IB, confirmed and chopped.

One of the advantages of being a lawyer is that you meet and deal AT CLOSE RANGE with all sorts of people - the good, the bad and the ugly. There are those that can't accept no for an answer. When told that this or that is against professional or ethical standards they will throw tantrum, accuse you of this and that, etc all in a not too subtle way to manipulate you.

So, even if that Fucktard is not a PAP IB, he is one hell of a lying manipulative scoundrel. A false patriot. That in my books is on par with being a PAP IB. Never trust him or take at face value what nonsense he writes. And with this ... Amen, Hallelujah and FUCK OFF you useless PAP IB Kopi Uncle.

intellectual giants are usually very stubborn
they would prefer to die with their wrong
than be alive singing a happy song
mr wong meng meng
my heartfeld sympathies to you
for your great intellectual snobbery and arrogance
i respect you but you are an utter disappointment
sorry to say this but you are wrong on (1) and ( 2)

mr johnny wong, be good ok....cheers!!!

Seriously why is this asshole here being venerated? Is it because he's a shit skin? Honestly if you just changed the race to chinese and everything else remained the same i doubt ppl like this winnipeg nigger would be defending him so vehemently.

It is not him ..it is the system that we are after. Why should a death of an inmate be treated lightly - just a $10k fine for the perpetrator!

I didn't take any interest in this until MHA released statement on this case. Why would the MHA come out to humtum the family? MHA has something to hide. And as one goes to look further into the case, many questions arise.

Of course, if you are a racist, as many of your statement seems to indicate that you are, you can never see the issue objectively.

It is not him ..it is the system that we are after. Why should a death of an inmate be treated lightly - just a $10k fine for the perpetrator!

I didn't take any interest in this until MHA released statement on this case. Why would the MHA come out to humtum the family? MHA has something to hide. And as one goes to look further into the case, many questions arise.

Of course, if you are a racist, as many of your statement seems to indicate that you are, you can never see the issue objectively.

Well you seem like a racist. Anyway this case has nothing to do with race.

Let me see ...your usage of 'shit skin' is purely coincidental because you could not find an appropriate description of the victim? Yet you have no problem referring to Chinese as Chinese.

Kopi Uncle is a PAP IB, confirmed and chopped.

Mr Wong,if you have the honesty, integrity and intellectual steadfastness , you should take the sharpest knife available and chop off your dick.Otherwise, you are a blatant liar and a piece of cowardly shit.

One of the advantages of being a lawyer is that you meet and deal AT CLOSE RANGE with all sorts of people - the good, the bad and the ugly. There are those that can't accept no for an answer. When told that this or that is against professional or ethical standards they will throw tantrum, accuse you of this and that, etc all in a not too subtle way to manipulate you.

Thank you for describing the CB Gang and IHP Gang here.Thank you.

So, even if that Fucktard is not a PAP IB, he is one hell of a lying manipulative scoundrel. A false patriot. That in my books is on par with being a PAP IB. Never trust him or take at face value what nonsense he writes. And with this ... Amen, Hallelujah and FUCK OFF you useless PAP IB Kopi Uncle.

Thank you Mr Wong.Same to you, a lying manipulative scoundrel. A man of fairness, equality and justice - my foot. Ooops! Mr Wong you've lost your testicles Sir! You've lost your argument and you threw in the towel. Okay I will spare you the expletives as I truly respect a very intellectual forummer.But dear me, you are wrong in (1) and (2) and if you persist to be stubborn and continue to be an intellectual snob ,you will fall from mighty grace like the Humpty Dumpty here.You know who I am talking about.

Well you lost your cool with your refined salutation like the legendary I H P . Hallelujah!!! Please continue with your Infractions SIR!!!

Let me see ...your usage of 'shit skin' is purely coincidental because you could not find an appropriate description of the victim? Yet you have no problem referring to Chinese as Chinese.

Like i reiterate this incident has nothing to do with race you on the other hand are defending him to the death.

Kopiuncle, make peace lah ...why make enemy? Invite them for a cup of kopi and everything can be resolved.

Like i reiterate this incident has nothing to do with race you on the other hand are defending him to the death.

Yeah, right ...just as you claimed that you have the 'facts' on what happened in the prison.

I am not defending him ...I am going after the system. If the law states that an inmate should die, then he dies. But there isn't a law in this regard, is it? So, why should the death of an inmate be treated nonchalantly?

I seek a system where justice applies to all ...not only to some people. Apparently, you don't share that view.

Kopiuncle, make peace lah ...why make enemy? Invite them for a cup of kopi and everything can be resolved.

Thanks Winni
I am an ordinary man
A simple and very ordinary man
I made no enemies here
They made enemies out of me
The PHUAcb ,The IHPcb, The Chowcb ,The Chocb and all the CB Gang
they all made enemies of me
Now even the great lawyer and intellectual Mr Wong aka Asterix aka IHP
are targeting me, accusing me of being a manipulative scoundrel and IB this and IB that
And you can see the Mad Man is still infracting me with sheer abandon
with painful gleet in his prick and insane hate in his heart...
well, after 34 stab wounds and 89 stitches, kopi is still alive.....but not for long
as more and more Mad People will join this Snake Head to finish kopi off....
thanks Winni, i will always remember you when I am gone
and thank you Mr Lim for only sissies and tootsies infract people with such evil fun...hallelujah!!!
i think this is guiness record for the number of stab wounds a forummer has received
but not enough...Death By A Thousand Cuts....yes, more stabbings to follow....thank you.

You not planning to share Old Fart's casket too? :D

If you do, I won't attend your funeral. I can't stand Old Fart.

Soon the Bleeding heart liberals of this country will make a this dead Mama to be a Martyr..

Might as well set up a shrine outside Changi Prison to further glorify him..