erection2015
Alfrescian (InfP) + C
ah ok...no wonder dun see him posting.
Drinking with his Thai buddies opposite GM
Aiyah, he will be here later lah, that 老不死的...ah ok...no wonder dun see him posting.
drifter said:what about motorbike without seat ?
Motorbike vibrations also canhelp to burn fats mah, LOLMotorbike not too good. No exercise for the legs and, of course, the buttocks.
Alamaking said:quite easy lah, basically you just google proxy server, then type this forum URL will do, it basically let you view this forum from their server, not directly to this forum, understand?
errr... Paiseh, not familiar with it, I only know i can access RedTube and PornHub through proxySince you are so familiar with these things, how do you go proxy with ForumRunner?
Alamaking said:errr... Paiseh, not familiar with it, I only know i can access RedTube and PornHub through proxy
Use iTunes lor, LOLIf you have a url easy. But Apple apps?
yeah, we going to defend 90min at Nou Camp.
10 men behind ball, 1 man upfront, long ball long ball.Jiayou jiayou, haiz... i wait until wanna sleep liao....
10 men behind ball, 1 man upfront, long ball long ball.
better sleep, watch liao sleep faster.
always stay up see Chelsea play sleepy football very shag wan u know?Kanina...... you some kind of chelsea fan man....
oh yeah...knife in the heart liao...curtains down...lets see...it would be 4-1 at least...a humbling on the cards.
What did Terry do again?