got to eat my hat...LOL
lets see who joins them...Mourinho please dun fuck up like Barca.
omg !!!!!! KELONG !!!
got to eat my hat...LOL
I will support Chelsea all the way, I dun want the Peacock to win anything, LOL
Kanina please have more confidence in your team leh, why I'm the one supporting Chelsea? piangz, I'm a Man U fan!!!, LOLwahahaha we are heading to Munich at the expense of Barca
vrrrooommmmmm.
Depends, if its Bayern, then its an open game, game on. If Real Madrid still ok also, no need 10 to defend.chelsea defend too much, it is going to be one boring finals.
Kanina please have more confidence in your team leh, why I'm the one supporting Chelsea? piangz, I'm a Man U fan!!!, LOL
Bo lah, i detest UK, i just hate that peacock, someone should cham his leg and make him retire from soccer.yah lah...jus becos Chelsea fly the union jack? i sarpok Real Madrid not bcos of CR7 but bcos of Mourinho...hopefully he replace Fergie.
try twitter lor
try guys lor
try this ...
i have done this countless times, so i am numb already...:o
sigh...another girl i know recently did not friend me on facebook... feel so dejected...:o:(
try twitter lor
try guys lor
try this ...