• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

CheesePie

image.php

1-1 or 1-2

Fuck The FA...:mad: :mad: Suarez kena banned for 8 games.. No hope liao for Liverfools.. Big flop Caroll will flop big time spearheading the Pool attack.. Top 4 out of the reach for them now.. Tonite Wigan will either draw or beat Lpool.. Goin to Spore Pools now to place my bet..:biggrin:

Baimi

Fuck The FA...:mad: :mad: Suarez kena banned for 8 games.. No hope liao for Liverfools.. Big flop Caroll will flop big time spearheading the Pool attack.. Top 4 out of the reach for them now.. Tonite Wigan will either draw or beat Lpool.. Goin to Spore Pools now to place my bet..:biggrin:

KNN, I made him my captain in tonight game.(Fantasy Football Manager)
I have to transfer him out, 8 games is far too long,
Transfer him at 9.3m pound and buy Adebayor at 9.1m pound.

Newcastle broke their virgin, all hell break LOOSE:eek:
till now still losing.:biggrin: punctured.

they are bound to run out of steam soon...the squad is not enough to challenge for top honors yet...not yet.

critical now to hold onto the key members and build on it...dun expect to create miracles...tottenham took several seasons (some mediocre) to come to where they are today.

Krul, Ba, Tiote are good players that Newcastle shld hold on to...but their owner is an eccentric, hopefully he can keep his head together in the coming transfer month.

no_faith

Krul, Ba, Tiote are good players that Newcastle shld hold on to...but their owner is an eccentric, hopefully he can keep his head together in the coming transfer month.
the owner ah mike was trying to sell Newcastle but many were priced out.:biggrin:
if other clubs offering big money he will sell, he is a businessman.:p

Ba not consider good player imho. the black players now are selfish, brainless, no team play.

on top of that, cb Newcastle, on a losing streak, tot they can bounce back against WBA, pui.:mad:

Never on parlay. Mine all straight bets. Pang, chiak, tua, suay already so hard to win. All 50-50 chance already beh yah. Parlay much harder.

yah i see you want to increase your chances of winning. For me sometimes i parlay those with damn low odds to up the odds but of course not all matches with low odds means they will win.

CheesePie

Manzano sacked as Atletico boss

23 December 2011

12427309570.jpg

Atletico Madrid have sacked coach Gregorio Manzano after Wednesday's dismal Copa del Rey loss to Albacete.

Reports suggested the Atletico board had decided to fire Manzano after Sunday's La Liga loss at home to Real Betis, irrespective of the outcome of their mid-week meeting with the Segunda side.However, their embarrassing 1-0 loss at the Vicente Calderon has now sealed Manzano's fate, with the club releasing a statement on Thursday.

.................................................. .......

Garrido sacked from Villarreal post
22 December 2011
12427309050.jpg

Villarreal have confirmed on their website that manager Juan Carlos Garrido has been relieved of his duties.
The sacking comes after the club's elimination on Wednesday from the Copa del Rey at the hands of minnows Mirandes, with Villarreal also battling in 17th position in La Liga.

Genoa sack Malesani

23 December 2011

12427309510.jpg

Genoa have sacked coach Alberto Malesani and will replace him with Pasquale Marino, the mid-table Serie A club announced on Thursday.

Hertha sack Babbel

19 December 2011

12427306890.jpg

Bundesliga outfit Hertha Berlin have sacked head coach Markus Babbel with immediate effect.

CheesePie

However this Pua-buck-kia is still around. Skin thick and bullet proof but you can't really blame him cos it's the club's stingy Indian owners that has no ambition for the club and no fucking knowledge in managing a football club. Best joke was the owners want Blackburn to be playing European football next season - when they are stuck in the basement. :biggrin:

12427282560.jpg