• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

no_faith

ah neh tio si ah neh. empty vessel, talk until gt dragon gt tiger.:biggrin:
maybe this chap nvr take wages to manage blackburn?:eek:

However this Pua-buck-kia is still around. Skin thick and bullet proof but you can't really blame him cos it's the club's stingy Indian owners that has no ambition for the club and no fucking knowledge in managing a football club. Best joke was the owners want Blackburn to be playing European football next season - when they are stuck in the basement. :biggrin:

Every time he is about to be interviewed, I turn the channel. :biggrin:

Football managers who should talk less:
Kean, AVB, King Kenny, Martin Jol. :biggrin:

no_faith

Football managers who should talk less:
Kean, AVB, King Kenny, Martin Jol. :biggrin:
alamak my favourite club manager is your list.:biggrin:

he talk much becuz media and others bombarded him leh.:biggrin:
he must win the CL and BPL trophy to shut them up. LOL:biggrin:

alamak my favourite club manager is your list.:biggrin:

he talk much becuz media and others bombarded him leh.:biggrin:
he must win the CL and BPL trophy to shut them up. LOL:biggrin:

Hehehe, can't stand the way he mumbles.
But he speaks better english than king kenny, sometimes I can't even understand what kenny is saying. :biggrin:

Btw, the useless Mikel got injured, thought I saw a few Chelsea fans giving him a standing ovation when he limped off. :biggrin:

precisely. really draw sianzz.
manutd tonite kelong issit? looney is not starting.:eek:

AVB needs to buy younger players. Current team play like old folks. If Rooney not starting, problem. Pang 2 not easy to win without Rooney who's worth half ball when he plays.

if nothing goes wrong, sunderland shd takes the 3 points cuz everton is shit.
lowest scoring team.

Liverpool and Man C also playing terribly. Lucky I stayed with Man U. HT won 1half bet - pang 1 and jalan 0.75. Taking them to clear 1.5 in 2nd half. They look good even without Rooney. Now that Wigan down to 10 players, I think good bet to pang 1.5 jalan.

Pcb Liverfools fucking Hopeless again... Cannot even score against the Blackburn Ah Nehs Rovers.. Chow Chebye Liverfools.. Fuck lah.. If cannot beat and score against Bottom team in the BPL, they might as well forget Champs League for next season.. KNNBCCB!!!

:mad: :oIo: :mad: :oIo: :mad:

Baimi

Charlie Adams might cost Liverpool 5 points,
Last week against Wigan, missed penalty,
Suarez was asking for the ball, but he took it,
tonight, he scored for Blackburn.