• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

CheesePie

The match between Sunkderland and Blackburnt was terrible. Both should be relegated immediately. Made worse by waiting for 4 goals. :o

In contrast, Stoke vs Spurs was a great match. :biggrin:

This week got Eulumpa league and kopi delrey. :biggrin:

Eulumpa League favorites already won on the first leg fixture so don't expect them to win again. Yawn. :biggrin:

Problem with eulumpar league is that we don't really know whether the teams are trying to qualify or not.
Sekali we bet on match where both teams hoping they won't qualify how? :rolleyes: :biggrin:

Btw, I prefer to stick to sg pools. At least u only need to worry whether win or not and not whether can collect or not. :biggrin:

CheesePie

Problem with eulumpar league is that we don't really know whether the teams are trying to qualify or not.
Sekali we bet on match where both teams hoping they won't qualify how? :rolleyes: :biggrin:

Btw, I prefer to stick to sg pools. At least u only need to worry whether win or not and not whether can collect or not. :biggrin:

Here comes the opportunity to bet against Inter again. How the results can go. :biggrin:

0-0, 1-1
1-0, 0-1
2-1, 1-2

ballsathome

I might go for Colon tonight. :biggrin:

In Bundesliga, most of the games don't need to brainstorm too much because they can win in one game and lose or draw the next. Score predictions comes only when it involves a club that i like. Same for 2.B (2nd division) bets. :biggrin:

Cruxx

Key man for Mainz: Andreas Ivanschitz. If he doesn't play, Mainz 4-match unbeaten run will come to an end tonight. :biggrin:

Cruxx

Köln: Rensing - Brecko, Geromel, Sereno, Jemal - Clemens, Lanig, Riether, Peszko - Jajalo - Podolski

Mainz: Wetklo - Pospech, Bungert, Svensson, Fathi - Kirchhoff, Baumgartlinger, Soto - Malli - Allagui, Choupo-Moting

No Ivanschitz tonight. I really worry for Mainz takers :biggrin:

CheesePie

Köln: Rensing - Brecko, Geromel, Sereno, Jemal - Clemens, Lanig, Riether, Peszko - Jajalo - Podolski

Mainz: Wetklo - Pospech, Bungert, Svensson, Fathi - Kirchhoff, Baumgartlinger, Soto - Malli - Allagui, Choupo-Moting

No Ivanschitz tonight. I really worry for Mainz takers :biggrin:

For Poldi to score a hat trick it will take years to happen, his last hat trick was in 2005 for Germany and that's why i refer him as "Brace King" King of Doubles. :biggrin: Clemens is not a regular goal scorer but will add the tally while the other regular Slovenian is out. In fact i expect goals to come from Mainz 05. :biggrin:

Koln 2-2 Mainz

Cruxx

For Poldi to score a hat trick it will take years to happen, his last hat trick was in 2005 for Germany and that's why i refer him as "Brace King" King of Doubles. :biggrin: Clemens is not a regular goal scorer but will add the tally while the other regular Slovenian is out. In fact i expect goals to come from Mainz 05. :biggrin:

Koln 2-2 Mainz

Whether Poldi can score depends on this man tonight:

[video=youtube;4yPGx2cqEnA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4yPGx2cqEnA[/video]

Cruxx

I watched this guy played when Hertha thrashed Colon 3-0. He stood out among the Colon players imo. V lively runner with and without the ball. Good shot on him too.

[video=youtube;_uX66k0sB60]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uX66k0sB60[/video]

Cruxx

Crucial info: of Mainz's last 8 goals, Ivanschitz assisted or scored 5 of them. Take note Mainz punters :biggrin:

CheesePie

Tonite eulumpar league how ah? :biggrin:

Sian leh. Clubs already won on the first leg fixtures will be playing for a draw while their opponents will be going for victories so it's whether they will succeed. The only game worth watching is on my siggy. :biggrin:

Not so sure all teams still with a chance will be going for a victory. :biggrin:

I have 4,5 goals on the match in your siggy, hehehe. :o