• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Why the medal is the back of a horse? :confused:

Thank you Jah :biggrin:
I have my next ambition liao, is to post more and overtake Screwball 9th place, then he will be "under me", LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Joke na pi, sanook sabai. Sawasdee krup pi.

selamat pagi. Sudah sarapan belum?

Wah joe u spika many language eh? Di ma di ma. :smile:

Sudah pak, terima kasi

You also old man like me cannot sleep ah uncle?

(370HSSV O773H : semi-lai? pai-gia lumber ah?)

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
aiyo pak...i not old la ..only 97 lah. Still can go for this.....

ott again.jpg

Sudah pak, terima kasi

You also old man like me cannot sleep ah uncle?

(370HSSV O773H : semi-lai? pai-gia lumber ah?)

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
can go only ah bro joe.....doesnt mean i go ...afterward my remaining money kena sapu then have to borrow from sammyboss.

Mornin to you Alamak and all TCSS bros... Dark rainy day... So cold inside the office.. Today got this young Malay Chinese mix gal starting her 1st day work at my office HR dept.. She not bad leh..:biggrin: Saw her smoking earlier during tea break.. Think might offer her a stick of ciggarette later during lunch..:biggrin:

IreneYeoh

Mornin to you Alamak and all TCSS bros... Dark rainy day... So cold inside the office.. Today got this young Malay Chinese mix gal starting her 1st day work at my office HR dept.. She not bad leh..:biggrin: Saw her smoking earlier during tea break.. Think might offer her a stick of ciggarette later during lunch..:biggrin:

You should quit smoking and advise her to quit too. :mad:

Fook Seng

Alamaking said:
Why the medal is the back of a horse? :confused:

Thank you Jah :biggrin:
I have my next ambition liao, is to post more and overtake Screwball 9th place, then he will be "under me", LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Let's do another countdown to that. Anyway forgotten to congratulate you on your 10k achievement.

why are so many of you smokers?