hahaha ya lor, Moscow, Lisbon, Besiktas.Handicap? Only three teams clear.
today rest.
gg for tomorrow but no BPL for me.
hahaha ya lor, Moscow, Lisbon, Besiktas.Handicap? Only three teams clear.
I have to smoke when 'pang sai'. Also have to smoke after makan. Gambling too. I smoke just under 3 packets a day. Heavy when in KTV or HFJ.
bud GD, lidat means abt 2 pkts per day, u sibei hardcore leh. me is 1 pkt can tahan 2 days.I have to smoke when 'pang sai'. Also have to smoke after makan. Gambling too. I smoke just under 3 packets a day. Heavy when in KTV or HFJ.
Classic cheongster and gambler LOL
hahaha ya lor, Moscow, Lisbon, Besiktas.
today rest.
gg for tomorrow but no BPL for me.
bud GD, lidat means abt 2 pkts per day, u sibei hardcore leh. me is 1 pkt can tahan 2 days.
same lah, pang sai, after food and usually half time, smoke lah. morning wake up also must light 1 first.
Today cannot rest! Must whack hard on A-League
Bet on which team? Kaiseow me if your luck is up. Thank you.
Central Coast Mariners. Adelaide missing a lot of players. The replacements suck. Even if they are at home, I don't think they are good enough for a draw. Kick-off in 1 1/2 hrs time. Can start counting winnings now
I have to smoke when 'pang sai'. Also have to smoke after makan. Gambling too. I smoke just under 3 packets a day. Heavy when in KTV or HFJ.
This weekend interesting BPL matchup is Newcastle vs Chelsea.
I would have predicted Steve Bruce to be sacked if Sunderland lose to Wolves, but too late. :o
Looks like sg pools is expecting Spurs and Man City to be rampant. :p
These two tricky games will favor me who like to go for draws, low, irregular scores, upsets. Those playing handicap, AOS well good luck to you.
80% chance results will go my way.
20% chance results will go the Herd way.
Either way the results go i have it all covered.
Gijon can upset RM. As for Levante, dream on.
Crazy. Rudi Voller is going to dump Rene Adler and keep Leno after his heroics in the UCL game against Chelsea.
msg noted.Central Coast Mariners.
Yes thats the Spirit.. Me too when Pang Sai.. Must smoke when doin business inside the toilet.. Then must smoke after a good fuck.. After makan and drinking session time, its a a MUST for many fags...When driving kena stuck by a massive jam, die die must light up one stick.. Go Geylang also must smoke... Sometimes you can be stress because so many good choices of Thai gals to choose.. Watch football also must smoke especially when the team you put your money on is losing.. Go Turf Club to see horse also must smoke...:p
I like Japanese thin cool ciggeretes. By the way zeddy can smoke when watching football inside house meh? Sianz minister home affairs always protest.
Wifey ok with me smoking inside the house.. But must spray air freshener at the living room after smoking..:o But my female cat has asthma, so the vet told me not to smoke when she's near me.. Will be stocking up my ciggies supply and the beer rations this weekend as me and my old mates will be goin on a boat fishing trip near St John Island on Monday..