• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

SibeiKing

Today short Sun tzu. Misleading the enemy.
Last time got 1 website alot of people go in give soccer prediction. Canot remember the website liao. think was around 2003. A few sibei zhun punters there. got 1 fella sibei goot. Many followers. usually 4/6 or 5/6 and star prediction almost 90%. Developed alot of followers. One world cup match, he throw 100% star prediction. Market went from throw 1/4 morning to throw 1 1/2 ball midnight. I think the score was 0-0 or 1-0 for that match. Everybody lost. That fella disappeared after that. Rumour in that forum was that he ate 1 1/2 ball 500k and retired.
anyone remember that soccer betting forum? still around? used to be damn popular 6-7 years ago.

Cruxx

Come on Stroke City!!! $$$ :biggrin:

[video=youtube;NOaYUy-c3rE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOaYUy-c3rE[/video]​

SibeiKing

Your friend reminded me of Jah Rastafar the big pundit. I recalled him telling me something like this months ago. "Watch game for what? Just watch the scores tick can already".

He belonged to the category who are only interested in betting and not in the game itself. Nothing wrong with that except that he is different unlike me. :biggrin:

My friend sibei interested in the game. Last time have to find kopitiam and sit with him for hours watching soccer with him. But after betting he decided not to watch. I dun like soccer. Like teh-ni. if last few year i bet on my fav Federer, confirm now in changi selling myself.:biggrin::biggrin:

SibeiKing

The best three managers I've seen conjuring and winning World Cup out of almost nothing were Sir Alf Ramsey (England 1966), Cesar Luis Menotti (Argentina 1978) and Enzo Bearzot (Italy 1982). They had no real top superstar players to begin with. They made their players real top superstars.

Uncle doubblur. your last world cup 1982 is my first world cup.:eek: I still have my WWF 1986 world cup panini sticker book. All completed. Going to pass down and hopefully 1 day worth 5 digit.:biggrin::p

spotter542

Congrats to Alamking for spamming 10,000 posts in Sam Alfresco.
Your dick will not get any longer , your next pay check will not be 6 digit and what else ? :rolleyes:
Are you leaving this forum for good ? :p

Congrats buddy, here's a horse butt medal for this great occasion

Horses-Butt-Joke-Medal.jpg

woohoo!!!

_______ 10,000k posts!!!! _______

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Wah alamaking 10k posts!!!! A hero. Now watch that bugger screwball again flame you repeatedly but don't worry i'll fuck that bastard up good.

Congrats buddy, here's a horse butt medal for this great occasion

View attachment 3068
Why the medal is the back of a horse? :confused:

Wah alamaking 10k posts!!!! A hero. Now watch that bugger screwball again flame you repeatedly but don't worry i'll fuck that bastard up good.
Thank you Jah :biggrin:
I have my next ambition liao, is to post more and overtake Screwball 9th place, then he will be "under me", LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

no_faith

Steaua had a beautiful goal, great set up.

04 was lucky for the second goal. if not it is going for a draw. they did not have a good game.
they can kill the game for the 3rd goal in the dying min but selfish play he could have square the ball in instead appealing for penalty.:mad:
results can also be affected by individual player. haizzz

ok tio bo, im jinx and the curse not lifted. i mentioned tonite my pick is 04 and Soak City. 04 failed to overcome handicap.
now waiting for Soak City.
:*:

CheesePie

Steaua had a beautiful goal, great set up.

04 was lucky for the second goal. if not it is going for a draw. they did not have a good game.
they can kill the game for the 3rd goal in the dying min but selfish play he could have square the ball in instead appealing for penalty.:mad:
results can also be affected by individual player. haizzz

ok tio bo, im jinx and the curse not lifted. i mentioned tonite my pick is 04 and Soak City. 04 failed to overcome handicap.
now waiting for Soak City.

:*:

Just bet win. Why must handicap? A lot of 2-1 scores.

689011_33_preview.jpg