ehh, thats expensive.... why so ex?
ya lah...i enquire at hotel hee...
when i hve time., i go sexplore...
ehh, thats expensive.... why so ex?
Fuck lah, take pictures leh, like me go JKT and HK, i also take pics share share, wah lau eh....ya lah...i enquire at hotel hee...
when i hve time., i go sexplore...
Fuck lah, take pictures leh, like me go JKT and HK, i also take pics share share, wah lau eh....
ching chai anyhow take lah, take upskirts!!! LOLwah lan...u neber read my post below...forget camera lah..
hp is a nokia fuck up model...
ching chai anyhow take lah, take upskirts!!! LOL
LOL, whahahahasiao...later they chop 嫖客 in my passport ...
Ningbo dishes I like! Brings back memories....
OOI! Cheesepie, where are you!
Ok, take food take food!!!! their 新洲米粉 is not singapore lah, LOL
Should ask whats their native food is mah....
OK Thanks!
Cheesepie! Time to put your skills to good use, instead of just cloning yourself here like rabbits!
Cheesepie you! ninjacloak not working.
Wasn't blocked by Sinkie ISP, it's blocked by the Chinky site!
game.ali213.net cannot access!
I upz all your clones, yes all, if you can get me to access the site!
P/S Red, you can go to the site?
Haha kena blocked by Chinky website? Then Go to China forums to find a solution.
Chey! I thought you some geeky whizkid! See you no up now!
chng ur ip address
OK! Will try that! Thanks!
Chey! I thought you some geeky whizkid! See you no up now!
Just check out your link. No problem leh i can access what, why can't you?