You fat hope lah, only sit on sofa and wait for them to come, ask you learn their culture and languages, you nua nua... knn.. sibe disgrace...
My Thai tutor runroad donch know where, what to do :(
You fat hope lah, only sit on sofa and wait for them to come, ask you learn their culture and languages, you nua nua... knn.. sibe disgrace...
You just want free teaching and be spood fed, disgrace!!!!!My Thai tutor runroad donch know where, what to do :(
My Thai tutor runroad donch know where, what to do :(
SEE, even Maxi make an effort to try and learn, good job MaxiHedgy,
The Thai language is fascinating.
I am starting to appreciate the subtleties of it.
Go learn yourself lah at your neighbourhood CC or learn online lor.
How can Thai lower than Viets? -____-"
Actually during my last KL trip, i saw many MY short hair chiobus, I like!!!
Hedgy,
The Thai language is fascinating.
I am starting to appreciate the subtleties of it.
Go learn yourself lah at your neighbourhood CC or learn online lor.
Learn Thai must be chinese educated? (according to a "brilliant" statesman?)
I know some already. Sawadee khap. Sabai dee mai. Khop khun khap
Yeah, that's true but those who "try to force u to sacrifice" are also doing it in self interest and have every right to do so just as u have the right to decline politely.
And tks, but don't want to read any more books. I already read "To Kill A Mocking Bird" a few times, hahaha. :p
Khap your head! It's Kraap!
whats the commercial value of learning, say Thai? Versus learning, say Melayu?
Stick to you english and chinese lah you baboon, LOLWhats the diff between Malay and Indonesian? I thot the same just accent diff?