• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Mai cha lah! I'm checking up AirAsia and Jetstar flights.

oh no...he is gonna:

2009_12_30_94897_10494897.jpg

Wah siao liao! The Golden Mile Thai girl from the adventure last week just called me, said want to come to my home now. I quickly say not free, cannot. Must prepare to run road again.

she knows where u stay ? who ask u to bring her home ...can always book hotel ...u cheapo ...whahahaha..

No joke, dun have insert or upload icon in this forum for iPhone safari, if can I would liao, haha

nvm..this will knock u off :

UNITED AFTER RVP?
Quick gossip column for you this morning, and we'll kick off with something for which we should offer a caveat. The following passage is taken from Martin Samuel's column in The Daily Mail, so it's not a 'gossip' story in the strictest sense, but it is gossip.

With us? Good. Here it is:

'Van Persie, who will have only a year to run on his contract at the end of this season, is on the radar at Manchester United and is the Arsenal player Sir Alex Ferguson most admires. United think they could get him, too, maybe next summer as an upgrade on Dimitar Berbatov.

'These are still inner sanctum musings, not firm plans, but evidence would suggest United are correct in assuming vulnerability. Just as Arsenal blinked first over Nasri rather than lose him for nothing, the club may have to sell Van Persie if he refuses to sign a new contract. A move to United would appeal to their captain, too. And another one bites the dust.'

Crivens.

youtalkcock

2l8vjnt.jpg

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YGLt7mMM22o?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

AC Milan 2 - 0 Viktoria Plzen
Match Highlights & Goals 28.09.11

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/iQK32hIGU6A?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Valencia 1 - 1 Chelsea

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/eTti2ktzsPU?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Arsenal 2 - 1 Olympiakos Piraeus

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/h4jER6hEWvc?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 0 Genk

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VGqqXQCRoVg?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Olympique Marseille 3 - 0 Borussia Dortmund

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3Il6X-YeJ9M?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

BATE Borisov 0 - 5 Barcelona

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/j7NuyXYS4kc?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Zenit St. Petersburg 3 - 1 FC Porto

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-1hdDDfVMtI?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Real Madrid 3 - 0 Ajax
Match Highlights & Goals 27.09.11

youtalkcock

Not bad. Can still edit post after so many hours. Edited to delete old post and reposted. :biggrin:

nvm..this will knock u off :

UNITED AFTER RVP?
Quick gossip column for you this morning, and we'll kick off with something for which we should offer a caveat. The following passage is taken from Martin Samuel's column in The Daily Mail, so it's not a 'gossip' story in the strictest sense, but it is gossip.

With us? Good. Here it is:

'Van Persie, who will have only a year to run on his contract at the end of this season, is on the radar at Manchester United and is the Arsenal player Sir Alex Ferguson most admires. United think they could get him, too, maybe next summer as an upgrade on Dimitar Berbatov.
We are FUCKED, VP is a fuck up striker, pui!!!!

youtalkcock